Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Princess,
hehe...i din see wor...

My ger can onli sit alittle while, then don to other side liao...not steady lor..but can sit in high chair for her meals le =)...

feifei,
U wan the MM cloth? Actuali I still hv 1 extra 2meter de if u wan u can have it tink around 200 x240 cm. It'll be $25. This is very big, definitely can make 1 small mattress cover or 1 small blanket if u wana let Charlotte use, plus 2 pillows & 2 bolsters. Coz I bought the LTS ones, which is 2meters already done for my little niece liao.

I wont say the weather is super cold but cooling lah. Nice weather to do shopping lor. keke, I like it.

Princess,
Ya I muz say it's quite heavy to bring cloth back. hihi, so tat's y I increase my luggage weight limit to 30kgs lor. Ours are different shop wor, so duno if yrs will hv same service though. Actuali I went the quilt is last 2 pc liao. So I juz grab lor then the side ask them to sew can liao.

Mau, ok see u later 645pm, will PM u my no. now

Tml and fri after work, i cant. So, better to meet today then i can pass Tling her stuffs when i see her this Sat. Unless you coming by town tml day time?

Fei Fei,
You haven't received your parcel right? My maid called me just now telling me that she received something from the postman and was told wrong address. If it's really yours, I'll check against the address which you have given me previously. Thousand apologies cos my colleague sent for the parcel for me previously and I wrote down your address on a piece of paper for him to follow.

Msbrown,
Thanks for getting the quilt for me. I am so happy this week despite the hectic and tons & tons of reviews that I have to attend. My colleague who went Twn lugged back the big HK comforter for me. Now you got me the LTS. Keke. . really make my day.

My latest addition

1946414.jpg

softpillow.. i din manage to get the tote u have.. but i ended up with 3 other bags!!! pengz... haha... the next time i go paragon then i'll get the tote.. cant wait!!!

msbrown.. nice loots..

lili... wah... ur loots super nice sia... the chopstick rests so cute.. hehe

lili.. that one have to wait... muz wait till mrkt is at work!!!!!!!!hahahhaha.. he saw me coming back with 4 big gucci paper bags (of which 1 is urs!!!!) his eyes alr wanna pop out.. if i take them out now think he will faint!!! muahahhahhahaha... asked maid to hide away liaoz.. hahahahhaha...

emma,
wow, u mean u bot 3 pcs for yourself ah??? *faintz*...kekekek

thanks for helping me to buy leh...so cant wait to get hold of it...so good deal man..*muacks*

Feifei,
My girl still can't sit well on high chair, always slide down.

Msbrown,
Tat time when i went Ladies St, din managed to find any cloth shop, gd tat u can find. Tat time i saw 1 HK cloth but not nice so nvr buy.

Emma,
Wat time did u go for the Gucci sale, issit crowded? It's a gd buy when they have 30%

Lili,
U can do ice-kacang leow. Wat the cutter for?

Lili,
I like your latest addition ice shaver. How much u brought?

Emma,
Ready want to see what Gucci bag u have brought. Mr Kitty will not faint la just tell him is your Christmas present will do. keke

Lili
i also bought the mini cutter.how much is the ice shaver?

Emma
wow you bought 3 bags.cant wait to see yr loots.
****envyyy****
hope when i go down tomoro,there is still nice bag for me.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Update: Good News!!

Ladies who didnt get enuff of the HK Bday LD, u can go and dip at TH on Thursday from 6.30pm!!! Please show your support. Good Luck!!!</font>

Lili
Nice loots. I got those chopsticks holder, very sweet indeed.
Love the Ice-shaver!!
TH got the LD ah?? I'm very tempted but luckily i'm at HKG. Hahahaha..

Emma
Envy envy!!
Hubby already got his frd to help me get another coach bag from US so cannot go Gucci and tempt myself.

Wow, so many Gucci talks this morning, I'm so tempted to get one for myself

Lili,
Nice ice shaver, I love it!!

Eliz,
Enjoy your HKG HK shopping leh, hahahahha

Emma
U got so many bags! What did u buy? I went at 7pm and the queue was v v long...till the end of the other exit. I din queue le cos with a friend..

Piggy
sorrie..shd hv asked emma to help u.
I din get anything...sigh. bought clarins product for my loose skin on tummy!!! haha.

lili
ice shaver...so unique. expensive? U also ordered gucci? which one u bought?

msbrown,
okie, I will take the bigger Melody cloth also lor...Tks ya =)...so my total is $35 hor?

Purin,
No prob...u let me know ya =)...No wonder din see u here for so long, busy at work huh?Hows things?

Lili,
ur latest collection bery nice leh..

Emma,
U bot 3 bags for urself?wow, can't wait to see wor...

blueblue,
wasted wor, so u din go in to Gucci?

meiji/lili/blueblue.. i bot the sling bag that u want lohz.. haha.. and the same series 2-pocket waist pouch.. and the last one most ex one is some gold tote.. hehe... but realli worth it lahz... sling is 462, pouch also 462 then big tote is 945 all before taka 10% less... hehe...

blue.. i was there at 4pm.. also muz q lohz.. then my sil wanted to go prada so she went to paragon.. when she came back to taka, i wanted to ask for her opinion ask if she can come in also cannot lohz.. doorman said she had to q.. pengz...

softpillow.. i still wanna get ur shoppers tote.. realli too nice to resist.. but will pop by paragon to get that cos they refuse to bring stock over to taka liaoz...

piggy.. sorry i dinno u wanted us to help u get.. din see ur msg in time b4 i went out..

aniwayz.. fox sale is quite worth going if u have a dd... not at all worth going for mothers with DSs... nothing at all for boys one lohz.. fedupz...

emma
nevermind.anyway i will go there tomorrow.me feel sad that you said not worth going Fox sale as mme oso only got SON
so the Shopper tote that softpillow posted,over the taka no stock?

Feifei,
Ya. .. very busy at work cos month end and budget period. Pengz. . everyday dunno what will happen that day and what time I can knock off. Kind of sian. . .

<font color="ff0066"> Welcome MsBrown</font>
Sounds like you had a fantastic time in HKG! *envy-envy*.

<font color="ff0066"> Emma</font>,
Wow! You bot so many bags from Gucci yah? I like the bag you posted. mei-mei leh. How much was it after the discount?

<font color="ff0066"> softpillow</font>
I love your Gucci bag leh. And the price is unbelievable!! Cheap cheap lor. Haiz... juz now I also went Taka. But din go Gucci cos din know got sale or else sure cheong liaoz.
I only managed to buy some Polo Ralph for BB (1 dress + bodysuit set, 1 polo T and 1 sweater for $200+ only) and parfums for X'mas gifts.
Most prob will go back on Fri. Hope got some good buys leftover by then.

wow...seems like Gucci has "over-taken" Hello Kitty these few days in this thread! :p

But the price is really so so tempting! Super Cheap!

I wished I can go...but no time! stuck at work...maybe I will try tomorrow...

Acthia,
I will leave your remaining pot at Vivo tomorrow as I'm going there.

btw, I went to play LD today at harbourfront and got the following to let go (please buy only if you are ok with the price):

1 x HK birthday cake game (3rd prize) : $25
1 x HK dispenser with cups (2nd prize) : $40

SMS or PM me if interested....

I'm logging off to sleep now because tomorrow need to wake up early to work.... Good nite!

dymples
hehehe. nvm,go again on fri. hope they replenish new stocks ;)

emma
OMG!!... 3bags, quick quick post pics,i wan to see what u bot..hehehe

Lili
nice Gucci bag! how much after disc?

msbrown
means got chance to get ur bag, kakaka

msblur
i din notice the wallets..

blueblue
u din get any bags last night? did u went to paragon? i think paragon no Q.

emma wow... u bot the sling bag! ya,$800+ quite lot of discount cos that bag is $1000+

oh ya hor...forgot Paragaon no hv additional 10% which make gucci total 40% discount...

emma
hmmm ..right..cos only later then the bank will waive off the 10% off the nett purchases..
sorry, me blur blur ...

thot of going gucci again this evening, kekeke

Morning ladies.. Me reporting from the airport. How come must check in so early.. so boring!

Emma/Lili
Nice bags! Very good buys indeed. I can only drool...

eliz!!! go shopping lahz!!! airport also can shop till drop one leh!!! hehe... aniwayz.. have a great trip babe!! enjoy lovey dovey times with ur hubby ya!! hehe.. hardly get a chance to be w/o megan hor.. heheeee