Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma, Lili,

Nice bag leh! *envy* *envy*...

Mau's PTE SALE
=====
Ladies, pls make pymt to POSB savings 058-51860-3 and email pymt details to [email protected] after pymt done ya.
Thanks for your support.

Angeltopg : Total $30.60 (ALREADY PASSED TO MB ON 03/12)
- 1 x SKS spoon - SGD 7.80 each
- 1 x SKS fork - SGD 7.80 each
1 x SKS Light Blue cloth (150x120 cm) - SGD15.00

Purplepenguin : Total $15.60 (WILL PASS TO HK)
- 1 x SKS spoon - SGD 7.80 each
- 1 x SKS fork - SGD 7.80 each

Msblur : Total $ 15.60 (CAN PASS TO U TODAY AT TH IF U GOG)
- 1 x Thomas Train spoon - SGD 7.80 each
- 1 x Thomas Train fork - SGD 7.80 each

Softpillow : Total $5.50
- 1 x HK 2D pop up cardholder - SGD5.50

Starlight : Total $20.00
- 1 x MM cloth (100x100 cm) SGD10.00
- 1 x LTS cloth (100x100 cm) - SGD10.00

Feifei : Total $35.00
- 1 x LTS cloth (100x100 cm) - SGD10.00
- 1 x MM cloth (est 200x240 cm) - SGD25.00

Siowhui : Total $15.00
- 1 x SKS Dark Blue cloth (150x120 cm) - SGD15.00

haha, so funny, all the HK items still available but the SKS & Thomas all gone le. keke....

STILL AVAILABLE
=====
1948503.jpg

1) 2 x HK Spoons - SGD 7.80 each
2) 2 x HK Forks - SGD 7.80 each

1948504.jpg

3) 3 x HK Salad Fork & Spoon set - SGD 12.50 per set (1 fork & 1 spoon in 1 set)

msbrown
i've made payment for ur pte sale. can help me pass it together with my polka dots loots to LYD?

To Account POSB Savings
058-51860-3 msbrown
Amount S$5.50
Transaction Reference 2007127550

softpillow,
I passed yr drawstring pouch with snacks to LYD y'day liao. The container with sweets not here yet so gotta wait for TH to inform me for collection.

So will keep tis cardholder for u until the next collection ok. thanks hor.

softpillow
Just came bk to office. later going out again. Hope can pop by Gucci later. I am not hopeful..hee.

lili and emma
This is a new series right? Gold color gucci. I like the one that is patent gold...a bit similar to urs. Dunno whether got sales anot.

<font size="+2">L'S BP (CLOSED)
Please xfer payment to my POSBANK SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO. 093.46422.2</font>

HK BIG LUNCH BOXES (MIN/MAX 12PCS)
RETAIL PRICE: $5.90
BP PRICE: $4.00

<font color="0000ff">DESIGN A (HK IN DENIM SHORTS WITH POODLE) – 14 pcs</font>

- msblur x 2
- lili x 5
- bbgirl x 1
- eliz x 1
- piggychoo x 1
- tling x 1
- emma x 1
- acthia x 1
- forgetmenot x 1

<font color="0000ff">DESIGN B (SIT HK WITH POODLE) – 10 pcs</font>

- msblur x 1
- lili x 2
- bbgirl x 1
- S@L x 1
- blueblue x 1
- piggychoo x 1
- emma x 1
- acthia x 1
- forgetmenot x 1
=====CLOSED=====

<font color="ff0066"> MsBrown</font>,
Can I get both of the HK fork and spoon set + the salad Fork and spoon set? Thks.
Will do the funds TT of $43.70 tomorrow when I go out can? Pls sms me your account details. Cheers.

Dymples,
OK thanks. I PM u my details coz hor my other HP is not working then using 1 which has no records of all my contacts. Sianz.....

Show u some of my loots.
1948917.jpg
1948918.jpg

1948919.jpg
1948920.jpg

Loots from Taka.
1948921.jpg

<font color="ff0066"> MsBrown</font>,
It's ok... I managed to get your account details from a posting you made above for your pte sale. heheeh...

Wah seh..!! I'm drooling all over my table liaoz. So nice and so much loots!! Juz curious... what are the 3 big HK clips for? I like the kilara HK t-shirt!

To ladies who joined XLT spree, the stuffs alreadsy arrived SG!! I will sort it out and arrange to distribute out.

Just to check, anybody stays ard Bukit Batok area? My friend can help me do mass meeting at her place.

Dymples,
hehe okok.... The 3 big clips are like cloth pegs lor. U know when u wana hang something outside yr railings? those thick ones, use tis lah. keke.....

The Kilara white top is super nice lor. I oso like it very much. The white pc all thanks to the Kilara card then got 15% off, else it's about $75 lor.

Softpillow,
Y u dun wana go TH ah? They got the Sushi tray LD at 6.30pm leh.

Jasmine,
Wa sei, so fast ah. Then we arrange to meet &amp; exchange ok.

Jasmine
Thanks for coordinating the XLT Spree. maybe can send my item by post?
I will pay for postage.

Softpillow
I hv not yuan fen with Gucci. always long queue le. I rushing off to pick ryan. Went prada instead. 40% off, picked up a key pouch...show u the pic later.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">L'S BP (CLOSED)
Please xfer payment to my POSBANK SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO. 093.46422.2</font></font>

HK BIG LUNCH BOXES (MIN/MAX 12PCS)
RETAIL PRICE: $5.90
BP PRICE: $4.00

DESIGN A (HK IN DENIM SHORTS WITH POODLE) – 14 pcs

- msblur x 2 - PAID &amp; COLLECTED
- lili x 5
- bbgirl x 1
- eliz x 1
- piggychoo x 1
- tling x 1
- emma x 1
- acthia x 1
- forgetmenot x 1 - PAID &amp; COLLECTED

DESIGN B (SIT HK WITH POODLE) – 10 pcs

- msblur x 1 - PAID &amp; COLLECTED
- lili x 2
- bbgirl x 1
- S@L x 1
- blueblue x 1
- piggychoo x 1
- emma x 1
- acthia x 1
- forgetmenot x 1 - PAID &amp; COLLECTED
=====CLOSED=====

morning ladies.

blueblue
not bad..i prefer their triangle trademark..kekeke

ytd went Sanrio HF cos meeting hb there, and went to play LD 8 times, can get the Xmas hp strap, i got 2 HK ones now...kekeke...saw LYD...thanks for helping to collect my loots

i got sweets set, towels set, cups, blanket, big plate n small plates. i thot of letting go the blanket n big plate...sweets set also.

saw these bags at sanrio HF ytd..nice!! but very exp.. still considering whether to get or not..

$79.95 (big size)
1950720.jpg

$119.95 (smallest size)
1950721.jpg

Ladies i posted some hk items for clearance at WTS, didnt post here cos some items i think you all already have. Anyway if you are interested, can take a look and let me know, members of this thread can get some discount on some items.

And anybody got lobang to repair luggage wheels? I need to repair soonest possible. If have let me know, thanks!

<font color="ff0000">Sanrio Jan 09 Catalogue BP</font>
Payment Received with thanks from:
forgetmenot
Eliz
bpreciousg
angeltopg
huajing
MB
Princess
Jasmine
Blueblue
Annie
piggychoo
feifei
acsy
Gan
Acthia
HelloKitty
LYD
tling
sharon
PLL

Pending payment from:
Emma - $61.44
softpillow - $20.16
Lili - $34.24
S@L(Mischa's Mummy) - $9.60
szu - $9.60
msblur - $9.60
Dior - $54.40

If the above ladies did not receive my PM or email with my acct details, pls let me know. Thanks!

Emma
I went to prada paragon. No more black. They hv pink and blue but oos. Gucci queue at paragon is better than taka.

softpillow
then u shd go see see at prada, they got small accessories on sales. I like this gold and green matching..haha. now no bag to match.

regarding the kitty bag at HF sanrio
so fast they got the goods in. I like the purple one, cos got the kitty head. but the brown one more LV le...haha. which one u decided?

pp
i dun know the mkt price of the big plate leh...isit $20? how much some of u selling?

blueblue
i like both, Sanrio HF doesn't hv it in purple. i saw white, black, and pink. for the LV lookalike, the 'kitty graphic patch' is pink instead of brown...

both so nice, can't decided.somemore its Ex.

softpillow
i din see how much the others are selling... if u sell at $20, then i get from u can?
BTW, u got my PM for the Sanrio Jan 09 Catalogue Payment?

Jasmine
hihi! u got my email on XLT spree? Is it convenient for me to collect from ur fren at bukit batok?

hi pp
yes i got it. will do the trf this weekend cos my token at my mum's place

Re: HK big plate
i KIV first hor, let me consider cos it's my only piece. dunno wanna sell or nt cos i also like it but got no use for it ...
dilemma!!

blueblue,
Hw much u got the Prada wallet for? Me went Coach &amp; Gucci boutiques at Paragon. Nothing to buy leh, n so crowded.

Morning Ladies,

Softpilow,
Can i know do we need to purchase something before we can play the LD at HF. Gal dun forget ur stuff still with me.

cindy
no need any purchases. want go play later? kekeke. i know,thanks for reminding. will collect mayb this evening or weekend...

no one wants the blanket? im letting go at $20 also..

hihi ladies,
wow so many nice loots ~ meaning both HK &amp; Gucci you all got! Hee

hi welcome back Msbrown! so many nice loots u've got. hee

Hi softpillow,
the 2nd one is nice, very LV look!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lili,</font>
<font color="0000ff">is it possible to pass all my ordered items fm your recent BPs (handphone stand, HK doorstopper &amp; HK lunchboxes) to Msblur
(once everything arrives)? N I arrange collection from her. If your office is flooded now, or can you help to send me my HK doorstopper by mail,
I pay u for the postage. Thanks in advance.</font>

Hi Msblur,
Hope you are agreeable to help me to collect my loots from Lili once these are arrive, then I arrange collection with you again.
paiseh! Thanks in advance.

Here are my recent loots fm TAKA HK
Started off buying the round containers and utensil, end up getting the matching lunch box n the pouch.
Simply pinky sweet for me to resist.
Also happen to meet Siowhui yesterday, she so nice to give me the her receipt, let me combine and redeem the
cute HK handphone strap for myself.
<font color="aa00aa">a big thank you siowhui

1950997.jpg

Hi Msblur,
Thank you so much on yur help.
Muaaccccck!

I logging off n heading for HK show at Junction 8.
all ladies, have an nice day! HAPPY TGIF

Gan
Ur loot is nice, this series is nice.

ms blur
I ordered the tissue pouch (this series shown in gan's pic) from KK is here le. Hope I can control myself when I go KK.

The prada thing is a key pouch. price is $156 after 40% off.

Softpillow
R u confirmed buying the kitty bags? when are u going?