Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Ktgal,
It's time to get a bigger house le.hahaha...

Blueblue,
Im buying direct from Japan. Price should be around SGD50. If sanrio bring in to Singapore, sure alot more ex lor.

Me went for the 7.30pm LD at KK juz nw. Didnt see any of our forum ladies leh, except for Jas.
These are my prizes & loots frm KK;

1984994.jpg

1984995.jpg

Blueblue,
The flower got KT face somemore. So cute!!!I like the flower pot on the top left. Regret didn't get it 3 or 4yrs back. This series has got a set of like 4-5 items. I only manage to get 1 recently from Japan.

U also like porcelain (i nt sure if it's porcelain) kitty? I like the pots..but KK selling something like this, very expensive.
Check it out at KK, think they still hv.

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2">PAYMENT TIME!!!
Li's Korean Bowl BP @ $13.50 each</font>
Please see wat you have ordered and xfer the relevant amt to my Posbank Savings Account no. 093.46422.2. Msg me only if you are using ATM to xfer.
1985010.jpg

<font color="ff0000">SMALL (10.5 by 5.5cm):</font>
- Lili
- emma
- HKL
- tling
- Dymples
- S@L
- PP
- blueblue
- Annie
- feifei
- eliz
- SAHM
- forgetmenot
- piggychoo
- msbrown
- bbgirl
- Jasmine
- BA
- sasi

<font color="ff0000">BIG (12.5 by 4.5cm):</font>
- Lili
- emma
- HKL
- szu
- tling
- Dymples
- S@L
- PP
- angel
- feifei
- blueblue x 2
- eliz
- SAHM
- forgetmenot
- piggychoo
- msbrown
- bbgirl
- Jasmine
- BA
- sasi
===closed===

Blueblue
The kitty face is surrounded by real flowers but is the kitty face made of real flowers? Ultra cute! If they have it in Sin, DH will have less headache what flowers to give us for V-day.

msblur.. haha.. paiseh.. wasnt talking to ur hubby hor..haha.. but since ur hubby paid for them.. maybe i was talking to him lahz.. hahaha...

KWL
I got this one (the one on right side) from ebay...the lamp got light. Told hubby this is my bao bei, cant break it.

1985067.jpg

Lili
Transferred $40.50 to your account under ref 2023520851. Pl check. Thanks

Ha3elnut
I also saw in jp, at sanrio ginza outlet, but very ex leh, i very giam, refuse to buy, cos abit sia yang to buy flowers, hehe, rather buy something i can use.

Blueblue,
I like the right one. I also regret didn't get lor. Now Im looking for it also. Pls let me know if u see another one. Btw, how much u paid for this?

ktgal
True loh, see see enough liao. I will be giam too. Flowers will die in days. No point buying. Take pics to appreciate good enough.

Hazel
Like wat misha said, think it's a kitty arrangement. Japanese very creative. I would love to hv this as V present but must preserve the flowers!! whaha.

Piggy
Nice to see but hard to keep it..i laughed at the pic when i saw it...anything also can be link to kitty.

KWL
If I see it, I let u know ok. I bought it at $50 from ebay. I go check if the seller got bring in more. This was brought abt 1.5yrs ago.

Lili
can i ask you whether you have the korean bowl with you? if yes,thinking whether can i collect from you tomorrow too?will transfer you tomoro morning as now the system is down.

Ha3elnut
I nv even take pic, i just c c orh, then go c other kt things, somehow me just dunno how to appreciate flowers leh, not the romantic type, nv like flower even on V day, i rather my bf give me $ so i can buy something nice for myself, wahahhaahhahah

Blueblue
How to preserve the flowers huh, i think our weather too hot, bring in very fast die one

ktgal
I just recall I still hv the HK badges with u. Hv I paid u? Sorry for delay again...I just checked my pm and u hv reverted to me. v pai say...hee. buy until blur le. I pm u the address. Thanks...

Morning ladies...

Blueblue,
Will be going aft work with my sis today lor =)..U going? ;p

THe figure u got is with light?

Msblur,
wow, nice loots...

MB,
where u bot the mag?

Eliz,
The last pic is long pants for toddlers? how much huh?

morning babes

blueblue
the kitty flower bouquets are so pretty. wld love to hv one on my office desk, kekeke.

jasmine
sorri... now reading the posts, realised i forget to sms u ytd...sorri sorri

kwl
i also like the barbie kitty coinpurse. isit genuine leather? confirm more ex if Sanrio brings in to sgp ah?

mischa
so sorry,thot abt 1 whole night, decided not to sell it...i can't bear to part with it, one of my baobei ;p

<font color="0000ff">Good morn ladies! hee</font>

Hi Blueblue,
The porcelain HK you have are so cute.
Esp the one with the lamp so sweet.
Must have cost a bomb. Really must treasure it well.

Morning ladies
haiz me still sick

BlueBlue! the lamp very nice!! I saw on ebay too want to buy but no more liao by the time i m ready to bid. $50 is cheap lor! That time i saw on ebay was about $100 i think and i was ready to part with $100 for that lamp, siao already rite? Hahaha. The flowers pic very nice. Eh, i PM you.

Feifei, i got it at Kinokuniya. But i think stock running low liao cos yestday i call Taka, they dont have. I gotta reserve at Bugis and fly there to get and even then left 3 only. Looks like it sells like hotcakes, dont know why. Maybe ppl like me buy for the HK? kekekek

Jenny, ya lor, if i go your house, i think i wont bear to step out. hahaha. Somemore your collection all very unique and special kind, very nice lor. Esp in many years down the road, all yours will become rare collections liao. Be your DD next time very fortunate!

ya agreed blueblue bot the kt lamp is so cute. blueblue $50 include shipping?

MB,i like ur die-cut kt mirror too. pink col somemore,hehehe.

MB
Not really lah, mine also mostly those normal everyday things from the catelogue, only recent yrs start collectin more off ltd edi stuff leh

<font color="0000ff">Feifei/HKL</font>
The long pants are $20.90 from KP b4 discount.
I bought size 80 for my gal and HK took size 90.
I saw only size 80 left.

<font color="0000ff">Blue</font>!
Nice KT Lamp!You got it at a very good deal!
I super dig such porcelain HK.

<font color="0000ff">BA</font>
I shopped most at Ladies Street. I lously lar, kena chopped!
By the time i found Flower Garden Street, alot things bought liao.
I also shopped at Causeway Bay Sogo. Esp at the supermarket. ShiOk!!
The figurine is from some small shop ley, sorry ah, cannot remember liao.
I just anyhow walk and buy when i see.

BA
Amount S$10.50
Transaction Reference 2023857966
If meeting Lili, can pass to her. If not, I arrange collection from your place direct.

Lili
Amount S$10.00
Transaction Reference 2023860481 - For Lunch Boxes
Amount S$13.50
Transaction Reference 2023863789 - Korean Bowl
Amount S$12.50
Transaction Reference 2023865738 - Apple Dustbin

Good morning ladies....

Jasmine/Msblur,
U gals have luck ya.... Nice loots.

Anyone selling the photo frame? I'm short of the photo frame wor. Pls PM or sms me if u're selling ya. Thanks.

KWL,
Nice X'mas tress but then like MB, I oso got no space to set it up lor, so gotta give it a miss leh. Nice nice....

BlueBLue,
Nice lamp leh. I oso got it from KK tink 2 yrs back. keke.... DH duno wat to buy in the end bought this lamp for me for X'mas. But as usual, it's still in box. haha.....

Lili,
Will trf for the bowls &amp; advise later ok. Now POSB/DBS site like very slow, tink too busy liao.

tks for the compliments on the porcelain kitty lamp. I think some of u will remember this ebay seller, stargazer69sg. Got from her at a good deal. I still remember she send wrongly to Annie as we r from same company. hee hee.

Softpillow
U like the die cut purse? hee hee. selling ur french purse?

blueblue
ya i like the barbie kt black diecut purse. u leh? nope,not selling my french purse le,se bu de part with it. tonight u going KK ah?

eliz
wow she sells so ex, but will ppl buy?

softpillow/blueblue,
Wat french purse u gals talking abt? I'm lost in all the posts. haha......

Lili,
Pymt done for the korean bowls.
To Account POSB Savings
093-46422-2 TANLILI
Amount S$27.00
Transaction Reference 2024014389

Jasmine,
Pymt done for the balance XLT charges
To Account POSB Savings
060-72527-6 JASMINE
Amount S$1.50
Transaction Reference 2024016514

Softpillow
I also wonder.. Pple like us who know abt the LD sure don't buy lar.
Can sell shiok ah.. I got like 6 of those plates ley!! hahahahaa..

softpillow,
oh tis ah. i oso like very much but gotta give it a miss. Nice hor tis series. in fact I nvr buy anything fm this series leh. keke....

msbrown
this series one of my fav hehehe.

I se bu de let go the purse but im letting go the post-it-pad n pen. ltr will take pic, see if anyone keen

Morning Ladies!

Nice LD loot all of you have

Lili
Have done transfer of $13.50 for the Big Korean Bowl, the trans ref is: 2024034945. Thanks!