Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

BA, nice loots...the clips are so cute!

Juz sharing, someone bought this for me...I think it's cute.
1974110.jpg

Feifei,
Can tell u happy hor...keep admiring yr phone ah?
Thought the hp shd come wif SD card n thought u trade-in yr phone liao. I intend to sell my hp outside cos pr higher.

I went kk 2 days ago, still have the small tissue pouch. Din buy cos my current nokia hp can't fit in. Bought the big pouch to put tissue.

Hi Angel,
SMS u tis morning, wonder did u rec?

BA,
Hope can join yr PS

Hi Softpillow,
That is a very nice bag u got!
how much? is it big?
If the wallet not too ex, think u should go for matching wallet whenever u carry this bag. Look so sweet

Hi feifei,
happy for u that u got yur phone.
The phone must be very beri sweet. I yet to see the real thing.. but I still cant get the hang
of using the touchscreen whenever i play with my hubby's ipod. Find it diffcult to key in the words if you know wat i mean.
Think once u get the hang, it will be ok.

Princess,
hehe..ya lor, nice nice lor =D...DIn come with card de...cos i trade in my hb's old nokia phone so dun hv the card at the moment lor =)..

I see..how much is the tissue pouch?

Muffin,
hee..ya lor, my fingers too fat i tink, kept on pressing the other button..hee

Feifei,
The big tissue pouch is $8.90 b4 disc. Oh then i mus remember to take out the SD card b4 i sell.

Angel,
Resend liao...if nvr rec let me know k, thks!

seems like everyone is talking about F480, is it nice to use.I oso thinking of changing my phone as the phone(HTC) I using make me very angry
BA
you have fruitful trip.tonite are you holding yr pte sale?hope i can make it.Heehaa

MB

If u saw the pouch then buy for me, will get it from u together with the clock.
Thank so much.

Can we meet tml at hougang/SK?
Tonite need to go AMK to collect my HP.

hihi all...

me back from the fair.. nothing to buy one lehz.. all repeats from taka's sanrio fair.. even the LD also no one wants to play.. but i still took 2 dips lahz.. lousy prizes.. haha..

msblur was lucky tough.. her elder dd drew her a cushion!!! $5 for a cushion damn worth it lohz.. keke...

aniwayz.. here are my loots..

1974689.jpg

Softpillow,
I love the bag, thank you. You looks very young leh

BA,
Looking forward your pte sales, so many nice nice things yo

Nikita,
I only collected 2 small plates for you, will pass to Lili next week.

Emma,
You're back!! Nice loots yo ~~~

jas.. ya lohz.. me back.. bo bianz.. need to moo.. if not mrkt will go back to fetch me at 3plus..

they have a big diecut bag.. alot of ladies here bot.. but i din buy lahz.. tooooo many of such bags liaoz.. hehe...

waiting for the other ladies to post their loots leh..

emma
nice loots..i bot the tissue pouch also, at first i bot 1 only then i like it so much,find excuse to use 1 n keep another 1 so went to buy again, kekeke.

jasmine
by looks only, hehehe. 1 time i went genting casino, the security asked me for my IC...

softpillow.. only original white face lohz..

jas.. got diecut handle hk bag though.. i v tempted to get.. but cannot lahz.. recently spent a bomb on bags liaoz.. cannot justify.. they even have furry leopard prints.. v nice... hehe

gan
just saw ur post,

thanks a lot...the bag is $49.95,,, not big. smaller than A4. hmmmmm, decide not to get the wallet, too sweet for me le.hehehe.

emma
Ic, ya u spent a bomb on ur gucci bags le. hehehe.hope u like ur princy bag,i like mine a lot but i find it soooooo Ex. my hb complaint le.

softpillow.. me ah.. v bad lahz.. i saw the lilac princy and fell in love with it again.... pengz... bonus juz in.. realli hope i can resist!!! lol...

Eliz
Ya lor
Nobody here to chat. I'm working now if not also go fair.

feifei
Dun need to help me buy the pouch le. MB help me to buy alreadi.

Jasmine
Yaya.. Jiayou!!
I cannot help it ley.. Megan and HK are my fav "things" in the world.. hahaaa..
My frd say i'm making Megan into HelloKitty!!

Jasmine
Not sure what's reason lar but hor, i got suggestion:
Hubby and I try and try for 9mths still no news.
Then my Mama ask Me and hubby to drink a small cup of DOM every night and that month, Megan was created!! Hahahahaa..
No sure true a not lar but we recommended to 2 other frds and both also "zhao ren cheng gong" Hee..

Softpillow
I only hope she don't hate HK..

Eliz,
You mean 2 of you drink DOM every night? My DH tried to drink a small cup DOM for his health previously but he said DOM make him awake whole night and cannot sleep. So I don't force him to drink it anymore. Will tell him again tonight, keke

galz.. icic.. hehe..

jas.. ask ur hubby drink coke b4 bedtime.. hehe.. caffeine makes the lil swimmies more active! hehehe... COKE was how enzo was created.. haha..

galz.. no lahz.. juz curious.. me working too.. but on ML.. and wooooo.. u're v near that kitty shop at anchor pt...

that shop in anchor pt has the Bday series LD too...