Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet,
ya lor, thats y lor...go there shopping so need more baggage limit...hee...the other time i travelled by finnair, tink all our 6 bags add up to 52kg...heng nv tax..kee

<font color="aa00aa">Purple Penguin,</font>
Since the box indicated can take up to 120 degrees, that should be safe. Thanks again sweetie.

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia</font>
If you think about it, $80 for an electrical air pot is not really expensive. Zojirushi electric airpot I have is $77 already. So $3 more for a Hello Kitty design is ok. Problem is whether it needs a converter.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
The electrical things from Kai Kai don't need adaptor ?

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
I've been eyeing a set of food container savers. Enamel material. Won't break. But $30 for 3 from yahoo.

Janet,
All the electrical items on display now at KaiKai needs adapter coz they're either from USA or Japan. But the ribbon ones which Acthia &amp; myself are eyeing, KaiKai says they're from HKG so no need adapter leh. So let's wait for them to revert lor.

Janet, actuali the jelly mould which She_she is doing the BP is quite good. I tried doing jelly wif it liao. Turns out nice &amp; plastic doesnt go soft. What I do is, after boiling the jelly mixture, I turn off the gas liao then keep stirring for another 5 mins or so to let it cool faster lah, then I pour into the mould.

Purplepenguin,
No problem. Trf when u pass by the atm ba.

Ms Brown,
Thanks for giving me more info about the mold.
If She She is going to proceed with the BP, I will want to get the HK pudding mold.

She She,
Pls let me know if you are doing the BP.
Quote again the model. I quite like these 2 designs - KBA603 &amp; KBA605. Pls let us know the revised prices. Thanks.

Ladies who are with my BP,
you all have got mail!

janet &amp; blurqueen30
both designs are same price of $4.6 each. you both have to let me know asap, coz i've just sent out the payment details to all ladies who are with my BP, once i got all payment then i'll need to place order right away, hope you understand the timing is quite tight coz we all want to have it delivered before CNY, ya?

msbrown,
sorry i didn't read thru, just saw u said kai kai will bring in electrical items, what would that be? any waffle maker?
last time u said u ordered from states, how is it? arrived yet?

Mom2Nat,
yaya...buy ALL..sure got pple wil tk fm u.
I will wan 2 as well..thx ya

Janet,
What abt HK cutting board, HK knife, HK Kitchen mittens? kekeke
so nice if we can hv it all...

Hello Kitty kitchen waste basket with filter

653739.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-kitchen-waste-basket-with-filter_W0QQitemZ220064669611QQihZ012QQcategoryZ73477QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

she_she,
KaiKai will bring in airport &amp; rice cooker from HKG. Presently they already hv rice cooker, juice extractor, oven but all from Japan so needs adapter. No waffle maker leh.
I juz placed a bid from USA and will be paying tml coz waiting for the invoice. Got pop up toaster, coffeemaker &amp; waffle maker. Total abt SGD200/-. These items which I bid from USA needs adapter one lor. But I dont care lah coz I aim very long liao. Then Stargazer got sell but it's $150-$180 for each item so I juz buy from USA lor. Once I rec'd I'll update u gals ok.
U know wat, I dont even dare to have it delivered to my hse. I asked them to deliver to my office lor. keke....

Bubbelsangel/Janet,
HK wooden die cut chopping board have leh, KaiKai selling. Think the bigger 1 is abt $55 &amp; small one $33. Very nice but I bu she de buy coz expensive lor. Kitchen mitten I juz bought a normal ribbon series one at $6.90 only from KaiKai. Shall try to take picture tonite &amp; show u.

There is 1 kitchen mitten quite nice leh which I think Annie is aiming. It's selling dunno in yahoo auction or ebay at $14.50. Tat one is quite nice.

bubblesangel,
The basket is nice. But tink the seller is nt a local loh. So plus all the handling &amp; shipping charges will cost more men. Dun tink worth it loh.

she_she,
I bought 2 items frm the seller, Stargazer. She is a local seller staying somewhere in the east, but she dun wan any meet up, so no choice i got to use postage. I bought the bathroom set which cost $20, n the card holder cost $5.00. Total i transferred $30.00 to her plus postage oreadi.

blurqueen30,
I had posted the pic of one of the mold this morn...u may wan to refer to it

ya...those I posted r fm overseas seller..v nice so thot of posting for u all to drool kekeke

bubblesangel,
So both the moulds cost $4.60 each ah?? I shall take both then. Pls add in my orders. Thks!

Ya ya...the pics u posted reali made me drool leh, u so bad....

<font color="aa00aa">blurqueen30</font>,
You've got mail.

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
You've got mail too.
I'm ok with my order. You can go ahead and order liaoz. Thks...
653799.gif

blurqueen30,
u've got mail.

msbrown,
MUST show me yr waffle maker once you got it and make some HK waffle to let me drool, ya? wow...i think u've spent over 1k on HK thingy recently, ya?

Bubblesangel,
ya lor.... somemore my favourite design leh.
how much u paid for the storage juz now when u buy all of them? MM one the design nice a not?

Lunaticfreezer,
where are u huh. Juz now u go KittyLand buy wat? Show us plssssssssssssssssssss...... Yr LD items arrived liao not. Very FAN hor me. Everyday ask u tis question. keke...

The HK storage bag will be available next week. If we combine out orders, can get cheaper. She said if we hit 10 pieces, she'll give us $5.80 each. Got HK &amp; MM but Shufen says MM not very nice so not ordering.

I start the ball rolling.

msbrown - 3
annie - 2

Mom2nat,
if yr side got, pls also buy for me coz I Kiasu dunno if Tong Hua Wu got stock a not.

hi she_she,
have trf the $ to your a/c liao...transaction ref 1010261619 pls chk...

ms brown,
when u leaving for BKK cause i have a 10% discount coupon for Central Stores. U wan?

opppsss...taz, forgot to tell you to transfer 10 bucks less, then we can settle the bag, humm...can give me yr a/c no. then i do TT for you as well?

she_she,
sms u my acc no oready...bank must be thinking we "wasting" their resources, doing the tt to &amp; fro...

She She,
Pls email me your bank account number. I will transfer for you either 2night or 2moro. My email add is [email protected]. Thanks for organizing the BP.

Ms Brown,
I was just thinking about the HK cutting board when I was cutting fruits to make juice. $55 for a cutting board is very expensive.
BTW, you mentioned buying some items from US. Do you use Paypal ? I'm crazy over this bag but don't know how to make payment. Furthermore, seller doesn't reply my enquiries regarding dimensions and details of the bag.
1. Red plaids tote bag.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&amp;ih=004&amp;sspagename=STRK%3AMEWA%3AIT&amp;viewitem=&amp;item=140073366529&amp;rd=1&amp;rd=1.

2. http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&amp;ih=004&amp;sspagename=STRK%3AMEWA%3AIT&amp;viewitem=&amp;item=140073033204&amp;rd=1&amp;rd=1

taz,
hee..sorri lor! i got so many things on my head lately, so forgot to mention about it, i've done TT to you as well, pls chk, ya?

tks for reserving the bag for me!

janet,
got yr email and replied and given the info already, btw, collection point at woodlands, is that be okey with you?

Blurqueen,
Stargazer stays in Jurong West right ? Unless she shifted house, because I met her maid at MRT station in Boon Lay to buy a bag last yr.

Blurqueen,
u mean u paid for $5 for the postage? by registered?

Janet,
i thought u said u give up the bags, juz bcoz they're from overseas? can't resist it leh?

She She,
I actually wanted to give up, but then deep down I am still crazy over it. When Ms Brown mentioned she bought something from US, I started to think how I can get it. Now, I've got to get more details about this bag FIRST. Like you said, can't resist.

Those who own a membership at any HK branch,can you can post your membership number here to share with us/me?Greatly appreciated,Thanks

she_she,
its ok, thks to u 2 for all the effort u put in for this BP....

aiya, so sian doing ot, need some HK pics to perk me up...heehee...

just went to Daiso (IMM) &amp; realised that they stock up quite a lot of HK items. But mostly, small containers,paper bags, plastic plates etc..

she_she,
thanks for organising the BP. Will transfer the amount to you asap!

oh ya, talk abt Daiso, i highly recommend to buy the HK cover, can be microwavable...bought the similar one at HK &amp; it cost me S$7! was soo heart pain when I saw Daiso selling it!

msbrown,
wua...u ordered the waffle maker?...*drooling liao*...hee...heehee...if u ask them to deliver to your office, u also need to bring home leh...Bring home 1 item at a time?keke =)...

she_she,
tks for organising the BP...collection at Woodlands meaning Causeway point?

Janet,
hee...so u aiming the bag also? Does stargazer sell the red tote bag also? tink I saw it somewhere in her link leh...can't rem liao...

Fei Fei,
If Stargazer sells that red tote bag, I will definitely get from her instead. She doesn't have it because I've ever emailed her the link &amp; she told me it's not genuine.

Janet,
ic...hmm...meaning the bag is not original? hmm...me still tinking abt alot of items frm kaikai...the spice shaker, the milk bollte with HK and teddy bear, the white mug with HK and teddy,the HK kitchen towel,etc....

Seems like recently bery few of us getting things from MT liao hor...