Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blue_genie,
u went today? Its opp the POSB atm huh? ;p..I like the charmy kitty one leh..hee ..

Can put 4R photo? soft cover hor?

Hi Bubblesangel,
Bought the toilet rolls years ago. I bu4 se3 de2 yong4. Still in wrapper in my toilet's cabinet.

Hi Nikita,
I think all the pictures Szu have posted were sold some time ago. Cos I saw some of the items before. Chances of them available now is very low.

tling: welcome.

fei: yap while on my way back frm my mil's pl this afternoon. actually i went a few days ago but din see the note pads and photo albums leh..

not opp the POSB. yap, can put 4R & 4D photo; that's what the pkaging says. the cover is hard cover one.

if u wan, i can buy for u later as i am gg back to my mil's pl for dinner and fetch my boy back home if not raining. let me know.

Hi Janet, the kitchen towel rolls were selling at the Kitty Palace in Novena at $26 for 6 rolls. But all of them were reserved already so I couldn't buy

Hi Szu, Nikita, the HK hell blogger's wife sells lots of HK stuff on ebay - can't rem what's her ebay id - it's in one of his posts - maybe can look through his posts and try to contact her through ebay to ask about the keyboard cleaner?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yup. I'm super duper busy lor. Tonight going to interview maid again. Then tomolo night go Cairhill to do set-up for my Bazaar stall. Saturday, whole day at the Bazaar selling my stuffs. Sunday - interview maids again. *pengz* liaoz
708312.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Thks for the info. Okie. Then I'll prob call her next week then.

blue_genie,
tks ger....If its not raining, maybe i will go there, shun bain have dinner with my hb lor...Do they have alot of thigns there? is it like a pasar malam?

Hi Annelise,
Japan_manga has a lot of things that I want, but they are all very ex. Not sure about the rest of her stuff.

Yup. The uncle will be there at Greenridge this whole weekend (inclusive of sundays). Happy HK shopping.
Oh yah. Must tell him I recommend you then he'll give special price hor. If not, he'll quote high high for 1st purchase.
Only once he knows you then will give discounts lor.

fei, not really pasar malam lah.

saw one or two HK items there that some of the ladies here posted - the thermal flask and HK bag for kids. but i dunno how much they selling cos nv ask and there's no price tag.

fyi, for the charmmy kitty photo album, i think there's another design besides the one i bought. u go and see which one u like..think i will go later to grab some more albums to put my son's pic..hee.

Acthia,
tks ger..wats the u ncle's name huh? =)...Might bring my auntie over there cos seems like she is in this HK craze also..keke

fei, ok, happy shopping then.

i saw one HK signboard hanger and i like it very much..too bad got stain on it..still thinking whether i want to buy or not..

really gtg now..we keep in touch.

Purin,
You know where I can find the HK wooden kitchen tissue holder ?

My friend just came to my place. She was like, 'Every part of your house has a Hello Kitty item. Even the kitchen has the hooks'.

I only know the uncle's wife name is Susan. Dunno his name leh.. But he's abit short and plump plump one. Berry friendly guy. After see, you dun buy also neber mind one. His wife also super nice lady. They can talk for hours about HK lor. heheheh... =o)

aiyooo.. the blog from the Hello Kitty Hell is so hilariously funny. The way he describes how he dislikes HK and the way his wife just keeps collecting is so extremely funny. I laugh till my tears wanna come out liaoz. Even my boss tink I "siam-tiang" wrong liaoz.

Finally I got the time to log in here. OMG. So busy lor. I was typing my message 1/2 in the afternoon when the system went dwn. Then I was too angry I went out then back office super loaded with work.

Now finally got the time.

Who posted the keyboard cleaner huh? Very nice leh. I go Japan see got sell a not ok. The pudding moulds, I'll get some back then share wif u ladies ok.

Who wants birthdate towels huh? Pls tell ok. Will leave office in another 1/2 hr.

Ladies who reserved the BKK items, I'll be back on Monday then most probably settle dwn by Tue then we arrange for posting or meet ups ok.

Updates
1) Szu
- 2 Round Saucers $7
- 1 Plastic Paper Clip $2.50

2) Hoho
- 1 Big Airtight Container $10
- 1 Hard Plastic Cup $5

3) Acthia
- 2 Round saucers $7
- 2 Coaster Sets $11

4) Serene
- 1 Drinking Glass $10

5) Bubblesangel
- 2 round saucers $7 ( gotta check if hv a not )
- 2 square saucers $7
- 2 hard plastic cups $10

6) Blurqueen,
- 2 Square Saucers $7

7) Nikita
- 2 Square saucers $7 ( same lah, I think I bought 10 pieces each so 6 pieces for sale but gotta double confirmed only after I collect the lost carton back )

8) Tanli_li
- 2 HP Screen Cleaner $2 ( 1 pink & 1 red )

9) wlml2402
- 2 metal clips $2 ( blue & light pink )

10) Littlefire

Updates on stock availability
- 2 HP screen cleaners $1 each
- 6 metal paper clips $1 each

Purplepenguin,
I trf $10 to your account last nite already. Can you check & confirm that you have receive.

Annie,
So u dont hv to help me pay Purplepenguin liao. I paid her last nite le. See if you will be meeting BlueBlue to collect the tape dispenser soon then u help me pay her $10.

I still owe mypreciousthots leh, OH MY GOD! no time no time.

mypreciousthots,
I meet you after my Phuket trip ok. Tat'll be next Sunday on 18th Mar.

1) Szu
- 2 Round Saucers $7
- 1 Plastic Paper Clip $2.50

2) Hoho
- 1 Hard Plastic Cup $5

3) Acthia
- 2 Round saucers $7
- 2 Coaster Sets $11

4) Serene
- 1 Drinking Glass $10

5) Bubblesangel
- 2 round saucers $7 ( gotta check if hv a not )
- 2 square saucers $7
- 2 hard plastic cups $10

6) Blurqueen,
- 2 Square Saucers $7

7) Nikita
- 2 Square saucers $7 ( same lah, I think I bought 10 pieces each so 6 pieces for sale but gotta double confirmed only after I collect the lost carton back )

8) Tanli_li

9) wlml2402
- 2 metal clips $2 ( blue & dark pink )

10) Littlefire

Updates on stock availability
- 2 HP screen cleaners $1 each
- 6 metal paper clips $1 each

Show u some of the pictures which I took last nite. My buys from BKK.

Food Warmer SGD 13. Bought from Central Dept Store
There's 3 tier round containers inside this big container.
708448.jpg

Left : Water Container (used for picnic)
Right : Water Pitcher
Bought from Chinatown. Cant remember the price already
708449.jpg

Blurqueen,
Actuali I bought this water pitcher for you but the more I look at it the more I like it so I'm keeping for myself. Sorry huh.

Bath size Towels all above $15 from Central Dept Store.

Towel 1 - HK is embroidered onto the towel
708450.jpg

Towel 2
708451.jpg

Towel 3 & face towel. I love this the most.
708452.jpg
708453.jpg

I cant find where's the big pink plastic bag so when I'm back from Japan then I'll go search for them ok.

Hi annelis

Thank you.Will visit the site when my gal sleeps.

msbrown

If u can get to see the keyboard cleaner can get one for me??? Pai seh....so many things tong panging u.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
If you selling your OLD LD stuffs, let me know ya... I'm interested to get them... Tks!

Hi meiji,
Just called kaikai b4 9pm, May told me that new stocks will come in on sat leh..wonder wat they hv hor...hmm...will u be going down?

Msbrown,
nice towels and containers leh =)...Enjoy your trip, will be waiting for you to post your loots frm Japan next week....

feifei,
Really? May b their schedule changed? I call at around 12pm+
Hmm... better to call them again tomorrow.

Meiji
Let us know what new stocks KaiKai have tomorrow evening ya. If got rose stuff or cked bear stuff, please sms or call me ya when u there ya. Tks a lot! = )

I won't be getting the fish bowl I posted le cos the overseas seller refused to reduce the price and wants to charge SGD47 which is far too exp. So not getting le.

Mrs Brown...u've got lots of great finds back from BBK...where exactly is the shop in central Dept store?.. not sure if my bil got time to go there....maybe ask him to get the food warmer....love it....