Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

fei: i consider first cos i only want the hanger, not the towel...haha. hey i told u that i saw someone selling the hanger at ebay..i remember who liao, it's stargazer..

bubblesangel: np, but u need to alert me when u r gg so that i can remind u...hee. better thru sms cos i not really been following the thread closely as b4 now...can?? *smiles*

Fei,
U send me an email? I have not rec'...mayb will come in later...now the mail still finding the way into my mailbox...hehehe

Bubbleangel,
hee...ya lor, my hb will also say, go kaikai again ? so many things to see meh? I told him they have new stocks every twice a wk leh...hee

Wonder by may , anymore discount hor?

Janet/feifei,
haha...guess all guys hv the same mindset *sigh*

blue_genie,
ok then..we wil contact to sms even i did nt c u login by then

janet/feifei/bubblesangel,
Ya loh...my hubby oso will say 'Huh! Go chinatown again?? Ah ya i know where u wana go lah. Reali got so many tings for u to buy there meh'?? Haha...

Hahaha...I think i more despicable among all ladies here....I always tell my hubby say gg to giv him a surprise and bring him to nice good places whenever i want him bring me to go buy HK stuffs...He will only find out when we reached...Hehehe

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yah lor. Now waiting for the IT fair lor. Yesterday, interview for maid was ok.
I'm extremely picky. So out of 9 applicants, only shortlisted 2.
Now waiting for the agency to get back to me on their background check.
Also need to call their previous employer to do reference check.
From there I will decide lor. hehehhe... =o)

Ling ling,
Too bad im always late in fetching my gal. Ytd nv get to meet u again. My gal still told me u left liao loh. Told me u carrying a blue sarong with 'di di' inside. Haha...

Guess wat...i told my gal u oso like Hello Kitty one leh. My gal said she oso know. Coz' she said ur gal holding a HK water bottle, water bottle holder. Even the sch bag is oso HK design! Hahaha....

szu,
hee....good idea hor...keekee =).

acthia,
thats good..hopefully can find a gd one..

u know hor, got a fren of mine's maid, quite nice, that day they came to my mum's hse, then she helped to wash the dishes without anyone asking her to do so lor, got initiative to help clean up etc...my mum kept telling me bery gd to have a maid hor...

When I wan to give the maid some old clothes, my fren said dun treat them so good, no need to give them one...I was like !!! hmm....

Bubblesangel/Fei Fei/Blurqueen,
My hubby can tell me, 'You never like to go Chinatown b4. Now why the sudden interest to go there ?'

Acthia,
Getting a reliable maid is like playing lottery. If she can meet up to 60-70% expectation, that's good enough. Then after she has finished repaying her loans, have to see if she changes for the worse.

Blue_genie
I also fell in LOVE with the travel bag u posted!!

Bubblesangel
Can tongpang u to buy the bag too if u going BKK? Pleeeeaaaaassssseeeee?

Japancraze,
I thought you planning to give that aluminium water bottle to a friend's daughter ?

Fei Fei,
New maids come with very old clothes. Must see what she has and whether can work in them. If only have long pants, then can give them some home clothes or else hard for her to do housework. As employers, we have to treat them as humans but don't need to buy everything new or else they will have that expectation.

janet,
I remembered my SIL used to hav one Indo maid. Den she gave some clothes to her, but when my SIL quarrelled with her & decided to send her back, she confiscated all the clothes she gave to the maid. Hai...
In fact i told my SIL that's nt the way loh. Since the clothes r oreadi given to her so they r hers, so y still wana take back frm her leh juz bcos she wana send her back?? But my SIL insisted loh i oso cant say anything.

Gers,

Share something happy with you all leh, my hb just called me and tell me that he has booked tickets to BKK for next mth. Meant to give me a surprise!!!
715041.gif

Suddenly I feel so HAPPY and excited...keekee..

re-hi ladies!!

fei: tat's great!!! can tong pang u to buy HK items back? hee...

bubblesangel: yeah, keep in touch thru sms if u din see me here..

Wow!! Lucky gal!! You must be jumping up and down.
Better start saving $$$ for mega mega HK shopping liaoz.

Japancraze,
I'm interested in the 3 conatainer for $5. Can reserved for me. Possible to give me the measurements?

All,
Ya lor, I was like really anot or u got bluff me one...he said tonite go home show me the flight confirmation...keekee....hee

Okie, now that I can go BKK,those ladies who want to get their bags earlier before Bubblesangel go in May, and wants me to get the bag for them, please place your order for the bag now...hee.

But hor, msbrown bot the bag for $20 thats is without discount, last wkend Lani went got discount, i worried by the time next mth I go, no more discount and exchange rate might be diff...so might be slightly more than $20 after conversion lor.If u all dun mind,pls fill up the following....But of cos all this depends whether there is anymore stock by next mth hor...

HK with teddy bag :-
1)feifei x 2
5)

fei,

1)feifei x 2
2)wlml x 1
3)blue_genie x 1
5)

btw, is it possible to tong pang u to buy for me the pitcher that msbrown bought in BKK too?

Japancraze,
saw the background of your pic...

u using the HK mousepad and also the red water bottle...hee...The containers bery nice hor =)..

Acthia, Nikita,
Ya lor =)...hee..so happy now really...

Bluegenie,
Of cos no problem lor...But hor, I can't guarranty that there will still be stocks there but I will try my bery BEST!!...hee...let me know wat u wan k... so excited now...hee...

Pls add me in. Btw, this is for the travel bag right??

1) feifei x 2
2) wlml x 1
3) blue_genie x 1
4) Acthia x 1
5)

Thks lots lots.
kao_kiss.gif

Feifei,
U lucky gal!!!!

Today's my birthday & I wana see wat my hubby has for me as surprise. keke.....

Shanshan,
No problem on tat. Shall sell to others.

Bubbles_24,
OK. No problem. Shall switch for u.

Alicia,
Are u ok with the strawberry flavour cake mix? If yes, will reserve for u. If not will sell to Hello Kitty.

Hello Kitty,
Sorry huh, coz yesterday Alicia emailed me says she wants the cake mould but then no more liao so see if she wants a not, if not will pass on to u ok.

Blue Genie/Serene,
The water pitcher is being reserved by Japancraze liao. If she doesn't want, shall inform u ladies.

Japancraze,
Both the water pitcher & drinkign glass I bought from Chinatown. Dont hv the Sanrio sticker just like when we buy from MT.

Purplepenguin,
The picnic water bottle can hold abt 1.5 - 2 litres of water ba. I'm oso not very sure leh but it's as big as the water pitcher lor.
U want the water bottle and also the rose pen?

Bubblesangel,
No problem lah on my "BAOBEI" pouches & mirror. keke, I'll reserve the Red drawstring pouch for u. Tonite I oso cant meet u liao. How abt tml night?

Acthia/Hoho,
The big airtight container is $13.50. Let me know if u still want it.

Annie doesn't want the milk pudding set. Anyone wants?

Bubblesangel,
No problem ger, pls fill up the list hor, scare I missed out soemone..

Bluegenie,
can post the pic for me again cos scare get the wrong thingy.Any budget?..hee..i already called KK to reserve the towel and umbrella liao..hee..

Is this the one? Left side or right side one?
715102.jpg

Nikita,
this is the bag,

715103.jpg

Msbrown,
The above bag hor, can sling over shoulders?

msbrown,
Happy Birthday!!
Enjoy ur b-day dinner then
tmr wil mt u then? wat time har? cos usually wil rch hm abt 7.30pm if can wan to mt u b4 tt b4 head hm...let me know

feifei/wmlm2402,
Thanks for the wishes. I dont wana go BKK leh. I wana go somewhere further. He said will bring me somewhere further if I dont anyhow spend on HK from now onwards. keke......

Feifei,
The bag like cant sling one leh. Can only hand carry lor. I hv no idea where for dinner. Every yr's those hotel dining which I'm sick of liao. Maybe this yr stay at home ba coz I'm oso quite tired.

I postphoned my Phuket trip liao coz cant take the flying. Will only go in May. My boss pays for the top ups. keke.....

<font color="aa00aa">Japancraze</font>,
Ok can. When you wanna meet at CCK MRT? Tonight?? Btw, I can only meet after office hours bah. Around 7.15pm. can??