Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

softpillow,
haha, ya lor. keke..... But my DH juz called me ask me abt the Gucci bag. haha, I told him it's the 1 I showed him few mths back lor, then told him I wana go see see look look. hee...maybe got chance can go take a look.

OK ladies,
these are my extras. Pls buy only if u r comfy with the prices.

1) 1 x Kilara M size long Sleeves Top - SGD 65.00
1945499.jpg

2) 2 x SKS spoon (est 12-15cm in length) - SGD 7.80 each
- 1 x angeltopg

3) 2 x SKS fork (est 12-15cm in length) - SGD 7.80 each
- 1 x angeltopg

1945500.jpg

4) 1 x Thomas Train spoon (est 12-15cm in length) - SGD 7.80 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x msblur

5) 1 x Thomas Train fork (est 12-15cm in length) - SGD 7.80 each (CLOSED)
- 1 x msblur

1945501.jpg

6) 2 x HK spoon (est 12-15cm in length) - SGD 7.80 each
7) 2 x HK fork (est 12-15cm in length) - SGD 7.80 each
1945502.jpg

8) 3 x HK Salad Fork & Spoon set (est 20-25cm) - SGD12.50 each
1945503.jpg

9) 1 x HK 2D pop up cardholder - SGD5.50 (CLOSED)
- 1 x softpillow
1945504.jpg

10) 1 x MM cloth (100x100 cm) - SGD10.00 (CLOSED)
- 1 x Starlight

11) 2 x LTS cloth (100x100 cm) - SGD10.00 (CLOSED)
- 1 x Starlight
- 1 x Feifei

1945505.jpg

12) 1 x SKS Light Blue cloth (150x120 cm) - SGD15.00 (CLOSED)
- 1 x angeltopg

13) 1 x SKS Dark Blue cloth (150x120 cm) - SGD15.00 (CLOSED)
- 1 x siowhui

(Princess borrow yr picture)
1945506.jpg

my hb also scare of the way i spend $$...
i promised him not to buy gucci le.then i show him my new gucci bag ytd... he said "i thot u said dun wan to buy Gucci le" .....

"ooops i did it again!"

sofpillow,
u so cute le...hehe..

HKL,
my hb also feel my ger will be like me cos now when she see HK, she jump n smile..

sof pillow
this is called xian zhan hou zhou

my ah lau can give a lot of comment on the bags i bought but for HK he will say not nice.. he told me save the $$ up can buy very x & good bag.

feifei,
these are all i wana sell at tis moment. keke, the rest I havent decide yet. Wana go back check again then decide again. Maybe hv others not sure yet

Mau, you have these items with you now, as in today? Cos you meeting me later rite? Might as well pass Angel's together to me since i m gonna collect her stuffs from you.

Hi Msbrown,
U went HKG ah? No wonder din c u ard. Did u manage to get HK cloth there?

Hi Feifei,
The LTS cloth is quite sweet. I have too, will use it to do pillow case too.

msbrown,
u hv Hk cloth too? ;p

Princess,
Ya lor, i see liao like it alot..duno enough to make the cover for my ger's pillow anot lor...=).
Hows ur bb?

Hi Princess! Ooh, the LTS cloth is so pretty
Can't chope cos feifei booked already by the time i log in haha, nvm since I have no DD yet! btw, the SKS on the cutlery set is the train model I like best ;)

MB
Sorry, may I trouble you again to help me collect these items as well from msbrown? Thanks!

msbrown
Nice loot, do share with us your personal ones for viewing too
I prefer SKS to Thomas hee hee... Seems like lotsa lil boys like Thomas but think my DS will grow up liking SKS cos he is surrounded by all things SKS!

Princess/Feifei,
Ya lor juz back from HKG. The cloths are reali nice nice de lor. I oso bought quite a bit for my little niece lor. Got quilted ones oso lagi nice, but bulky so didn't buy extras back.

Feifei,
Dun hv HK cloths, reali a pity coz I saw strips of the HK cloths, super nice de lor but Out of stock. hehe... so nvr managed to get any lor. Maybe my next trip will go find.

msblur,
No more SKS cloth liao.

Angeltopg,
The SKS spoons & forks are reali nice de but i tink Thomas Train is nicer actuali. keke but duno how many ppl like Thomas so in the end only bought 1 set extra.

MB,
I dun hv the cloth wif me leh, unless u wana wait for me a while like meet me at 6.45pm like tat so I can go back & take then pass u? Or u wana meet me tml 6.30pm instead? Tpday u not gog to Taka ah? Y'day they reali hv some good deals lor, I spent $97+ after less there. Today like no more 20% is it?

Hi Angel

Hee...u nvr get the LTS cloth ah...hee who knows nx time u'll have a dd. Actuali the SKS cloth is nice too but din keep for myself tat time cos no sons

Msbrown,
Yalor...there got nice cloth. Like the cinnamorroll cloth wh i bought too
but onli regret can't find kitty cloth

HKL,
hehe..wow...me also looking for a not so ex hello kitty tshirt lor..but now i fat fat, difficult to find also..

Princess,
Got CN cloth also? where u bot frm huh?

Feifei,
Shd be enuff to make pillow cover. I lazy haven't do the pillow case too. Now let my bb watch bb dvd while i type
How's Charlotte? Now yr exam over have more time for her liao hor.

Ya got CN cloth, think i posted the pic last time. If i remember correctly...1 bought mine at a shop near Sham Shui Po MTR, the exact st name i can't recall now....my memory is failing me.

softpillow
I too slow le...hee hee. I hv been looking for SKS cloth to make some pillow cases for ryan...haha. maybe shd go HKG.

Meiji and piggy
Will sms u guys abt the gucci bags...

Princess,
hehe...ya lor, but my new term starting in mid jan lor..hia...so now i try to keep all my time for her..wkend will bring her go out walk walk lor..Now tinking of bringing her for photoshoot..hehe..hv u bot ur little ger for photoshoot yet? How many tooth ur ger has now? My ger droolign since 2mths ago but still boh gei now..hehe..

blueblue,
wow, gucci...i like gucci, showed hb the bag softpillow bot, he say recession leh *faintz*..

Princess,
I oso saw the CN cloths but I dun find it so nice leh, The LTS is SUPERB nice de lor. haha.... Reali leh, like u say pity dun hv HK ones. The stall owner said OOS wor. They oso hv Thomas Train which I find it nice too.

Show u these, quilt comforter, I asked the shop owners to sew de. Got 1 for Purin too. NICE de lor. This is exactly how the LTS cloth looks like, juz tat it's sew with the "mian hua".
1945632.jpg

Feifei,
1 meter can make at least 2 pillow & 1 bolster for infant depending on how big u want lor.

eh fei fei don say fat oki ... i'm not any better loh

my mum can make very nice & cute pillow & boster casing for my gal before birth. inside got green beans too. i need to search for my HK cloth which i bought
so can make for me & gal .. i first time i bought only 1/2 mtr yet my mum can make a pillow & pouch for me.

msbrown,
wow, so nice leh...u mean can ask the shop owner to sew on the spot?wow, bery nice le...Can tell me which shop and where u bot frm cos my BIL going hkg end of this month so want to ask him help me buy more LTS cloth to make mattress cover for my ger wor..tks

HKL,
hehe..wow, ur mum has nimble hands =)..

Fei fei
i mean it also depend on the person who sew. if she choose to use many cloth den is a waste loh. u can show the sample u want to make than ask hem to follow that. is better .

Feifei,
Gd tat u can spend more time wif her nw. My ger 7 mth stil bo gei. Intend to bring her 4 photo shoot when she 1 yr old. where u bringing her 4 photoshoot, any recommendation?

Msbrown,
Think tat time i saw CN cloth got 2 design. THe one i got is light blue. So nice, din know can get them to sew, hw much they charge?

Fei fei for info make mattress need at least 2 mtr of cloth if u want can add 1/2 mtr moecan also make a full set with pillow & boster casing

softpillow
I din get the SKS cloth.

Ladoes
How about we do a BP for all the nice cloth! haha...I wan kitty and SKS..LTS also sweet.

HKL,
true lor..

Princess,
u might wan to try foto-U cos now they having promotion , $120 pkg, quite worth it but must take on wkdays de...

Ask u hor, where u bot the LTS n CN cloths huh?

blueblue,
AGREED!!..heehee

Princess,
Yes got 2 colors of CN cloths. She charge a different price for sewing the quilt cover. Tink about SGD18 per meter of cloth.

feifei/Eliz,
I got the cloths from walking along Ladies Street wor. I juz pop into the shop when I was walking along the shops, saw their ready made bolsters & pillows hanging outside so juz cheong in lor. keke.... Pai Sei ah, I nvr take dwn the name nor street of the shop coz I juz quickly buy liao then run out. Coz my friends dont like HK de, so I gotta always chope chope shop & pay & go.

BlueBlue,
If got BP i oso wan lor, but who's gog to get them? Unless Eliz can managed to find it wor. Problem now is I duno wat is the shop name & the actual address lor.

feifei,
yes can, will pass to PLL.
Ya lor, outside they got sell those ready made SKS, LTS, Pooh, Thomas bolsters & pillows. But those are so bulky, reali duno how to lug back de lor.

MB,
Can we meet at 6.45pm so I can go back & take the cloth & SKS stuffs for Angeltopg & pass to u? Or u wana meet me tml isntead? I using another HP coz my other is faulty so dun hv yr number, can u PM me yr number pls.

HKL,
Yes, pls let me have the contact no. if u managed to get it, thks

Feifei,
Hee...u din c my earlier post ah
Post again:
"1 bought mine at a shop near Sham Shui Po MTR, the exact st name i can't recall now....my memory is failing me"

Oh thks, will chk out foto-u! Can Charlotte sit leow, mine haven't lor..

Msbrown,
if i know, will get them to sew tat time but think the one i bought fr might not have such svc.

Blueblue.
Think cloth bp will take a toll on the luggage of the one who goes to buy it....quite heavy leh if buy alot. but hor i would b happy if there is such a bp
I wan kitty cloth but then kk ex lor