Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei.. so cute.. ur hub jealous of HK alr.. hehe.. go romantic with him first lahz.. hehee... meantime, i juz keep refreshing my screen to wait for ur post!!! woo hoo!!! so excited!!!!

feifei,
Welcome back...Thanks for thinking of us even when you are at bkk...stillbothered to buy extra in case some of us want it, so thoughtful of you..

Purin,
Did you see any Dear Daniel pacifier and pacifier string holder when you are in phil. If have can help me get 1 set. Thanks.

I brought this belt..nice a not?
764679.jpg
764680.jpg

feifei,
the brown bag is ok for me, thanks!

dior,
wah lau! the belt sooo bright! i think from far i can spot you liao if you wearing that belt. hee...

HK Bear Series Picnic Box selling at $12..Only have 5pcs on hand,please add in your name to the list if u are interested...

764691.jpg

1)
5)

HK Bear Series Picnic Box selling at $12..Only have 5pcs on hand,please add in your name to the list if u are interested...

1) lanichua
5)

1) lanichua
2) szu
3) hellokitty
5)

Hi Feifei, I'm interested... Can I also have 1pc of the brown bag if you have extra. Tks..

1) lanichua
2) szu
3) Hello Kitty
4) katmeow
5)

1) lanichua
2) szu
3) hellokitty
4) PrincessEmma
5)

Hi Feifei, I'm interested...

1) lanichua
2) szu
3) Hello Kitty
4) katmeow
5) PrincessEmma

1) lanichua
2) szu
3) hellokitty
4) PrincessEmma
5)dor11

msbrown,
U going KK today? I oso feel like going leh, wana see whether do they hav stocks for the cookies cutter or nt. Wat time will u be there?

finally can post something liao! Got some problem with posting just now, wonder is it becoz the forum got jammed by us posting for feifei's stuff? =P

blurqueen
you going KK today ah? Wanted to go today oso, but something cropped up, cannot go liao =( Maybe tmr... Let us know what new stocks at KK k? Did you order the big CK cooler bag from them?

LingLing,starlight,
Sorry ladies, seems like katmeow and Princessemma posted earlier than u all leh..

******PICNIC BOX ORDER CLOSED********

purplepenguin,
I nv order the big CK cooler bag. I called them juz nw. Vivian told me the pots i ordered arrived liao. So most likely i'll be going down later. They said they hav some new stocks for CK mah, juz dat they haven open some of the boxes yet.

<font color="0000ff">Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x2
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x4
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1
alicia x 1
cupcake x 1
msbrown x1</font>

<font color="aa00aa">BP under Bubblesangel's care
- Egg pan
1) Lani
2) Nikita

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake
5) Taro

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline x2
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) tanli_li

- Fish Tank $38
1) sky2626 x2
2) lunaticfreezer

- Apple Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid) </font>

- Home Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

- Electric Sharpener
1) lunaticfreezer</font>

bubblesangel,
the picnic box can be found at any of the Central Dept stores. it's just that when i went in march they were OOS at the outlet i went to, so i didn't buy. i believe msbrown also bought 1pc from Central for herself a week before i was there.

today i brought my dd to see doc at TMC, then dropped by Kitty Palace. look-see-look-see for like 15-20mins, but end up i only bought 1 pair of training chopsticks for my dd. hee...

Side track...I saw some clothings online tt I m interested but then I nd $150 to enjoy 10% disc...so nd combine effort to do it keke

Anybody interested?? Pls PM me so tt I can 4wd the brochure to u as it is a 3MB file

janet,
you are VERY lucky, cause feifei was going to upload all her pics this afternoon, but then from 1pm until now the forum was down for maintenance, so she couldn't upload the pics! she only managed to upload the picnic box!

Hey.. feifei is coming online to upload more photos?? hehe.. hands itchy again.. lol

btw.. its so frustrating.. couldnt post anything in the afternoon...

Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x2
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x4
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1
alicia x 1
cupcake x 1
msbrown x1
mom2nat x 1

btw, how much isit?

Princess / Janet
My girl is coming to 3 yrs old. I bought a HK bikini for her, but too big to be worn yet. Hee...

mom2nat,
i think the set of 3 containers is only $6.50. very cheap hor? very worth it leh.

bubblesangel,
yah quiet night tonight. i think most ladies have given up visiting the forum tonight liao, cuase it was down from 1pm till 10pm.

bubblesangel,
remember i told you on sat that my dd was not feeling well and looks like falling sick? well, confirmed sick liao, cause today woke up with runny nose and cough, so just now brought her to see PD. but dunno where she caught it from, cause everyone at home is fine and as far as i know she did not come into contact with anyone that was sick...luckily the PD said her case is quite mild, no fever, so no need antibiotics.

Janet,
me here...whole day forum under maintainece...haiz..

Lani,
hows your DD?

Princessemma,
pls pm me your contact no ya...tks..

Bubblesangel,
Ya lor, u can go to Central Chitlom, its the biggest branch of Central lor...=)....

Chinatown also have alot of HK stuffs but when I went there the other day, only a few shops open due to the festive season...so disappointed....