Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie,
XLT don ship overseas, they need TW address, so 1.18% stated is for the TW personal shopper.

M_B,
I don think Stephy sell this for earning... She so nice, share her extra with us at such low price

Stephy,
Thanks ya, too bad I didn't get the sushi tray. (Tot I'm the 1st one to post, haha)

Jasmine, ya ya, she is very nice
Luckily you also didnt ask her for discounts.

Btw, i gonna pass your towel to Lili today. Thanks ya!

Morning Ladies

LYD / Kittymum
Please pass my items to lili. Thanks. Payment details as follows:

LYD - Ref:1982754544 dtd 19/11/2008
Kittymum - Ref: 1982755767 dtd 19/11/2008

Jasmine
I see..thru ur friend. It's ok. thanks. I see TW website..alot of nice things!!!!! so much better than spore.

Ask u abt XLT. I cant find plush Kitty. Do they carry it? I want to buy plush.

Softpillow
U also browsing? I die le, later going shopping with friends. plan to get burberry polo or ralph lauren polo for hubby. Do u know if it's cheaper at DFS?

jas.. aiya.. so suay ah.. thought u first one to post sure get it... ya lohz.. heng u never ask for discount.. cos ask also no use.. muahahhaha... nothing to be discounted from...

Eliz,
Ya loh...Juz heard frm Jas she didnt manage to get the sushi plate frm Stephy too.
Thot after stephy posted ytd, im the nex to post to help Jas to chope 1st. Still im nt faster!

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">LADIES IN THIS BP, PLS MAKE PAYMENT ASAP. ONCE PAYMENT MADE, I WILL ARRANGE COLLECTION. THE REST OF THE OTHER BP I WOULD SLOWLY POST ONE BY ONE FOR PAYMENT ONCE I'VE COLLECTED THE STOCKS FRM TH. THANKS!</font></font>

K'S BP 1

AUTHENTIC HK CERAMIC 4PCS BOWLS (TOTAL 15 SETS)
BP PRICE: $26.00

- jasmine x 2
- lili x 1
- blue_genie x 1
- tling x 1
- mau x 1
- spunk x 2
- eliz x 1
- szu x 1
- LYD x 1
- sharon x 1
- pp x 1
- acthia x 1
- angeltopg x 1

K'S BP 4

AUTHENTIC HK PAPER CLIPS DISPENSER (TOTAL 12 SETS)
BP PRICE: $4.50

- emma x 1
- msblur x 1
- jasmine x 1
- blue_genie x 1
- lili x 4
- starlight x 1
- sharon x 1
- eliz x 1
- meiji x 1

blueblue
think not cheaper unless u know ppl working in SIA, can ask them go with u n they can use their staff pass to get discount 20% i think?

after stephy post, i also saw msblur n jasmine posts. mayb someone Pm-ed her, i also curious who is the lucky one Lol

sharon,
Thks! Will update later.

Blueblue,
Lili can let go one of her extra paper clip dispenser to u. So u tt $4.50 to my acc lah, i will update the list later.

side track abit:
anybody has extra unwanted NTUC point slip for dineware redemption? can give it to me?
am willing to pay postage.
thanks in advance.

starlight
I think I have...I will check and let you know tonight.

Ms blur
sorrie. I think I will not take it....I am looking at those clear box type.

blueblue,
thanks in advance

msbrown,
cute watch

msblur,
i paid liao,
To Account POSB Savings
070-37170-7 MsBlur
Amount S$4.50
Transaction Reference 1982964722

thanks for the NTUC points

softpillow,
No lah. Not doing any more BPs liao. BTW the podka dot series are here lor, will double check the prices on all b4 I mass email all ladies in the BP for pymt &amp; collection ok, easier for me to manage.

Ladies in the podka dot series,
Some of the items for this series the prices are different from wat I quoted coz y'day I went to TH then realised some prices has got a huge difference, when I mean huge difference means it's abt a few dollars to $10 difference so I'll check with u all if still interested after TH reverted with the actual BP price.

Good afternoon..

msbrown,
how much is the watch and where to get? I like the one with red strap.

S@L,
I tried 5 times liao still no feet..sian liao..I still tot I can make some to "show off" on my boy birthday..looks like I have to give up that idea...haha

msbrown
I just bought the 'Snack with metal box' last fri @ Giant Vivo. It's a spicy snack ya. I also bought another HK bin-metal tin type &amp; a HK pink head metal tin. Inside all the same snack leh &amp; total I got 5 packs of them. kekeke

HI ladies
so nice hk to drool.....
I like all these.Must go buy 4d now maybe will strike 1st prize to go hk sprees.

Softpillow
i agreed with you.the bag look so LV style.