Cup cakes for birthday

cat
really peiful u lor, 1 day cook so many things n still do baking, hehe!

CL
thought u are on mc? still can do baking? Peiful too!

Hi CL,

Give me a 5....bake the banana muffin and horlick cookies using peng recepi too (i didnt put slice banana ontop) ..so coincident haha..both taste great..

Titbitqueen
Hee hee hi5. Peng taught me to soak the banana slice in lemon so it would not turn black so I did the same. But I omit walnut. Hb dun like nutty stuff in food. Ya my colleague all say nice.

By the way, the colleague who ask me to bake hor not in office today. Can keep till tomorrow ? Must put in fridge or normal room temperature.

Eileen
ya ya yday sleep thru the nite. morning woke up to bake one.

ice, pek chek because gotto handle 2 kids and all things in house... HB was not even home last nite about 2:30... sigh... drinking soup at mistress's place... hahahahahahaha...

i feel ok lah... just need to cook and bake to 'soak' myself in activities... and let my kids enjoy my cooking... hahahahahaha... later meet u pass u the GT w RB muffins...

1-0, no need pei fu lah... all along no maid and gotto eat to live? hahahahha... no choice but to cook and bake to destress!!! Jus had the muffisn for b'fast... shiok!

CL, banana soak in lemon... sour sour or not? ... think leave room temp can liow... for one day only right? ... u put fridge, wait turn the texture to hard hard...

CL,
me too omit the walnut, prefer plain type. I just keep in air tight container (room temp), most for 1 day or 2.
i bake for my dd's childcare friend and teacher as her last day there yesterday.
teachers feedbak the muffin & cookies nice too..so happy

PURE 100% juice arh? .... hmm... ok ok... thanks....

oh... then take out directly from juice and use liow? no need 'rinse' water?

wow.. kendy.. your macs so nice leh, dunknow why mine keep cracking :p. I tried again on sunday.. failed.. 2x liao. Now i have many egg yolks sitting inthe fridge.

i bought the ground almond from PH, must i add into the food processer to blend it again? i realise when i did that, the ground almond and icing sugar stick together, very hard to blend, blend abit the mixture dun move liao, can only see the blade moving nia.

elaine77, i always put more icing sugar: almond proportion to blend.dun blend too long, like what missyling said. i sometimes blend another round if the poweder doesnt go thru the sieve. maybe ur dry ingredients too much or adust oven temp abit. first tray u pipe 2-3macs jus to test temp. rather than waste the whole tray.

n invest in a digital scale. it helps! HTH

<font color="aa00aa">wow wow wow...so many fruits since i've been away..

here's sharing pics of my boy's birthday cake for his party.</font>
1987194.jpg

1987195.jpg

1987302.jpg
1987303.jpg

Thanks to meow &amp; kendy for the idea... peanut mac.. realised the feets kind of shrink when its out from the oven.

1987304.jpg
1987305.jpg

Pinky one... swee swee... hehe

1987306.jpg
1987307.jpg

Cooling down &amp; kiap with peanut butter &amp; choco.

yupz yupz.. but mayb give to his class.. hmm.. macs machiam like very sweet.. some parents might not like their kids eating those..

cat,

So did u smell any perfume on his T's. hahaha... Now every Co cut cost, hb got to work harder to show result mah... thks for the stuffs all dump to my mum pl just now and she tot i went shopping n buy so many things. Den when i took e lift, a mum ask me just move in huh?
Nice muffin but a bit bitter for me. heee....Thks for all the stuffs that u stuffed to me....

ling,

the pink 1 look so pong and cute.... nice macs.

lynzi,

u make the cake? Nice wor. R u the one who tell me admiralty got sell "ant" veggie? Me still looking for it... hahaha....

ice... hahahaha... i dunno mah... by the time he crawled into bed next to me... i smell the usual shampoo+soap liow... hahahaha... later go check collar for lipstick mark? hahahahah

no problem... hope you can find some use for the baby stuffs... when i DO clear my racks... if anything useful, i'll pass to u again... hope u dun mind hor...

oh... bitter... hahahahah... i reduce sugar 40g...hahahaha... but the dou sha very sweet lor... my son also say sweet... u REALLY got sweet teeth leh... hahahahahah... maybe the inner her craving for sweet sweet stuff...

ice, now u like that can still eat ant vege meh??? tot someone mentioned dayimah cannot eat... so think got clearing effect... u like that can eat arh???

ice looking for bb stuff? :p but mine all bb boy wan.. u don mind can pass u.. the baby ones they too fat to wear already.. =_=

Cat,

Hahaha... maybe lor gal likes sweet.... ant veg = dunno leh last time my mum went to malaysia trip visit dunno wat farm, the farmer say can eat leh gd for me in this state leh... Aiyo like that i better do some research liao....

Kendy,
Boy out!!!! kekekeke......but need breast pump... hint hint hint...
Nice n cute macs wor. Mochi look yummy too... u really v eng leh... still got time to pack individually... got pack some for me? hahhaa just kidding... too far for me liao... unless go by postage... :p

think i should have.. manual wan ar? or battery operated? but dono pigeon or tollyjoy hor.. dono wich i have.. u wan?

clothes have pink wans.. gota see if gave friend anot.. newborn size no care pink or wat.. juz buy.. haha..

hmm.. not very eng.. did those at nite.. bb koonz gota go bake abit.. haha.. next x u all meet lemmi noe lor.. make some for u.. :D

did mac also... the pink ones the feets are ok... finally full batch straight up... the green one... gone case... ugly feet again...

1988224.jpg

beast and the beauty... like frankstein with beauty... hahahahahha.... now see liow... really goosebump.... hahahahaha

Kendy,
Hahaha.... Anything lor... mine NUK batt operated retired liao... newborn can la... sure onz u liao for the macs....

catz,
the green 1 really ugly leh... wats on top huh? like kana scatched!

kendy
Ur mac is also very pro. May I ask when do you add in the color? And wat temp u use? My oven got fan type do i need to use only lower or upper heat? If i want to may strawberry flavor can I used those bake king type? Many thanks in advance

ur mac also swee swee hor!!! Mine always half a batch cannot make it either no feet or volcano eruption!!!

cat,
sob..sob...u stuff to icelim but not to me....hammie angry...hahaha...:p just jokng w/u...hee hee..

Kendy,
Yr mac sooo nice color...How i wish i can pop by when u bake mac leh..

Peng,
thanks for the mac last sat..still too sweet for me.

hammie... yarrow... when i reach home, i then realise, i shud have lonbang ice to pass to u!!!

old liow... brain no use liow... *sigh* ...

cat still love hammie lots lots okay? ... *wet wet muaks*

wah.. i like dory! hmm.. the cream sauce looks so nice!

hammie.. come come.. gimmi a call can liao..

fatmum.. not quite sure.. u can try.. got fan oso have to on both upper n lower..

kendy

How abt the strawberry essence/paste can i used those baked king type and when to add in? Many thanks!

All the macs so nice. I still no guts to try. Bought 10 from Bakerzin and that costed me a whopping $16!!!

Went for class yty and learnt how to decor a logcake.
1989781.jpg