Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
Ya ya...nw sch holidays mah, seldom bring them out too. So since tmr's on leave, so will bring them out loh, w/o my maid! Hee...
Ah yo, u opp frm me lah, i dun like Taka's x'mas bag this yr. Haha...

Eliz,
Can lah...Nex Mon u oso on leave mah rite?? Hee..

<font color="0000ff">hi Jasmine</font>
Nice to meet u just nw...and msbrown too.
sorry to keep u waiting for awhile. U going for the LD tomorrow?

<font color="0000ff">eliz</font>
Do u think can leave at KK? I will collect from there? cos I ordered some stuff, if come le, I will collect together.

Msblur
Mon i take leave to settle my bro's stuff ah.. Think no chance go shopping.

Blue
PM u liao

Jasmine
I pass your loots to Msblur/Lili?
Your total is $6.50

Eliz,
Oic ic. No more CC leave? Can take one of the day to go shopping lah.
Me oso took CC leave tmr de. If nt no chance to take liao. Co's gonna shutdown for x'mas very soon mah. Didnt take wasted!
Hmm...tink tmr i got to bring along my HK recycle bag liao, since need to do some collections too. Hee...

MB,
Received ur pm liao. Thks thks!

Hey girls,
The LD is the previous black and red series. I was at Isetan and they showed me the poster. $5 and no prior purchase required. Me not so keen in that LD... but itchy hand will most prob dip two for fun.

F480
Wow...seems like this hp is very popular among u all. Makes me feel like getting one too but my contract not gg to be due soon. But the design really look like iphone.

MB
Thanks for sharing the news on the HK hosp. I just heard abt this hosp from my colleague yest morning. From the pics really look so nice! I dun mind delivering a gal in this hosp if singaporeans can be admitted there. I believe there sure to be HK fans like us who travel there to deliver.

Emma/Jasmine/Blueblue
Same here. I also like this year's taka bag. = )

Eliz/Bubblesangel
Welcome back! Tks for sharing ur loots with us.

Eliz
So good to have Er Ren Shi Jie. I still thinkg how to settle my two boys if my DH and I want to go holidays alone. Actually I like the HK cookie cos the tin design is my fav HK rose series but hor I dun know how to collect from u so didn't confirm I wan it. Hmm...

Lili
Hope your back is getting better. Faster clear away the stuff below your desk so u can straighten your leg. Posture very impt so must take care!

Emma
U can bring ur two boys out alone? I still in the process of training myself to do so. So far without my help of my sister, I couldn't go HK shopping. So thanks to her help that I can go out when my DH is working. That time my first trip alone with my two boys was walking from my house to Tiong Bahru mkt and I would say it's a big challenge already. Justin almost always wander off when I'm making payment for food. Hai...then so embarrassing cos cleaner auntie shouted very loud for me when Justin fails to turn back when I called him. I also thinkg how to make Justin stay with me when I shopping for HK stuff cos he almost always play hide and seek with me or ask to leave the shop when I wan buy HK stuff.

Acthia
How u managed to do it last time when u mentioned u brought two gals out alone? Got tips to share or cos galgal usually more quai wan so they dun run abt when u bring them out?

Morning ladies...

MB,Tling,Princess,Acthia,
I bot the F480 le! =).. But hor, now tryign to figure out all its functins cos abit chim le, but its really really bery sweet and nice, really..bery pinky..hee

Eliz,
How do I see my ringtones huh? cos hor, i went to phone settings, can't find it le...Then hor, all my previous sms in my SE K800I still remains in my k800i leh...Mayb I shd copy all e sms over hor?hmm...

Morning Ladies!

Feifei
You are fast
Which store did you get from? I found it at Raffles City M1 but don't have your contact to let you noe... There was no display set so couldn't view the actual phone! Can take pic to share with us please? Thanks!

gd morning ladies

re: Taka paperbag
me too love it. like the bear, kekeke. if the paperbag in pink...better. Hahaha

Jasmine
nice meeting u, u look sweet n fair. thks for organising XLT spree, i love my loots. kekeke..
n hope u like ur new bag (wink)

Blueblue
sorry ah... me gotta leave to have dinner with hb..didn't expect he rch vivo so early. next time we will meet, eat n shop ok?

after meeting jasmine and dinner with hb ytd, i went Sanrio n bot a bag, last pc in store. its the polka dots series, red PVC tote with Hk face on it :p

angel,
hehe..I bot frm Compasspoint m1 lor..err...i try to post during the wkends hor cos dun hv the cable with me now.hehe.. Really bery sweet lor..

Feifei
All my ringtones are saved inside my memory card so i go to:
Menu
My Files
Click on memory card and find your file

As for sms, i think i also lost all my sms. Coz sms are stored in phones and not sim card.

BA
Nice loots. When posting your extras?? I see got Daiso loots. I'm very interested! Hee..

Annie
Where u stay? My hubby works near IMM so i can acually meet u there 1 of the fridays.
PM me lar, can discuss

But hor, i stated the price wrongly. I bought them at HK59.80 / 0.47 = S$12.80 - Ok?

Eliz,
tks ger...me too lor, lost all my ger's photos and my sms..hiaz...heng i nv trade in my old phone, so now slowly trf over lor..

BA,
Yup =).

Feifei, so exciting hor?!
Waa, must show us your new pink F480! Hey are you going to bling it? Hehehe

Annie, so long no see you!
Busy ah?! Ya lor, nice hor? I saw the video clip too, hb posted on his blog, nice. Hehehe, you will travel there to give birth ah? Hubby already told me "Dont even think about it" Hahahaha

BA, thanks for sharing the pics of your loots. Hmm .. looks like got a little bit new items.

MB
I also wanna bling my phone but how?? hahahaa..

Feifei
How come pics all gone too? Nv store in memory card ah? I now use the memory card more coz easier when change phone

BA
Ok, i'll be on standby tonight!

Morning everyone

Feifei
happy rite! buy new phone. tonite then can get my F480, but dun nod ltr hv to check the phone stock in alreadi ant

MB
R u meeting me tonite to pass me the HK clock?
I also want to nod what is bling?

Feifei, bling ah, hehehe ... its to accessorize with elaborate or flashy ornaments and decoratives, hehe :p, like stick stickers and make it *bling bling*! Haha

I didnt stay on SMH very long cos i went to surf other pages after that instead. But ok leh, can surf and quite easy and fast

Your hb bought the F480 too? My hb dont mind but i can see he prefers the omnia or pixon. Cos he wants the GPS and WIFI, hmm .. guys ..

Eliz, buy the phone jewels and paste bah, hehehe, but hands must be very very zai, else paste slanted, heart pain, hehehe

Galz, ok see you tonite! PM me your hp no.? Hey but can you meet me about 645pm at which MRT, Sgoon or Hougang?

Oops Feifei, i misread your post. Oh, you go to internet then enter url then wala! Haha but before that you got save the initial settings?

Eliz,
Ya lor, me last min wan to change de, so din stored in my memory card lor but heng still in the old phone =)..DId u buy the SD card?cos was told this phone din come with SD card wor..

BA,
tonite u posting ur loots?

Galz,
hehe...u getting tonite huh? bery sweet color lor, now tinking where to get a nice HK hp pouch lor =)..I like MB's one..hee

MB,
oic..hehehe..bling bling..haha..
My hb aiming Pixon but now still ex lor, so most likely he get the F480 1st ..

where to get the initial settings? i got to call m1?

MB
Yalor, not easy to bling bling bling hp ah. My hand super not steady one lor.

Emma
Hahahaa.. You learn fast!! Don't tell MrKitty e idea's from me hor.
So what time heading down to Isetan?
I heard it the black and red series i sianz liao.
Rushed to office instead but still wasted $15 on cab

Feifei
I got the SD card for my old phone. Very cheap. I bought 1G only.
Now thinking wanna upgrade to more memory.

Feifei, no lah, you are M1 ah? Ooo, mine is Starhub, they will send SMS to us to reply to receive the settings leh. Aiyo, then maybe you need ask M1 liao.

Feifei/Galz, my HK pouch is the tissue holder from Sanrio leh, hehe

Emma,
Bring this sun lar.. BBgal going too. Would be a mini gathering ah.
Shd ask KM provide lunch hor?? Haahaaaa!

After that can pop over to TM to see HK. Think got 4pm show.

Galz,
sure =)...hehe..if not, we DIY lor..

Eliz,
I see...can Song ericsoon SD card fit in?

Mb,
ya lor, me M1 lor...hehe..ya hor, but hor, got some cushioning from the pouch? I also like ur pouch le but no time to go kk yet lor..haiz..mayb sun wan dropby, duno if they still hv the tissue pouch anot wor...how much is it?

Eliz,
i see...hmm...so all can use de..

Galz,
I try hor, but can't cfm cos sun bringing my ger to harbourfront for trial class, if she not cranky then we shd be going lor =D.

i got this Xmas series Hk furry bag w/Snacks to sell, bot extra for xmas presents already

got it frm Sanrio at $29.95, im letting this baby go at $20. anyone keen?

Good morning ladies,
Do post yur loots here after yur shopping trip at Isetan! Hee

Hi Eliz,
I've tt the payment including the postage to yur ac. Just pm u my addy. Tks for yur help.
To Account DBS Savings Plus 029-8-066211 Eliz
Amount S$6.50

Feifei, no cushion for the pouch leh or at most 1 side got a bit cushion cos double layer on 1 side mah. The pouch if i m not wrong is $7 or $8.

Galz, i gg Sanrio later, you want i help you get the pouch? Then pass to you together this evening? I havent read your PM, yahoo sort de.

Hi BA,
wow! berri nice loots u have!
May I know the diecut mat is it tablemat?
very nice! I been looking for a very nice die cut mat for my girl to put on her small ikea table.
Do u have extra for sales? Hee I want leh.

What time is yur pte sales tonight?
I must stay tune for it. hee