Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

BA,
welcome back and I like yr loots..what time you posting tonight?

Emma,
so fast back from isetan. nice bowl you hv. The tissue pouch very nice hor, somemore comes with pocket on the other side. I bought that yesterday at TH.

Eliz,
you also gg TM on sunday? I'm thinking of that also..

Jasmine,
jia you jia you..eat oyster and prawns also can..lol

bbgirl.. alamak.. TH also have ah.. aiya.. that means i kenna ketok again.. TH prices always better than giftgate one lohz... but its nice de lohz.. am so liking this series wor... hope to buy everything.. but all ex ex one lohz.. keke

Dymples,
any nice loots u got from Isetan? sorry couldnt meet u last min cos i was stuck at Kittymum's pl since morning! Hiaz..pocket burnt a big hole liao. But didnt regret going for her open house hehehehe...

ladies, sunday u all must chiong there...sure got good buys
I met Happy SAHM there and we had quite abit of loots today. these are my loots
1976004.jpg

kittymum, nice meeting ! thanks for allowing me to browse freely and i took a really long time. Sorry didnt help u clear much cos u really hv too many stuffs liao...!

huh.. can go liaoz ah.. thought only start on sunday.. wah.. u got those hooks!!! anymore left for us? no more then wont be going down liaoz lohz..

PrincessEmma/ Eliz,
ya lo cos i thickskin email Kittymum last night. Sunday i cannot make it ma..then she say today she at hm so ok...hehehehe....Sunday will be madness and with 2 kiddos i sure cannot make it.

The hooks have alot la..dun worry...i think so.hehhe cos i didnt buy alot. only 1 hoook and the others are clips la

Mischa
Aiyo, if today can better for me. I can pop by during lunch..
Sunday bring my gal also will be madness.. Hahaa..

Plus Emma's boys and BBgal's kids, think we will turn KM's hse upside down!!

Can i ask what's that Pink box beside the tray and those ice-cube lookalike thingy at left hand side?

Softpillow
Where u stay? Emma's from Jurong ley.. OOps!

Come lar.. after that can pop over Tampines Mall for the HK Show.

Misha's mom.. hehe.. kidding lahz... but realli dinno today can go.. if not realli better for me cos dun have to so lay chay bring both boys down.. like what eliz said.. realli scared we dun help her clear much end up mess up her house nia... v paiseh one lohz..

eliz.. my mil stays in aljunied mah.. so i take her as excuse.. say wanna visit her lohz... muahahhhaha.. soon bianz go KM's place.. kekek

Hehehe usually u hv to ask la - like me thick skin go and ask lo...i was jus trying my luck also cos she already put Sunday....but is really last min la, not tat Kittymum didnt inform the rest, dun wan to get her into trouble le...

Emma
Smart!! Visit MIL best excuse.

Yalor.. scared mess up KM's place.

Micha
We just kidding

Though i shd be like u and ask too. hahahaa.. Today would be so much better.
Shop without hubby's watchful eyes.

eliz.. how abt let the men stand outside the house and talk abt cars??? KM's house outside v big one wor.. heheheheh... then we can shop in peace.. then maid and babies also run ard outside lahz.. haha

Emma
Good solution!!! We can shop in peace..

You know i'm planning to tell hubby that i'm helping others to lug back if i buy too much!
I just came back from HKG, he sure will roll his eyes till pop out if i go on shopping spree again.

eliz
emma got mr kitty to drive her there i guess? me, if i ask my hb go all the way there, dun think he want lor. he mon-fri from jurong to eunos and eunos to jurong already said so tire, want massage then weekends ask him go to east side again, he sure said "no wan" .. esp if he knows i wanna go there to spend $ again,kekeke.

but... this mth i very broke la. must control my temptations, hehehe.

Hi Ladies!

Mischa's Mummy
Wow u sure man3 zai4 er2 kui1! The way u mention is like KM's place is a mini Sanrio store! Aiyo me so tempted to go, but really toooooo far for me. I always got car sick when I went there to collect my stuff.

The things she sell seem more interesting than those at the isetan sale... What r those big items in boxes ah?

msblur
Tks for helping me pass the thing to MB
. U so lucky got the cushion! Btw, did u get the luggage belt? It is nice lor, but just thought that better warn u cos msbrown's spoilt so easily. Sorry ah if I sounded contradicting
kao_embarrassed.gif
...Paiseh...

Eliz
U like the relax series bowls ah? Dun worry think still have stock lah. When I left I saw that they replenished somemore. Sorry ah did not update u. Cos see most stuff like left over from the Taka sanrio fair...nothing much...I only got 3 items.

Wow u already thought of an excuse liao ah...keke...too bad I can't go
. Can u help me look out for household items? Then at least u r not lying to your DH mah! More reason to lug back! Heehee...

Jasmine
U planning for children? My gynae told me most fertile days r the 12th, 14th, 16th and 18th day, with first day being the 1st day of menstrual cycle. I shared this info with my friend who had been trying for 7 years and she got pregnant that month...keke... think some also use the measure temp. method.

Btw, I am letting go 2 pedometers from the LD. Sms/pm me if keen.

Also letting go the below LD prizes at $5:
- black soap dispenser
- black tumbler

Glad to see many ladies here at the Isetan sanrio sale this morning. Me played 4 times of the LD today only, coz' scared of the pouches & tumbler liao. Hee...
These r my loots frm isetan/taka & LD prizes.

1976327.jpg
1976328.jpg

1976329.jpg

Jas,
Hehe...didnt know i won the cushion, until emma told me. She helped me to tear 2 of my coupons mah.

softpillow,
The relax bowl is $8.95. They selling at half price nw loh. The blue ting is a sks pencil case.

Oh ya...i was tinking whether it was u who's looking for the sks lunch box, but blueblue told me no loh. Haha...me forgotten who was it liao.

Msblur
So regret call u so late. The bowl is nice! Hope tmr i go still got..

Congrats on getting the cushion. Nice nice!!

Eliz,
Thks! Yeah...when u call me, i was on my way to Taka liao.
I called isetan sanrio, they were saying tmr might nt replenish stocks, but Sun there will be loh. I might be gg down again tmr, coz' hubby has wedding dinner at Hilton mah.

BA,
U having ur pte sale tonite?

Softpillow,
I've replied you pm

Ha3elnut,
Nice meeting you! Thanks a lot for exchanging your red soap dispenser with me today

yes.. quite diffcult esp very different fm English.
Like masculine and feminine, very confusing.
Study the language during my stay in France for a period.

Ever since I back to sgp, my french has rusted off no one to practise with. hee

I dunno why leh, dunno their history, haha. Ya i learnt abit, elementary but all return teacher liao. Hahaha, only remember a few greetings and self intro.

Gan, to say "I am ... " is "Je Suis ... " right? Cant remember liao, all return teacher, haha!

Gan/MB
Now u 2 have people to practise with liao.

MB
Wow u very hao4 xue2 leh! What other language do u know? I keen in picking up Japanese but no time to learn wor. Is it easy to pick up?