Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

bbgal
Good one!! hahaha..
I plan to give them away to little gals for xmas. They should like it.

Bought these figurines from HKG. Love them!!
Really need to buy a nice glass cabinets to display HKs.. Keep in boxes so wasted.
1984427.jpg

Eliz,
Nice figurine...where u got it in HKG?
Any new place to shop in HKG besides 'fa yuen street'?
Me gg soon kekek so wan to gather some itinery

MB, whats the diecut face thingy (top right hand corner)? hehehe my weakness is diecut!

softpillow, ya let me know if u want to part with it..hehehe.Blue blue u also..see which of u wanna sell to me la....i already reserved my tote bag at PS! kekeke.

BA when you going?

Misha Mummy, same here!! Its a tray to hold drinks and food in car, very cute hor?! I just gotta have it somemore very cheap! $20plus only. Huh?

You reserved the tote bag liao ah? Now you make me also gian hahahahah. I cant decide want the tote or the clip purse, tsk tsk

MB,oic...i think Eliz posted a pic of this tray in use in the car before! Chio lo...but hiaz...hubby wont let me do that! hehehe...
and thats the mag on the left hand top corner? BTW what is the mag abt? cos i see alot of ppl buying it. need to reserve?

The mag on the left top is a fashion mag, alot ppl buy ah, really? I dont know leh, i just buy becos a fren told me got give free HK mirror not that i want to read, kekekeke. I din kno its popular but no wonder when i call Taka no have liao. Ya, have to reserve then i go another branch to pick up.

Hehe, you tell your hubby got this thing, Misha got things to do and sit quietly in car mah, hehe, i think can use for other things, not just food and drinks

MB
I collected the tray liao. Very good condition. Thanks! Where did u get the die-cut post-it from? I'm into Kitty Office supplies.

Hazel, from Bugis leh, i went walk walk then see these, last 2 sets so i just grab lor, very cheap, $3plus only. I also into stationery leh, buy and buy, haha, no chance to use all.

Waa, Jasmine nice prize!
Not bad leh your luck! I didnt go in the end. Hb scold cos i was already not well. Guai guai gotta come home. But not after i steal some time to buy some stuffs, haha

PrincessEmma/Eliz/Siowhui,
All of you very lucky wor ~~~~

M_B,
I love tat mag's free gift

Not really like this LD but their small prizes are nice!!

BA,
You just came back from JPN and is planning to HKG soon? Very "xing fu" leh, keke

BA's Pte Sale

Ladies who have paid, payment received with thanks. We will liase on the collection via email.

I would prefer fund transfer as such pls transfer to POSB savings 126-27158-1 and email to [email protected] after payment is made.
Pls also let me know your collection arrangement via email.

Emma
BA1. (B) Paper Clips $2
BA1. (C) Paper Clips $2
BA1. (D) Paper Clips $2
BA2. (1) Small Magnetic Clip x1: $2
BA2. (2) Hook x1: $2
BA2. (3) Big Magnetic Clip x2: $4
BA2. (4) Paper Clip (that you can hook on rod) x1: $2
BA2. (5) Hook x1: $2
BA2. (6) Flower Shaped Hook x1: $2
BA8. A4 File Box $2.50
BA10. (2) Big Paper Clip (that you can hook on rod)x2ea: $4
BA10. (3) S Plastic Hook x2ea: $4
BA10. (5) Yellow Flower Shaped Hook x1ea: $2
BA10. (6) Apple Shaped Hook x1ea: $2
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $34.50</font>

Snowberries
BA3. (2) Oil Blotters $2
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $2</font>

Eliz
BA4. (1) &amp; (2) Boots Stand $4
BA9. (5) Medicine Box x1ea $2.50
BA10. (4) S Hooks Small x2ea: $4
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $10.50</font>

Jasmine
BA5. (1) CNY Theme Stickers S1 $2.50
2) Original Hello Kitty Belt $28
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $30.50</font>

Hello Kitty
BA9. (1) Ear Plug wif container x1ea: $2
BA9. (2) Hair Wrap (Towel Material) x1ea $2
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $4</font>

Tling <font color="ff0000">PAID &amp; POSTAGE</font>
BA3. (1) Oil Blotters $2
BA3. (3) Oil Blotters $2
BA10. (1) S Hooks Big x2ea: $4
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $8</font>

Gan <font color="ff0000">PAID &amp; POSTAGE</font>
BA7. (1) &amp; (2) Table Mat $5
BA9. (4) Cup Coaster of 4 x2ea $4
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $9</font>

Ktgal <font color="ff0000">PAID &amp; POSTAGE</font>
BA6. (1) &amp; (2) CNY Theme Stickers S2 $5
<font color="0000ff">TOTAL: $5</font>

Princess <font color="ff0000">PAID &amp; POSTAGE</font>
BA11.(1) Plastic bag food clip x1ea $2

Lili <font color="ff0000">PAID</font>
BA1. (A) Paper Clips $2

Misha Mummy, can
Here it is .. clearer liao, hehe
1984726.jpg

Now that you mention, i go flip the mag, inside got some teenie HK stuffs, hehehe

Jasmine i also like the mirror, you see lah, i buy becos of the mirror, hehe, match the diecut metallic purses at taka fair that time.

MB
U decided on the cabinets?

misha
sorrie..i am not selling the french purse le
putting it up as a display..hee. PS no more? I think only PS and HF carry this series. HF sold out le.

BlueBlue i cant decide, how how? Aiya i hate it when i get all wishy washy! Haiz. What your views leh? Glassy Liatord *forgot the spelling* or curvy romantic Hensvik?

Blueblue, its ok thanks
hahaha but ur 'fault' la..show us this...now i kena poisoned deep...i also ordered the tote lioa but not sure will she de use or nt...kekeke

M_B,
Where you buy that diecut tray? S$20 is very cheap

PrincessEmma,
I get cushion, musical box, cosmetic pouch &amp; some small prizes, keke

BA,
Less than 10 months ba, keke
It's good to travel around, I oso love travelling

misha
very poisonous hor. sorrie dear! There was a time when we kept talking abt the purse and tote bag. I asked the ladies for opinion, some said buy two lor, and in the end, I get both. tote bag v useful, u will like it. inside is polka dots.

MB
depends u wan door anot? cos Hensvik is open concept. I like liatorp becos is glass window. Can prevent ryan from touching those fragile kitties.

Jasmine and Eliz
U guys got nice LD prizes. It's tempting seeing the prize. I hv to save $ for New Year LD. hee.

KWL,
Ya, all your stuffs already there. You're most welcome!! I tot you will be there today leh, heard May said you already played LD.

Blueblue,
Ya, you should save money on coming CNY LD, its much nicer than current LD lor

Jasmine,
Thank you very much.Hahah..I didn't play cos don't like this series leh. Only buy what I want from ppl.

MB,
Y cannot have xmas tree @ home? 60cm nia..very easy to set up + a friend wanna take a look. So took pic and email her.

Oops Jasmine, its $27. Actually its $29.90 but we get alittle discount cos bought alot other stuffs. Hehe

KWL, its very nice! Too bad i cant have xmas tree at home yet hehe. You so fast set up? Is it very big?

BlueBlue, how nice if Hensvik got door. I like the glassy feel, makes things inside nicer too. I think most likely will get the liatorp.
Thanks for your sharing.

Hi KWL
I have just tranferred to ur POSB under ref 2023339316. Pls check. Luckily u reminded me. I forgotten le.

I like the die cut barbie kitty u posted. U saw in Spore before? So barbie! now my mind is on it.
1984810.jpg

Jasmine
Yeah man. Looking forward to CNY LD.

Feifei
U going tomorrow to KK? What time?

wow so many ladies here have such good luck today and many of you have win many top prizes! Congrats!

I din go play the LD, got to save $$ for next upcoming CNY LD. Hee. Instead I went to Phoon Huat to shop for baking stuff
to take my mind off the LD in pm. Hee.

Hi Eliz,
What is the item next to your HK sushi set?
Is that food picks? very nice! Hee

Blueblue,
Payment rcvd with thanks.Singapore don't have yet but Japan have it. What's your budget? I get for u if I see. But quite ex for this series.

The 1st &amp; 2nd prizes for CNY LD are the old grandfather clock x 2 &amp; the cushion chair x 2 in L shape.
long cermic plate x 20,hp charm x 21,2 teir storage box x 16 or 18,touch lamp x 3 &amp; draw string pouch ... the rest i forgot liao.

Hi HKL,
wow the upcoming LD prizes so attractive!
Got any pics or link to see?
Anyone here book the set? seem worth to book or share half set.

KWL, issit? I first time buy wor. OK leh $13 before discount. But i had to hunt it down cos Taka out of stock. Gotta reserve and collect elsewhere. Really, always got HK? Wow..

Cannot have xmas tree cos my hk now all spill on the floor, hahaha, oops, now you know how messy i am. I need to buy cabinet, tidy up liao then got space for tree, hehe

Ktgal
Did KK or KP mention the fortune cat series coming in next week?

Thought one LD in each month in certain months like Nov, Dec and Jan etc. Wah like that we must be selective on how much to spend on each LD and maybe skip some LDs. Very siong on the pocket. No wonder KK is much quieter compared to the BD LD today. Less company less excitement leh. Not so fun.

MB,
They used to have recycle bag, hairband &amp; cosmetic pouch. But not every month lah. Vouge(Japanese) mag also got KT gift one of the month.

Aiyo..the tree very small nia leh. Place on table type. Faster go buy cabinet, display all your collection, take pics and post here.

Oooo, ok i shall keep a look out next time, thanks
hehe

Ya i also hope to tidy up soon, haha, hb already say my hk flowing from hall to bedroom corridor liao.

Ok nite nite ladies.

ha3elnut
I have been told its next week lah, but dunno which day, if got die loh i have to smuggle the LD back home liao, if not will kenna lecture again, waahhahahhahaah

MB
u very good la, only in hall, mine is everywhere, all over the place, almost 2 rms full liao, some oready takin up space in living room liao -_-"

KWL
U got lobang for barbie kitty? If it's too exp, then cant buy le. Usually they will bring in to spore, but a bit slow.

MB
Looking forward to see ur cabinets...
show us the pic ok...