Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
If you love keropok, must try the prawn one from Surabaya. It's absolutely yummy !!!

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
Actually $6.50 is reasonable esp if you said got quality similar to KK. Collecting the containers will be a problem. BTW, only got this design ??

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Are you on leave today ??

I am Back!! =)..

So happy that so many ladies here missed me leh...keke...

I had a FRUITFUL HK trip tis time round...keke...bot MANY MANY MANY hk things back to share with all of u...keekee...

Managed to escape frm the watersplashing until the last day, gana abit, heng lor...but it was fun...keekee...

I haven finish unpacking yet so can only post my loots afew at a time, hope u all understand.

Here are some of my personal loots...hee

1)HK bags and, relax notebook and CN face towel

764288.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I'll be going to mum's place in the afternoon. No access to PC there. When Fei Fei opens her store, remember to leave some stuff for me yar ??

Hi Janet,
me here in office lor, saw tons of emails and papers on my table =(...Will have a hard time to clear...

All,
Please be patient with me cos I will try to post those items which I bot to share with u all ya...hee...somemore now those pics in my tumbdrive cannot be opened...hiaz...Please hang on ya...keke..

Btw,wat bowls froms targazer are u all getting huh? Can anyone post the pics for me?tks.

Looks like yr trip to BKK was more fruitful. Yr bags are nice. For the fair, you won't be able to get so much nice things.
Are you back to work already ???

I'm not sure about bowls. But Bubblesangel here has lobang for nice HK containers. 3 for $6.50.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Forgetmetnot,</font>
Good Morning.

Feifei
Welcome back! So happy to hear you bot lots of HK stuff back for yourself and all of us too. Your hubby so nice to let you buy so much HK stuff back from BKK! Thanks so much to you and your hubby in advance! The stuff you posted so far are so nice lor. We're all so excited =P

Purin
yes, i remembered what's your name le before you posted your initials. I shd be 1 year your junior.
I also like french rose series like Annie and Janet, so if you see the pouch Annie posted in Japan, pls get 1 for me, thanks a lot!

Janet
Thanks for your wishes for me to have a gal, I hope so too!

Hello Kitty
Purin's and my ECA is uniformed group. But even if we're not in the same ECA, we may still know each other or at least recognise each other's face if we meet =)

Bubblesangel
I would like 1 set too. We'll arrange how to collect from you? BTW, you still want the dustbin?

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1

Purin,
You mentioned something about going to HKG or Taiwan last night ?? HK things in Taiwan are ex, but N-I-C-E. Annie posted some nice electrical stuff yesterday.

Purple Penguin,
Finance is impt when considering more kids. It's expensive raising them in S'pore - health care, education, insurance etc etc. The other factor is also the time.

Fei,
Good morning...all ladies here misses U and ur loots of course...
If have enough drawers and containers, I also will like to chop a set...

Fei Fei,
Seems like everyone is up and early today to be the early bird and catch the worm. HeHeHe.
Will like to know what household items you have to share with us.

Seems like my pc got something wrong,can't post just now..hiaz..

Janet,
yup, me back to work liao..

Some of the items I dun have the pictures with me yet lor...hmm..will try to post watever I have on hand 1st ya, meanwhile, pls hang on...keke

Forgetmenot,
Morning =).

Purplepenguin,sze and all jie mies,
Yes, I bot back enough containers for ALL of you..But do give me sometime before I start taking orders cos need to clear alot of work now ya...Please hang on....hee...sorry abt that...

Janet
Yup, time is another factor. Now after I come back from work and wash up, I feel so sleepy already, but there'll be 2 jumping monkeys on my bed with me, demanding me to spend time with them in different ways, like reading 2 different books =) Can't imagine if i have another baby...
No lah, i don't work fast leh, before feifei left already asked her to buy but dunno if she got enough cos got a few pple also want =)

Fei Fei,
You must be very busy. Take yr time to post the pics. Not that urgent lah, can do that tonight.
Remember 2 drink lots of water. It's extremely hot of late.

Feifei
sure, no worries! I don't mean to rush you. Better go clear your work first =) Wow, you so powerful leh, got enough containers for ALL of us, thanks in advance!

Purple Penguin,
Time is really crucial when having kids esp when you are a FTWM. Boys esp can be so active that they drive you nuts. My son talks the whole day and I'm tired answering him. Who looks after yr children ??

So you 'ordered' the containers b4 Fei Fei left.

bubblesangel...

I would love to have one set too... thanx a million..

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1

Is this the latest list of the takers for the brown Hk bag?

HK brown bag $22:
1)shan_shan
2)purplepenguin
3)japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)feifei
6)acthia
7)Blue_genie
8)sharon Ng
9)Snowberries

Who else have I missed out cos I can't find the latest list...

As for the red bag,
1)Acthia
2)Li_li

Am I rite?

Anyone else still wan the brown bag cos I bot some extras =) just in case some ladies missed out the postings...

This is how the brown bag looks like, bery nice when u see the real thingy...

Brown Bag :
764308.jpg

Janet,
tks ger, i will =)..

Purplepenguin,
heehee...its okie lah, I also hope to quickly share with u all lor, but just that my work gets into the way...keekee...

Janet
I have a helper to look after my boys. My hubby is also home most mornings. She is reliable, we brought her over from Phil personally upon interviewing her and getting reviews abt her thru her church. She's pretty good, knows how to play with my boys, maybe coz she used to work in an orphanage before she came over. But she'll be leaving us in 6 months' time to be married =)

Fei,
Below is the list for both the brown and red bag. Not sure if I have missed out anyone

HK brown bag $22:
1)shan_shan
2)purplepenguin
3)japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)feifei
6)acthia
7)Blue_genie
8)sharon Ng (*feifei say remember you want her get,pls confirm.)
9)Snowberries
10) wlml2402
11) blurqueen
12) szu

HK red bear bag $25
1)shan_shan
2)acthia
3)tanli_li
4)lanichua
5)starlight74

Fei Fei,
if have extra brown bag, i want i want
hehe

at that time, i saw the long list, then thinking may be got not many stock, so ordered the red one, but too late liao.

let me know, if still got extra brown one, ok
thanks in advance.

Janet
Purin's name in dialect is WY, in Hanyu Pinyin (which is what we know each other's name in sch) is HY.

Feifei
if you still have extra of the brown bag after counting the ladies above, let me know, coz i wanna get one for my jiemei. If not, it's ok =)

<font color="0000ff">Good Morning Everyone!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>
Welcome back gal..!! Yup. Me want both the brown and red bags.

heheh.. If you got any other nice goodies that I may be interested, can help me "chop" first? Cos nowadays I no time to log-in so often to check postings, then I scared nothing left leh... Thks lots in advance gal..!!

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Confirm meeting you tonight yah. I'll be at KK about 6.35pm. You take your time. Dun hurry yah. =o)

<font color="ff6000">Purple Penguin,</font>
OIC. Thought I got her name wrong.

Maids are always like that. Good ones can't stay. As for lousy ones, you want them out if they don't meet expectations after giving them several chances. Looks like you have to make another trip to the Philippines soon.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Acthia,</font>
Nice to see you.

feifei,
U've missed out me in ur list leh.

But szu has juz posted the updated list for ur info liao.
Wow...u reali gd leh, can bring back so many containers ah?? I wana chop chop too!

Blurqueen,
Fei Fei is trying to upload pics but her PC has problems. She mentioned something about bringing back containers for all of us. So many early birds here today. HaHaHa.

bubblesangel...
sob sob... All my kakis din inform me of this gd buy!!!

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1

forgetmenot,
okie, I will ya =)...u try to coem in more often hor...

Szu,
Tks so much for the updated list *hugz hugz* for you...hee

Starlight & Lani,
I have extra brown bag but only have 4 pieces of red bag,the last one is reserved by blue_genie liao lor...If she dun want, then I let you know can? Sorry ya cos my luggage really no space liao, if not I sure buy more red bags for u all..

starlightn,
can Pm me your contact no?tks =).

HK brown bag $22:
1)shan_shan
2)purplepenguin
3)japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)feifei
6)acthia
7)Blue_genie
8)sharon Ng (*feifei say remember you want her get,pls confirm.)
9)Snowberries
10) wlml2402
11) blurqueen
12) szu
13) Starlight

feifei,
welcome backie
everyone miss you and your loots, hee hee. thanks for bringing back stuff for us to buy...hope to see them soon
pls chope containers and drawers for me too, kekeke.

Janet
So far, my 1st and current maid are good. 1st one left to work for angmoh (got more pay, more holiday, less work etc), current maid leaving to get married. Only the maid inbetween them I sent home coz I realised she was meeting men at my place downstairs! Sometimes even brought my boys together with her to meet them!! Now I think back, quite scary, one of those men my elder son said was his favourite uncle, i almost fainted!

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
B4 I even think of buying the containers, must think of how to collect them. Anyone here staying in Bukit Timah or will pass by ??? I know I'm laycheh, sorry.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Janet</font>,
Nice to see you too.

Oh no!!! Gotta start work liaoz. Ciaoz babes.. keep me posted on any new happenings hor. thks