Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Share my kitty tee from Gap Junk Food. Pai say, pic not well taken.

1996110.jpg

1996111.jpg

spunky.. mine is lidat nia.. i still cant find nice hk sticker to put on it leh..

1996131.jpg

blue.. ur tees are so cute.. what is GapJunkFood's webbie???

hi Emma,
nice loots u've got today.
The watch so pretty.

I also like the series and seem you've bought all in that tsk tsk

Hi blueblue,
I really love yur HK tees. How much they cost?
where is the webbies?
Next time u see cute design like HK on the web again, do let me know. We can combine our purchase and share on the shipping. Hee

BlueBlue, the tees look so comfy!
U bot kids size XL ah? Then you must be very slim lor, then dunno if i can fit, hehehe

Spunk, thats nice, wanna help me do? ;) hehe

Share with you ladies what i bot today too.
Wanted to buy xmas prezzies for others but end up all buy for myself instead, wahahaha. Bot all the colours and sizes except gold, hehehe. Good xmas gift ideas!

1996195.jpg

Very very nice wafer, unlike the usual ones we buy in those tin containers, its thin and crispy with light icing. Show you a slice i broke, haha
Its oishi!!

1996196.jpg

Piggychoo,
I bought the pink laundry basket!! Too stress at work recently. So spent $$ to destress. I like the white one too but don't know how to use it, so didn't buy.

MB,
You bought them at Taka B2? I saw them there during the members additional 10% sales.

I dont usually like wafer biscuits but these are nice.
Maybe tomorrow i go back get some more. Even hb said "Mmm,approved!"

Ya Purin, these are japanese wafers.

Emma
This is the link. Currently not much kitty designs as compared to the spring and summer period. Now only left the red onw which I posted for Fall season.
http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=9504&pid=620982

Gan
Sure, will inform u ladies. Sometimes I buy from Gap online for ryan clothes and myself. cheaper than spore..keke. We can arrange spree ourselves.

Purin
U bought the pink basket....how much? good la, buy something to make urself happy!

MB
The wafers look yummy...containers so sweet! it really does not look like those biscuits we bought in HK containers.

Blueblue/Piggychoo
Ya lor. . .it's nice. It's $159 and no discount. Need to destress. . .in the end. .spent $300 plus that day cos bought some Korea HK household items too.

KWL
I wear their Kids XL. Actually their kids L or XL is pretty big as it's american size
also cheaper to buy their kids tee compared to adult. I still like ur tee....

Blue
Can i know yr height and weight at least next time i know what size to order for myself?

Tling
is there still lot left for the plate?as i will be back pasir ris only on sun nite.Is there anyway you can help me get the two plate?
as i really think it is very cheap.scared that when i go there is no more left.

siowhui,
Still have alot.
Sorri leh, I won't be going again.

kittywishlist,
I knew is fm previous LD. I saw $5 onli, then I grabbed 2 different designs loh.

tling!!! v nice!!!!!! one of my fav series!!! good buy good buy!!!

v nice for baked rice/ baked pasta... imagine the pleasant surprise when u empty the plate.. hehe...

tling,
nice plate leh...

anyone going pls help me buy? I want both design. Thanks...

Emma,
I got same design tissue pouch (2 type), mini notepad, drawstring pouch....

gd morning

angeltopq
i saw ur name in her bp list le,she confirmed ur wristlet.u must b a happy lady now,kekeke.

pompom
u very se de but the pink laundry basket is v nice.

MB
whr u bot the tin w/wafers from?i like this kind of wafer biscuits too,hehe

tling
good buy.

Side track - Non-Kitty stuffs. These r from Gap Junk Food for baby and toddler. I will keep u guys informed if there is kitty designs.

If I hv a gal, I would really wan to buy these for her..though it's long sleeve.

1996505.jpg

1996506.jpg

Hi Ladies!

Blueblue
Nice HK Tees! I like! Jio1 me next time u getting leh! But hor is XXL the biggest? Any XXXL? If XL fits u just nice means too small for me
. Let me know ya? Btw, U want me to help get the plates?

MB
How much r the tin biscuits? Very tempting leh!
Do post pic of your HK mirror after u bling it hor
. The more I see it the more I like, went to Bugis kino but no more liao...

Tling
Nice plates!

Emma
The plates can put in oven meh? Can tahan the temperature?

Tampines very far for me. Actually I get car sick easily, dun like to travel far. But the plates too tempting!!! After much consideration I have decided I will 'brave' the trip to get the plates tling has gotten. Anyone wants me to help get pls sms me ya?

softpillow
I stay at Redhill.
Y?

Hello kitty
if can, I would love to buy 2 pcs, 1 design each
Thanks so much. Arigato!!!!

Next time i see Hello Kitty Tees, I will jio u ladies ok. Cos last time my work is too busy no time to come into kitty forum.

bbgal
Yeah, that's the same one I posted yest. Only left one HK design. Hopefully they will come up with more designs soon. then after xmas, sure got big sales coming up. keke.

Morning ladies

HK, i SMSed you le.
The mag KWL say got 2nd shipment, when i see it next, i alert you. This mag is Jan 09 de so think it will be around quite a while maybe Kino just importing it by batches.

HK, Softpillow, the biscuit tins are from Takashimaya B2. Abit exp but it tastes good so i think ok bah, HK mah, HK is premium hehehe, the smaller tin only $8.80 (6pcs inside) and the bigger tin $25 i think (9pcs inside).

BlueBlue, all very nice! I love Carebears and Strawberry Shortcake too! These are my era de, hehehe ..

meiji.. wow.. so good.. this series v cute..

HK.. me not sure if can tahan oven heat leh.. it looks like it can.. hehe.. but if crack cannot blame me hor.. kekeke... think i'll buy 1 extra juz incase it cracks in the oven.. lol

MB
Okie can! U r very welcome!

Wow $25 for just 9pcs really ex. Think I will get the small ones only. But small ones no pink ah? Only red, green and gold?

blueblue
Ok will get 1 set for u too.

softpillow
U want?

starlight
Received your sms too. Will help u get too.

Ok ladies I logging off liao. Chat later!

Softpillow, ya i guess so. I think its from Kobe, forgot to read the label. Anyway i bot to keep the tins too cos xmas version mah, quite exclusive

Ya HK, abit exp hor? Heheh, i think more worth to buy 3 small tins, total 18pcs but also $25 around there. Yep, the pink one only avail in big tin and small ones only red, green and gold.
Hey thanks for helping us buy! Xie xie ni, travel all the way there help us buy! Really appreciate it!

Sidetrack abit, anyone has any recommendation for good log cakes? Can be from hotels also.