Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

is XLT a sanrio chain store? or is Taiwan own hello kitty store?

Jasmine
U got see my hands anot? sob sob...hee hee. So we just send order to u?

LADIES,
=====
Those pre-order items from TH is most probably here liao. Am gog to TH tonite to do some packing so if stocks here, shall post for pymt soon ya. Pls stay tune.

<font color="ff0066"> Purin</font>,
Thks for posting on my BB's birth. hehehhe... no worries about the birth weight lah... but then hor... if she really 3.9kg hor... I sure faintz lor. Cos will be C-Sect and me am terrified of C-Sect. hehhehe... lucky she's only 3.1kg. *LOL*

<font color="ff0066"> feifei</font>,
Thks so much for coming to visit me in TMC yesterday. So "gan-tong" ~ really appreciate it. hehhehehe...

<font color="ff0066"> Ladies</font>,
Thks for all your well wishes and congratulations. hehehhe...
Me can't wait to finish this confinement and bring BB out to play the next LD in Dec. *LOL*

<font color="ff0066"> LD</font>,
Haiz... missed out on this LD. I like the plates berry much. heheh... neber mind... cos can save $$$ for the next LD.

softpillow
really? where got gelare huh?

acthia
if yr bb is 3.9kg, still can natural one. when i give birth to my gal, she was 4.019kg. hahaha

Congrats again on your little buddle of joy !!

acthia,
u can surf net?hehe..no prob lor, ur ger meimei, like u leh..my hb like ur eldest ger cos say she bery guai jiejie lor =D..

Ladies in my podka dots BP,
I will email to all that are in my BP for this podka dot series on stocks arrival &amp; pymt details. I need your email address for liasing, pls revert to [email protected] urgently.

- Angeltopg
- Kenjer
- Acsy
- Hello Kitty Lover

HI ladies
Waiting for the zao cai mao LD.heehee.so now must start saving $$$.

Jasmine
i oso want to order XLT stuffs too.

acthia
congrats for yr newborn BB.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
<font color="0000ff">Seems like everyone has a good fun playing the LD. I was at KP playing it as nearer to my home. Din get to win any big prize n my best prize is the rug/blanket.

Below is a pic of my girl happy with the blanket she has won. It fit her just nice.

1894995.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi Acthia,</font>
<font color="0000ff">Congrats!

<font color="0000ff">Hi BBgirl,</font>
<font color="0000ff">Forgot to reply u the other day on the pudding.
Yes the pudding quite easy to make.
I know someone post the recipe sometimes back like last wk. I using egg i/o whipped cream.

Sharing pics of a new recipe I tried out today.
It is Green Tea Cake with Cranberries. Haa I expect the inside of the cake is green col but it is not. But the cake is quite fluffy yet moist.

1895019.jpg

The finished products, waiting to cool

1895020.jpg

1st time using this mini HK loaf tin to bake

1895021.jpg

Can u see the HK imprint on the bottom of the cake? hee

<font color="0000ff">Hi PP,</font>
<font color="0000ff">do let me know if my order for the timer is in, tks.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi LYD,</font>
<font color="0000ff">i look fwd to see yur branch opening soon in SBW as very near my home. Also, pls check yur email as I already made the payment. Hope you can help to post out my items during the week. Tks in advance. </font>

Jasmine, ok great thanks. Let me know if you hv passed to Eliz or Lili.

Eliz &amp; Lili, thanks in advance!

Wow i also love the sushi turning plate... anyone selling? kekekeeke

Gan
Waa, more baking today.. I also wanna bake but no time ley..

I'm looking for HK figurines, those that can put on cakes kind??
Any lobangs????

gan,
How old is yr gal? The rug looks big.
Yr cake looks yummy and is making my gal, beside me now, drool..

S@l,
U are here in this thread also.envy at yr macaroons. Can teach me? Till now i still can't see the feet har..

yayaya.. talk abt macaroons, S@L, got extras throw some over here!! hahaaa..

I still no guts to try... if only can do HK shaped one hor??

Dear ladies,

I'm going to organize <font color="ff6000">XLT spree 1</font>, please join if you're interested.

Wedsite : http://sh2.yahoo.edyna.com/komonoya/index.asp

<font color="ff0000">Order+Payment Dateline: 22/11//2008 11pm</font>

Distribution by: Jasmine (Other distributors welcome too)

Exchange rate: 20

Payment method: Will western union to <font color="119911">T'Concierge</font> (*TC) and TC will help us transfer funds to seller.

Shipping Method: TC will redirect to us in Singapore.

Shipping Charges: Will collect after TC advice
- Roughy S$3 per item
- Different handling and service charges applies according to levels of difficulties

Payment details: Jasmine Account (POSB Savings 060725276)

Format of Spree as below: (Please do it in Microsoft Excel Format &amp; email to [email protected])

Name/Nick:
Account Type/No:

Item 1
Item Code/Name:
URL:
Image Link:
Price in NT$:
Price in SGD$: (NT$ x 1.18 / 20)
Your Total No. of Item:
Your Total in SGD: <font color="ff0000">(Round up to nearest cents)</font>

<font color="119911">*TC = Personal Shopper fm TW</font>

bbgirl, no need envy u definately can do it too. my macs isnt really a success yet cos not every single piece came out the same...
u know how many times i tried bo? try till my son asked me why everyday macarons? LOL..but luckily hubby supportive, cos he knows Bakerzin selling so ex per pc!

Eliz, haha HK shape impossible man! Okok if i bake again and look nice enough to give away, i throw u some ok? but if not nice enough i paiseh to give la...however the taste and texture is really good!

Oh i have some HK cupcake toppers (pick &amp; rings) and a set of HK toppers ,brand new didnt use. u keen to take over?

LADIES, SOME OF THE ITEMS FROM MY BP ARE HERE OREADI. KINDLY ARRANGE TO MAKE PAYMENT TO MY POSB SAVINGS ACC 070-37170-7 ASAP SO THAT I CAN ARRANGE FOR COLLECTION SOON. THANKS!

K'S BP 1

AUTHENTIC HK CERAMIC 4PCS BOWLS (TOTAL 15 SETS)
BP PRICE: $26.00

- jasmine x 2
- lili x 1
- blue_genie x 1
- tling x 1
- mau x 1
- spunk x 2
- eliz x 1
- szu x 1
- LYD x 1
- sharon x 1
- pp x 1
- acthia x 1
- angeltopg x 1

K'S BP 4

AUTHENTIC HK PAPER CLIPS DISPENSER (TOTAL 12 SETS)
BP PRICE: $4.50

- emma x 1
- msblur x 1
- jasmine x 1
- blue_genie x 1
- lili x 4
- starlight x 1
- sharon x 1
- eliz x 1
- meiji x 1

I'm letting go of

should be 1st prize - <font color="ff0000">sushi rotating plate</font> - $40
should be 3rd prize - <font color="ff0000">game bday cake</font> - $25

Hi bbgal, Jasmine, Eliz,
tks

After reading the cake thread, my skills is just so basic. I dun even know how to make macaroons nor decorate basic cupcakes. Haa.. I trying to use my bakingwares to show my hubby that i hardworking, or else he will 'scold' me for buying so many of it. hee

Hi bbgal,
My gal is going to be 2 yrs old on 26th this month. The rug is considered quite big, nice to cover her.

<font color="aa00aa">Today, KK staff called me to inform my other bakingwares that I ordered last month, has arrived. Maybe tomor going down to collect. Omg going to spend a bomb again! </font>

Acthia

S@L
Emma has taken the pink camo shoes. U keen in the blue floral pair? Same as the ones tling bought and posted the pic here.

Anyone else has the HK Birthday Cake from LD to let go? I like it very very much leh...

Also looking for a pink plate.

I also interested to buy the sushi tray and big plate leh. Anyone else selling?

HKtulip
I got one extra pink plate from LYD. Can sell to u at cost since I buy from them at cost.

Acthia
Congrats to your newborn! Wow...u very steady mummy leh. 2nd day give birth then post in forum liao. Seasoned mummy already. So u doing ur own confinement? Take pic of baby and show us ya.

Jasmine
I think I haven't pay u for the spa set leh. Emailed u. Tks for organising the XLT spree! I emailed them before then they replied not shipping overseas. So glad they are willing to ship again. But not glad for my pocket. haha...

msbrown
Wow u managed to get the whole set ah. Help me see if got lobang for sushi plate and big plate leh. I really like both of them!