Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blueblue,
agreed..there should have boxing day sales..shall wait for it. I like the smurfette!!

MB,
my collick recommend cafe noel from the swissotel(hope i spell it correctly).

<font color="aa00aa"> Good morn LADIES!

Hi blueblue,
Nice tees! I love the strawberry shortcake too. She is my childhood idol hee.
Ok remb to jio us esp during the sales. We can organise our own spree.
I also like the Miss Christmas the green tee.
I think I can fit in sz XXL as I realised I also have a kid tee in that sz fm Gap store. Hee.

Hi Tling,
Nice plates u got! really a steal.
Tampines too far from my place too.

Hi ladies who asked Hello Kitty to get the plates, she sms-ed me saying the plates are OOS liao. Not even 1 pc left for her. Sorry to disappoint everyone.

Anyone keen in the heart shaped cushion frm the recent LD? Im letting it go for $30. Im willing to accept vouchers too.

KWL,
Where did you get the clock picture? Any lobang?

Softpillow/Piggychoo,
Spending $$ to destress is bad bad bad. .but that's the only place I can go at 8.30pm since KK is within walking distance from my office.

Piggychoo,
Kekeke. . I don't use CC, I use nets for 95% of my purchases nowadays. Only use CC when I travel overseas. CC is use of "future $$" which I try not to do.

Thanks Bbgal

Ooo KWL, all so nice!
Look so exquisite!! Hehe, you own them? Wow..

Oh dear HK
but thanks alot for helping to get.

msbrown
tks for informing us.

Hello kitty
Tks for making the trip down. So fast OOS le.

KWL
I like the clock...able to get? looks like porcelain type. shd be v exp. U got my PM?

Purin
Dun be too stressed. I was v stressed in my previous job and it's not healthy.
take care.

Pompom, Blueblue,
Got $ also cannot buy lor. Point card prize from Japan nia. Im hoping to spend enough to exchange while in Japan. But think not all sanrio have this clock. Wish me luck

Blueblue,
Yup porcelain de. Got your pm liao. Thanks
Lucky u still have that dish u get from me
Don't forget to pick up from KK.

MB,
No lah...not mine yet, intend to get if I find them in Japan.

Purin
that's good.I also always try to use Nets on shopping.so i wont get heart-attack.and this way,my DH will not know i spend so much on HK.Heehee

KWL
KT Jewellery/Musical box nice nice.

Blue
didnt receive yr PM.

KWL
When r u leaving for Japan? Must be looking forward...I love Japan. I think u've been there for few times? U know this coffee place called CHOZ? they sells choc croissant. it's warm up on hot plate. it's worth trying...

piggy
sorry, i tot i pm u le. hee hee. Just did it now. pls check.

Back from Tampines Mall.
So sorry to disappoint all. When I went there the SA said no more stock liao. She mentioned they only brought 20 pieces over. When she asked me how many I need will check with warehouse I was still so hopeful. But she came back said no more leh
. Anyway I gave her my number said if if really have anymore pls reserve all for me and call me.
I managed to get 1 display piece (the design on the left)later though! Cos I very sian wanna find something to buy so went back to walk one more round. Wanna get the purse cushion then found the plate thrown in between! Quite dirty lah but I dun care loh! At least got one. But really sorry to the ladies here who asked me to get...only 1 pc nia so I keeping hor?

Other than that just bought the purse cushion and went to Toys 'r' ous to get the Hello Kitty keyboard. Then watch movie 'Yes Man'. Quite nice movie. Enjoyed it!

Ooo, had a long day shopping, my legs .. ahhh .. my legs hehehe .. so quiet today eh?

Spunk!! Woooow!!! My eyes are popping! So nice! All the strawberry scent still there? Wow..

HK, never mind, whatever will be will be, hehehe .. never mind lah, sure can find better or newer designs next time
Glad you enjoyed your day! Of course only 1 then you must keep for yourself! Thanks for helping us nonetheless.

Haha Spunk, not old lah, always young at heart will do.

KWL, just 8 more days ah?! Waaa .. i feel excited for you liao .. hehehehe
Eh, remember to wear enuff, my classmate just came back from there, very very cold lor! But those jap gals as usual lah still wear short skirts, walau ..

<font color="0077aa">Blueblue,</font>
Nice T-shirt but I got no chance to buy lor, too small for me

<font color="0077aa">M_B,</font>
HK wafer taste good leh, my fren bought one for me before.

<font color="0077aa">Pompom,</font>
You bought tat pink laundry basket? Very ex leh

<font color="0077aa">Hellokitty,</font>
I think you can wear kid size XL or XXL la, you very slim wor.

<font color="0077aa">Eliz,</font>
You very cute leh, saw your words - "Life is so good nowadays. Want what get what.", really makes me laugh, can give me 4 digits? keke

U look old meh? Anyway, smile smile smile .. happiness is the most brilliant essence to radiance! Hehehe

Jasmine, ya i went there again today to get more, waaa, saw many people buying too. Hehehe
Btw, you saw my email, about the hard cardboard stickers? Can wait till i next go back niang jia then buy?

KWL, not much HK today, just those wafer biscuit tins from Taka and this, a gift for my dear sis

1999076.jpg

Pouch can use as make up or toiletries pouch too, hehe. I want to kittify her too so that when she fly, she will rem to buy me HK, hehehee