Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I have 2 x Hello Kitty 2007 date book. Want to let go at $2 each. Anyone wants, pls PM me. Thanks

713005.jpg
713006.jpg

Hi Msbrown,
Did you include me in the purchase of cake mould? Hee Hee! If yes, can I have one flavour each? If not enough, one also can.

Yes, Puroland is good if you collect soft toys or metal tins. They have lots of that.

Hi Ling Ling,
I bought the other shiny pair of opened toes shoes. Remember they told me $35.90 on Fri, but when I went to pay just now, it was $39.90.

Hi Janet,
The saucepan at KK is $33.90, not $35.90.

Hi Purin,
Ya, i saw tat oso. The price tag showed $39.90 b/4 disc, then u shld told them u remember the price is $35.90
So wat colour u bought?

Ling Ling,

yeah.... suppose to collect last Sat.. but didn't have time... I think I must go and collect tomorrow already. Otherwise, scare they sell it to other people.

I also feel it is very nice... because it's Hello Kitty in Kimono.. one of my Favourite! I love Hello Kitty in Kimono or Japanese related prints. Anyone likes Hello kitty in Kimono too?

Shanshan,
That datebook actually only from Sanrio. Got it for every $30 purchase but I'm selling it to get back some $$ as Sanrio things so exp. ( I only buy Sanrio things so I can buy LD or to collect stamps)

live_your_dream,
haha..kk...ya lor if thr LD is this series then we will have all of then liao..haha..goodnite to you too...

msbrown,
welcome back!

I pmed you.
I would like to have the cake mould set, 1 favour each if you have more. tks!

purplepenguin and shanshan,
The Charmmy Kitty storage bag $6.95 at KP bfore discount.

<font size="+1">Good Morning Ladies.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Thanks for the info on the saucepan. But can't buy HK in the meantime or else hubby will get upset.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Today is my 8th wedding anniversary. My hubby wished me a Happy Anniversary when I woke up this morning. How time flies.
kao_wedding.gif

msbrown

I wan the following:
1) 2 x chocolate cake mould/mixture set
2) 1 x strawberry cake mould/mixture set
3) 1 x strawberry pudding mould/mixture set

But can i hv with box, if u hv??

Good Morning!

Hi Janet,
Happy wedding anniversary!

Kai Kai has the bakeware from Hong Kong. The ones that She She ordered for us. The charming kitty fondue set is selling $52.90 b4 discount. Lucky She She had the lobang.

Morn ladies..

shanshan,
nic pics u hv posted...

snowberries,
frying pan w/o cover is $10
I got the pacifier holder fm Kai Kai.

meiji,
KP has the Charmmy Kitty Storage? how cm i nv saw it on sun?? hmm..

msbrown,
Welcome bk!
Once u settled down, do u mind to let me know the place n location of getting the mould?

heartbear,
I dun recall see-ing much precious moments in HKG.

serene,
I think someone mentioned ard tt 'lan gui fang' area has a Sanrio shop....ladies, correct me if i m wrong.
I saw a couple of shops in Mongkok selling HK when i was there early Jan tis yr.

Purin,
My son asked me why there are so many Hello Kitty things in the house, even the butter knife is HK. He is protesting. Now he insists on Shinkasen things which are not many.

Hi msbrown, if you don't mind, can you let me know which gift gate you saw the kitchenware and where did you buy the cake and pudding mixes from? thanks!

janet,
Happy 8th Anniversary! ;p

acthia,
The HK calculator is with me nw. When u wana collect? U going down KK any of the days?

MsBrown,
Welcome home!
Any extra items for us. Also will arrange a time with U to pick up my stuffs from U.

Good Morning HK Ladies...

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Welcome back sweetie!!! Had a fruitful trip??? Quick post pics of all your loots leh. hehehe..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Sorry. Yesterday I couldn't go KP cos my hubby last min gotta OT so, I had to rush home to collect my gals from childcare lor. Maybe this evening will go down.

Acthia,
its okie lor... =)...Cos me also still considering lor...hee...haven really decide buying anot but prefer just the containers itself..hee

Hi szu!

Fei,
The pot set is very tempting lor...$50+ is worth considering...somemore airtight container is taller + another container rite...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Happy Anniversary. Wish yo and your hub many more years of blissful marriage.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
Ok. I can meet you at KK anytime cos I work nearby. Just let me know when you going there lah. Thks.

<font color="aa00aa">Szu</font>,
Ok. I help you check. Btw, which one you interested in?? the $40+ (4pc) set or the $50+ (5pc) set??

shanshan
i think other than the rose pot + containers set, the charmmy kitty storage bags got a few sizes. I didn't notice other new stocks...

meiji
i feel like getting another set of containers only from KP, hahaha =P

janet,
Ya loh...my elder gal oso call me 'Hello kitty mummy' leh. Haha...
She said i love HK myself, but ended up oso drag them in. Coz' dat time i bought them all HK socks mah, den when she said she wana buy sch bag, i asked her whether wana buy HK one?? She said OMG! Wahahaha....