Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Msblur
This weekend TM shd stil have. 1pm, 4pm & 7pm
If wanna take pics with HK, must go with a $30 recipt and exchange for coupon at the cus service level 3

I rushed like mad to spend $30 yty. haahaha..

misha
U at SK? next time can meet up and hv coffee. I am alone sometimes on sat with baby. Hubby gotto work on sat.

Galz,
Sure, we can meet up one of the days.
Me every Sun will be at compasspt.

Tling,
Oh ya hoh! Me blursss lah! Haha....

eliz,
Oh still hav ah? ah yo...me 20th Dec moving hse lah. Dun tink got time to go again.

The Mr men's show oso need to spend $30 for photo taking. My hubby lah, came so late, if nt we can make it for the photo taking. He came after the show, and bot 2 pairs of shoes!! Angry sia...my gal wana take pics mah.

msblur,
u every sun at compass point?? shopping?

Blueblue,misha,galz,
we shd hv a gathering at compasspoint hor..there are a fwe more ladies stayign there lor =)..

Emma,
yup..duno yet wor, still duno wen pay schfees le..u going to cont ur course? Tell u hor, i sad last wk cos I failed 1 subject, hv to resit for the exam in May lor..hiaz..But was not sad aft I bot my F480..keke..

MB
i had transfered $15 on 10/12(wed or thurs)at 1pm to your account 058-51860-3.Reference no 9816 at NTUC Pasir Ris Ehub(thru atm).
You check and info me again whether you receive it as i still have the receipt with me

feifei... oh no... but i guess its common lahz.. not easy to juggle work, baby, hubby and sch wor.... juz work harder in May lohz... can one!!! but heng if fail only need to take exams... cos exams are cheaper.. if muz retake the whole cos then chamz liaoz.. $$$ and time consuming.. me gonna defer 1 more term.. wanna enjoy time with the 2 boys first b4 i bia again to finish...

msblur.. is abacus helping ur dd? last yr my P1 student.. got 1 learnt abacus and his math was terrific!!! super fast super accurate.. P1 only can mental calculate in thousands liaoz leh.. v impressive!!

msblur,
i see..hehe =)..morning class?

Emma,
ya lor...hiaz..heng hb cleared all..ya lor, if redo whole module, i faintz lor..good lor =)...cos hb and i taking together so wan to clear it fast lor...dun wan to delay le..but at e sametime, i wn to spend time with my ger lor..felt she so poor thing, ple parents bring them out on wkends, that time she onli stayed at home lor..hiaz..

Feifei
Its ok lar, she's still young.. In fact, she might prefer to stay at home coz more familiar mah..
My gal when she was younger, can tell she's happier at home coz eat, sleep better..
Outside alot distractions..

Msblur
Aiyo, lously feeing eh... nvm lar, go again!
This wkend i might go TM again. hahaha!!

feifei.. ya.. agree with eliz.. since she's still so young, she realli wouldnt mind being at home... faster get ur degree b4 she turns 2.. then she will ask u to bring her go gai gai everyday... like my darling enzo lohz.. talk in his sleep also can say go gai gai one lohz.. pengz..

Anyone gog LD at 3pm & where ah????

Msblur/Emma,
Got yr email & post, shall check later.

LADIES,
I still 2 revolving sushi trays to sell. Pls PM me ok.

blueblue,
me going kk tmr lor..so no need to help me buy the pouch le..tks ya =)..hope still hv stock tmr =D..

Eliz,
hehe...my ger hor, once we carry her out of the main door, she will jump lor, bery happy and KPO lor..

blue blue ah...u make me so gian le...aft seeing the french purse. i jus called PS sanrio...they dun hv the purse anymore...*sob...

anyone knows where i can get it?

galz
yes im a FTWM. u? i no mood to work now. i stare at my work, my work stare at me, kekeke.

blueangel
i got the purse, BN. hehehe ;p see blueblue wants to sell hers to u 1st

Softpillow
I got some pics only, not all, these r pics of lower prizes, but not very clear

ceramic plate
1983447.jpg

1983448.jpg

handphone straps

top prize r -
grandfather clock, 2 fold cushion

lower prizes r
long ceramic plates, lamps, drawstring bags, lunchboxes and handphone strap, kt have 7 different pattern

Stephy~Barbie,
I want the cake
Hmmm, are you going to KK? I oso don't know how to collect from you... My workplace is at Outram, will you pass by here? Or you can let me know which place is convenient for you to meet up.

tling, busy at work leh, now then can take a breather. But i just asked boss for time off and she say ok, later go see doc, feel abit unwell. Then i will go HK shopping at Kino, haha .. Retail Therapy!

Hehe tling, see HK liao maybe i recover leh? Hahaha.
Kinokuniya at Taka leh, cos my co doc there so shun bian mah haha. I sometimes go there buy books and stationery and all sorts of knicks and knacks haha, sometimes got HK.