Iphone/Ipad ACCESSORIES spree #23 - Icelim

Sry for the delay. am trying to solve the shipment issue since Monday. And i got a notice on the shipment from UPS... But i dont understand y in Pretoria??? i had search where this Pretoria is and got answer : Pretoria is a city in the northern part of Gauteng Province, South Africa.

UPS notification

Our company� courier couldn� make the delivery of parcel.

REASON: Postal code contains an error.
LOCATION OF YOUR PARCEL: Pretoria
DELIVERY STATUS: sort order
SERVICE: One-day Shipping
NUMBER OF YOUR PARCEL: FL5JM135UL
FEATURES: No

Label is enclosed to the letter.
Print a label and show it at your post office.

An additional information:

If the parcel isn� received within 30 working days our company will have the right to claim compensation from you for it� keeping in the amount of $9.26 for each day of keeping of it.

You can find the information about the procedure and conditions of parcels keeping in the nearest office.

Thank you for using our services.
UPS UK.

I had called UPS in SG that the parcel did not reach them yet. I had been tracking the shipment since last week. Email to seller no reply guess they already on long holidays.

track.jpg

My 2 batch of shipment halt on 22/01 and i called up to check with them and was told in slower processes due to high volume of parcel and all sort of reasons. I even questioned them y my parcel been halt for so many days do they need so many days to process? From their tracking status on screen is still in process in scanning warehouse and they are unable to check.

I expect to received my parcel by last week and now everything goes haywire...

#40 shipment.jpg

So sorry, i had done what i can. i even tried to call Sunsky's office hopping the office is still in operation but nobody answer the call. I oso wanted to get my items b4 CNY some are for my relatives and now all spoil the mood. When seller info me that all my orders are shipped out last week, i was so happy and waiting to receive the parcels excitedly. Really mood spoiling and disappointed.
Dont know what happen to UPS delivery, although there's high demand delivery from china still hv to deal with it n not put aside...

This is my first time encounter this since my 1st spree. I dont think will lost since i got the tracking number. The key person is the seller from Sunsky. Once i get her, shld be able to understand what's going on.

Hope this delay issue wont affect your mood during CNY. (My 3 gals r disappointed for not able to get their bunny hair clips n cutie bag for cny).

Had made a call again to UPS asking why my parcel at Pretoria and they told me that their system did not reflect that my parcel is at Pretoria... they win liao lor...

hi icelim, if my item has arrived in this batch. i opt for normal postage. u pm me the details.
take care. Happy Lunar New Year

Ya... Finally finally....... exactly 2 weeks of delivery... Buay tahan....

Will update more on shipping and collection mode during lunch time. Boss just opp me @-@

Collection mode:

Today - Clementi mrt @ 6.40pm

Friday (8/02) - As am taking mrt from BV to BT batok so i wont be exiting the station n hv to reach BB by 520pm

** BV mrt @ 4.50pm

** Clementi mrt @ 5.05pm

** JE mrt @ 5.10pm

** Bt batok mrt @ 5.20pm or 7pm

Monday (10/02)
** Clementi @6.40pm

** JE mrt @ 6.50pm

** Bt Batok @7pm

Toh Yi Drive weekday daytime anytime at my parent side but info early so that i can bring over to my parents side. Or my pl few block away Weekends almost anytime, only Sunday morning from 930 to 11am @ beauty world

Hi Ice

I will transfer to you later in the evening cos I forget to bring the IB tag with me.

Thank you so much for all the hard work. :)

Hi Ice

I finally remember to bring my IB tag. ;)

Have transferred $13.84 to you with reference 12116654745.

Please check.

Hi Qiqi7,

Ok, how abt on friday ya. timing i let u know again shld be ard 630pm at TB mrt.
Yup, am collecting new orders now.

Hi Kennychong,

Pls topup 7.80 for shipping n postage. Or do i miss out ur topup...
I checked, i dont think i have your address. Can send me again.

Hi ice
I have transferred $13.25 to your Posb via ATM ref: 3332 dated 12 feb 14 time: 21.43.
Can I collect from u on this Friday at Tiong bahru mrt? 6.30pm right? Thanks

Nick: shi ting (spritz)

Item 1
Griffin Survivor Series Military-Duty & Stand Protective Shell for iPad mini / mini 2 Retina (Baby Blue)
http://www.sunsky-online.com/product/default!view.do?subject.itemNo=S-MIPAD-0428TT
$9.37
Item 2
The Eiffel Tower Rainy Season Pattern Diamond Encrusted Plastic Case for iPhone 5 & 5S
http://www.sunsky-online.com/view/2... Encrusted Plastic Case for iPhone 5 & 5S.htm
$1.46
Item 3
Cat Pattern Diamond Encrusted Plastic Case for iPhone 5 & 5S
http://www.sunsky-online.com/view/2... Encrusted Plastic Case for iPhone 5 & 5S.htm
$1.46

Total: (9.37 +1.46*2) *1.34 = S$16.47

Ref: 12118063965. Thanks.
Shi Ting

Ordering these:

Cartoon Little Red Riding Hood Girl Illustration Series Leather Case with holder for New iPad (iPad 3) / iPad 2
http://www.sunsky-online.com/view/2...ith holder for New iPad iPad 3 iPad 2.htm
Wholesale: $5.24

Cartoon Little Red Riding Hood Girl Illustration Series Leather Case with holder for New iPad (iPad 3) / iPad 2

Owl Pattern Leather Case with Credit Card Slot & Holder for Samsung Galaxy Note III / N9000
http://www.sunsky-online.com/view/3...older for Samsung Galaxy Note III N9000.htm
Wholesale: $4.10

Lovely Dog and Flower Pattern Horizontal Flip Leather Case with Credit Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy Note III / N9000
http://www.sunsky-online.com/view/3... Slot for Samsung Galaxy Note III N9000.htm
Wholesale: $3.43

Cartoon Ponybrown Series Left and Right Open Flip Leather Case for iPhone 4 & 4S (Red)
http://www.sunsky-online.com/view/2...Flip Leather Case for iPhone 4 & 4S Red .htm
Wholesale: $4.08
Total: SGD 36.62

Hi koppi

Ur orders are captured. Pls proceed w payment ya,
POSB saving 126-07296-1

S-IPAD3-1441C
1 unit: 5.34

S-IPAD3-1441A

S-IPAD3-1441E

Owl Pattern Leather Case with Credit Card Slot & Holder for Samsung Galaxy Note III / N9000
http://www.sunsky-online.com/view/3...older for Samsung Galaxy Note III N9000.htm
S-SCS-3071E
1 unit: 4.31

Lovely Dog and Flower Pattern Horizontal Flip Leather Case with Credit Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy Note III / N9000
http://www.sunsky-online.com/view/3... Slot for Samsung Galaxy Note III N9000.htm
S-SCS-3042C
1 unit: 3.60

Cartoon Ponybrown Series Left and Right Open Flip Leather Case for iPhone 4 & 4S (Red)
http://www.sunsky-online.com/view/2...Flip Leather Case for iPhone 4 & 4S Red .htm
S-IP4G-3726R
1 unit: 4.28

Total: 28.21*1.34 = S$37.80

Hi icelim

Like to place oder for the below

http://www.sunsky-online.com/view/2...tive Case for Samsung Galaxy SIII i9300.htm
Heart Pattern TPU Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy SIII / i9300
Qty : 1
Price 0.97

http://www.sunsky-online.com/view/3... Slots & Holder for iPhone 4 & 4S White .htm
DIY 3D Pearl Flower Diamond Encrusted Leather Case with Credit Card Slots & Holder for iPhone 4 & 4S (White)
Qty1
Price 6.74

http://www.sunsky-online.com/view/3...iPhone 5 iPhone 4 & 4S iPhone 3GS & 3G.htm
Stereo Headset with 3.5mm connector for iPhone 5 / iPhone 4 & 4S /iPhone 3GS & 3G Lead Time: 2~5 Days.
Qty :1
Price : 1.18

http://www.sunsky-online.com/view/3...Bag Box for Headphone Earphone Orange .htm
Portable Carrying Bag Box for Headphone / Earphone (Orange)
Qty:1
Price 0.89

Will add on more items after lunch