Singapoh, hahaha. i didn't check the number stated on the scan because she gave me in the room and it was dark and i was more engrossed in looking at the monitor. So I didn't ask her what is that 13.6cm for. it is not stated beside the scan as normal in the Prof room. but it is on the top of the scan.

Anyone starting their cycle from Mid Jan or so onwards or nything like that....

Mine will Jan -Feb 2010 cycle.... so want to knw if any khakis around that time... im with KKIVF...

just want to say i did my Bt and it is positive!!! Also just want pple to know...i'm one with not much symptom during the 2ww

Cat,
Congrats! Best Xmas gift ever yeah...

To check, did anyone ever rub the "U-I" oil on the tummy area after ET? I did it twice on my ET bcos of the bloatedness.

Now very worry cos heard that the embroyes will "drop out" bcos of the rubbing.

I am so worried that I cried most of the time yesterday & dun feel like eating anything even till now...

Really stupid of me doing such thing...

I went for the 2nd HCG jab yesterday. I asked the nurse cos dun know why I felt very uneasy after doing that. The nurse stared at me & said "cannot, the eggs will drop".

I told my husband when I went home. Cried till my heart came out. My husband so worried that he called the hospital to ask to talk to the doc. But the snr nurse who answered the call said no such thing.

But I still very worried leh...

Cheryl u not stupid i guess u feeling very uncomfortable. Go get something to eat u will not wan to get gastric. My tummy now look like 3 months very uncomfortable(bloated) feel like rubbing oil too but i just tahan loh.

cheryl, ur cervix is closed so embryos wun drop out... But when u r pregnant, dun anyhow use oilment, esp chinese kind, unless u know it is safe hor..

Very strange. My tummy was not bloated after rubbing oil (that's why I believed what the 1st nurse said) but the bloatedness came back yesterday after the HCG jab.

I have no other symptom besides bloatedness...

when is your BT?

Zaza, all the best for your blood test. It is quite fast rite..the last time i heard from you was you were going for ER now it is result time soon
Good luck and take care.

Enjoy the holidays ladies.

Cheryl my BT is on 2nd Jan. HCG jab will cause bloatedness, call my clinic they say will last up to 1 week. If bloatness last after 1 week most likely it will be gd news. Rubbing oil i beleive will release the gas inside very tempted to do. Dun worry abt the systoms. So when is ur BT? All the best

Congrats congrat.. So envy... I hope I'll get the same results as u next wed when I do my BT...

So can check how many already? Is it twins/ singleton?

Best xmas pressie man!!!

Cheryl, it's ok not to have any bloatedness. Not all will who hv BPF will experience that. For me, only a few days but coz I kept drinking water.....

actually i dun know whether is twins or singleton...

my BHCG for day 15 is 219

Oh i have the oil jab first time today...really painful

Thanks, soon-to-be.

I also make an effort to drink more water cos I take chicken essence almost everyday..very heaty. Go toilet quite frequent also...

Cheryl,

Which hospital are you with? Do you have the 1st nurse's name? She should not be saying such thing to scare you. YOu should complain so that she won't do such thing anymore.

Embryo won't fall out so easily. During my 2ww, I have been massaging my belly with Palmer's firming lotion day and night. Also did aerobic steps with my wiifit. Both my embryos implanted so please stop worrying ok.

Singapoh,

I am with RH. I have told the snr nurse the name of the 1st nurse, she said she will scold her.

I feel better after what you have said. Thanks a lot.