Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi Lili
here's the payment detail for the two(big & small) Korean bowls.
To Account POSB Savings
093-46422-2 msblur
Amount S$27.00
Transaction Reference 2024050014

Eliz, dont sell lah, the mini plates so cute and imagine next time when you have more kids, can give 1 each to use to eat cake so cute.

Softpillow, i m tempted again, i reserved liao, dunno really want to buy or not, hmm ..

MB
What did u reserve? ke ke.

Emma
Her prices are unbelievable hor??? Tried to find in HKG but no luck.

MB
Not selling, I love them too much!
KP also got sell ley, at $17+
The big diecut $39.90 i think. So tempted..

Haha, the bag lor, the purse no more leh but she say will see whether can order somemore tomorrow let me know. Hehe

I also kenna poisoned deep deep.

Eliz the big plate and small plates look very good together leh. That day i display all out, very sweet. Can serve the main cake on the big plate then cut smaller pieces on the small plates, very sweet! Can consider to get if you havent.

softpillow, no worries la. i can understand. if i have it i also wont sell! hehehe . u post the pic again...my heart ache....

MB, u reserved the bag from PS? the lady told u can order the purse? she said no le....hey if can order, pls help me order one pc too. i also getting the tote bag, when u collecting?

Mischa Mummy, when she revert tomorrow, i let you all know. I also hope it will be good news, hehe. I think will collect tomorrow or Thurs bah.

M_B,
I agreed with you lor, ELiz, don't sell the plate, very nice leh.

Eliz,
I oso bought from her long time ago, I think kena chopped 100 times than you, hahahah
Can imagine one HK angel telephone selling S$30 - S$40 now, I bought it at S$150 leh **heartpain**

Luckily I found here, so many people share good deals here, keke

HKL
I saw.. But so not buying lor. I had DIY my own. hahahaha.
Thanks for sharing.

Today i'm going to learn how to bake and decor xmas log cake.
Can't wait!!!

Jas
Heartache hor?? I also bought alot from her but oops, not as much as u.
Nvm lar, now we know. She has lost good customers like us!

She sells pretty exp. Luckily the kitty lamp is $50 oni. I still tot is going to be $100plus.

MB and misha
next time we can take the tote bag out together...

<font color="ff0066"> Hi Lili,

Have done the funds TT for the Korea Bowls. Dtls as fllws:

Date: 16 Dec 2008
Amount: S$27 (for 1 big bowl + 1 small bowl, $13.50 each)
Transaction Ref: 2024199084

Pls acknowledge receipt of this. Thks.

Emma
Got disclaimer hor.. If pregnant not her fault!! hahahahahahaha...
I also need a cancer one... but only got scorpio ley.

OMG! the HK condoms! inside got kitty head? wahhahaha if have i wanna get...!

MB, yes pls pls help me reserve one purse if have. in case i forget to call and check. but the purse more exp than the bag hor?

Misha Mummy, ok
I think the purse is $35++ or was it $59? Its almost same price as the bag but its leather leh, the bag canvas only. Ok lah.

Waa, this Stargazer .. even if i ship in from Jpn also no need so exp!

Ooo the condoms also have ah? Waa, really like my hb say, HK gonna take over the world! If got Gemini, i also want, hehe

OMG!! Even Condom also HK. *faintz* My hub see liaoz sure make fun again lor. Already when he hear got HK hospital he can't believe it!
Can even say Thk God tat it's not in SG. hahhahaha *LOL*

Lili,

Just trf $27 to you for the big and small korean bowl... Please check ya..tks.
Transaction ref : 2024377224 .

Emma,
u a gemini? me and Bb Charlotte also wor..hehe..

Acthia,
how are u doing? ;p

Softpillow,
The barbie kitty purse is genuine leather. Japan selling ard $50 so Sgp sure more ex. But not sure if Sanrio going to bring in.

Msbrown,
U got 2 houses n 1 office to display leh..where got no place.

Blueblue, Softpillow, MB
Other than the tote bag and french purse, also got a bag in A4 size but Sanrio didn’t bring in.

MB,
Ya lor..we ship in ourself also cheaper than her price. Scali, that ebay seller "stargazer69sg" also in this forum..

hazelnut,
U keen in the HK door stopper ah? Can u sms Lili abt payment &amp; collection? Thks.
Tink Lili didnt see ur post ytd nite.

kwl
can see ur showcase full of Hk,hehehe n u got the bigger tote..u always frequent japan?

blueblue, u wanna get the diecut leather purse ma?

softpillow
tempting leh cos it's barbie series.... must see price...can estimate first?

KWL
I also wan to see the large tote..

blueblue
Up Up there...the link, hehehe

Lili
the SKS spoon u help me bot hor,too big for my ds. then now i happily using it in the office.

blueblue , wanted to post the pic here for u but "...................... "

"Error
Your uploaded image exceeded the maximum dimensions of 600 x 600. Please shrink your image to be smaller than these dimensions."