Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

MB,
So nice to your sis. Your sis like HK also? What's that mini boots on top?

Jasmine,
Ya..can't wait to shop for HK in Japan.

ladies, this month Cham liao..really over spent.
suppose to go down jus to collect my Barbie kitty tote..end up buy and buy....hiaz....hope by the next LD i m not broke yet...

finally found the HK sling bag (far right) for my girl. This is somthing similar to what i used to have when i was a little girl...my mum threw the bag away when we moved house...so when i saw this i told myself must grab ah! but very exp for this size...the silver diecut clutch bag i found on Ebay. and the bottle was a free gift from Sanrio giftgate...i so like it!

1999149.jpg

Carebears & Strawberry Shortcake also my faves hee hee...

Received my early Christmas gift today - Pink F480

Softpillow
Yeah, happy happy with new mobile & upcoming wristlet!

spunky
so nice.

angeltopq
glad u happy happy,keke

Mischa.u finally got the tote bag. i saw ur barbie tote, i remember i got the pen n post-it-pad to sell but lazy to take pics leh,keke.

huajing,
How much do I owe you for the crayola?

Blueblue,
Can collect my stuff from huajing? I can get from you next Friday at Bukit Timah.

Jasmine,
Ya. . bought the pink laundry basket. Destress mah. . .must buy something. . .

KWL,
You going tomorrow?

Sharing a new loot, 3 tier drawer from KK, hehe cannot resist think it very cute cos kt is 3D ones not those printed on type

1999382.jpg

Huajing
I got from KK, yah abit ex but at least the kt is not printed one, this one is 3D one, usually wat they have is printed on one which i dun like cos its nothing special

pompom,
you got my e-mail on the breakdown on payment? I dun have the list with me now.

blueblue,
can sms me your HP# nine zero four seven nine nine three four.

SAHM, i got it from PS sanrio. think only left last one. u call and reserve bah.

softpillow, ya finally got the tote..love it! i asked abt the french purse..actually more like a clutch cos she told me the size quite big...hee suddenly i dun feel 'xin tong' anymore cos i wanted small coin type of purse...
u selling the pen at cost ? if cheaper let me know. i might be keen.

Pompom,
When u stress, KK most happy liao.kekeke...
What u mean by "You going tomorrow?" The KT party?

ktgal88,
Nice!!!I like the 3D KT too!!!

MB,
No need to feel excited for me lah..After I return, it's your turn liao mah.hehehe..

Ktgal,
Nice drawer!

Nikita,
Thanks for dropping by, hope u like the clips.

Meiji,
Ya, I also din know we stay so near to each other...hee Stephy also very near to you.

Thanks Ladies
I like it too, thesedays hardly can get any 3D kt drawer liao, so i she de to get loh, i did something even more terrible, i ordered another one, same 3 tier but last drawer is slightly deeper. hehe, can stack on top of this set of drawer, wahhahahahahaha

Ktgal
I like the drawer too! How much huh? Wanna get it to put in my office. If not convenient to post the price, PM me k. =)

Ha3elnut
It $69.90 b4 discount, the one i ordered is $79.90 b4 discount, but all no more liao, have to order from KK, stock coming in late Jan according to May, they still have the slightly bigger unit on display in KK but reserved for someone liao, u wan u can take a look there tml

Ha3elnut
My poison deep deep loh n very long liao, think more than 10yrs liao, eat, sxxt, sleep all kt loh, k i shared enuff liao, i loggin off liao, gonna continue attack my royce choco, good nite

Tling
It's ok. We understand. It's not light item leh. Tks for sharing the info anyway. Just now I still tot of rushing down but cos not in time to meet my friends if I gone down so didn't go. Saw post from HK tulip then know OOS.

Blueblue
How much u pay for the barbie tote bag?

KWL
Enjoy your trip in Jpn! U saw my reply to ur email le hor.

Ktgal
Nice drawer! But exp hor...

MB
Tks for understanding
Hopefully they will have the gratin dish from other series for sale soon. I like the relax series one that ha3elnut posted.

Taka still have a lot of the wafer biscuits tins?

Emma
I met Mr Kitty there also. He also rushed all the way down with his colleague to get the dish. He approached the SA to ask abt it I think, and she turned to look at me oddly (cos I still si3 lai4 zhe4 bu4 zou3). Must be thinking we r from the same 'cult'...keke...

Jasmine
I not slim lah. I have sam1 zham3 ba4 leh, just that I conceal with my choice of clothes. Blueblue wearing XXL liao leh, and I bigger size than her. If she wear still loose that means maybe I can wear. Else I can only drool.

HK.. ya lohz.. then he called me say he saw my fren.. so i told him.. her hubby u also met before mah.. haha.. then he realised he's met ur hb b4 too.. haha.. too bad lahz.. no "plates" for us.. oh but at least u managed to grab 1... so ur si lai zhe bu zou paid off!!! kekekeke...

and er.. u are VERY slim leh!!!!!! even when i ask my hubby who is it he saw, his reply was.. "dunno leh.. tall tall slim slim one.." hahahha.. still not slim ah..

KWL,
Yes, I'm referring to that? U going? I worked till 5am this morning becos I dun want to miss all the functions today. Keke. . .I am running 3 places today.

Emma
Keke...my hubby also blur blur when I told them the 2 of them met before for the milk powder. Your Mr Kitty really bery sweet to u leh! Work so far still rush down to Tampines.

Sharing my loots today. Actually the wafer tins I only intend to get the small ones but saw all on discount so bought all...hehe...

2000512.jpg

hi HK, you also bot the tins, hehehe, its nice

Thanks Melody. The theme park i always wanted to go but so far no chance yet, its in Kyushu wor, the HK Harmonyland. I think its fun, on the other hand Sanrio Puroland is no way near in comparison to this

KWL, thats why i excited mah, hahahaha
No lah, my sis dont really craze HK, i just thot this pouch quite funky, she may like, heheheh

MB
Ya the wafer quite nice too. My girl kept muttering 'nice, nice' in between bites! Keke...
How r u? Fully-recovered?
U didn't go out today?

Hehe yup yup, feeling better liao, thanks
Glad ur gal like, i also like cos its not very sweet and dont have weird after taste!

Nope, today my parents coming for karaoke ah! Hahahah later i have to be maid liao, hahahah

Eh, the activity books in jap?? Or chinese ah? Looks like jap to me, hehee

MB
Hee...in Chinese lah. Very happy to find it cos not easy to find authentic HK kids books in Chinese.
If in Jap think my girl might outgrow it before I can teach her...haha...maybe she in sec school liao I still struggling to read Jap leh...

Sherine
Taka basement 2 the area where there are a lot of chocolate stalls.

HK.. no lahz.. mrkt has got clients all over the island.. so juz nice he was in the east that morning... so juz ask him pop by isetan... hehe.. and hor.. i think mrkt has met more ladies and their hubbies here as compared to me lohz.. haha.. and KK also see him more than they see me one lohz.. keke...

Emma
Sorry, only managed to get 2 design for your niece ah.
The rest all very small sizes
2001239.jpg

Bought this for my gal's xmas present. Still too big for her but don't care!
Scared next time no more. hahahaa. On 15% discount somemore.. So happy!!!
Hubby say mummy happier than daughter.. OOps!
2001240.jpg

woooo.. now that i look at it.. i think urs is smaller alright.. cos the wheels are smaller..
the back is for megan to give her kt plush a ride??

Emma
Yes, this is the smaller one. The Pink one is nice but way too big for Megan.

Yup, the back is for her to carry her Kitty Plush.
You know, she can say "kitty" liao!!! Am i a horrible mummy?? Lol.

eliz.. u are ok.. the first character enzo can name is also KITTY!!! and he's a boy!!!! lol... not barney, not elmo, not einstein.. but KITTY!!! hehehehe...

KWL,
Keke. . we really had a fun time just now. I had some of the HK items too but all in boxes. Hopefully one day I can invite the ladies to my place too. . .but I definitely can't cook that well.