Cup cakes for birthday

n2inpink

my son b'dae is coming, managed to brain wash him bring cup cakes instead of lightning mc queen cake to school.

now cup cakes is very fashion.

I just made my own cupcakes stand, outside selling S$40-50 not worth to buy.....

1034153.jpg

will post the recipes later
happy.gif

wow, nice... since you use so many colours, how do you ensure no frosting is wasted? i mean, you gotta make many batches with different colours right? dunno if it's a stupid question. i'm new to cupcakes with frosting
embarrassed.gif

so far, i've only made cupcakes "kosong" - with no frosting.

n2inpink,

wow, very nice. I am interested to know the recipe and how you make the stand oso.

I have been wanting to learn how to bake many years ago and your thread has really inspired me into wanting to learn even more. Why not you conduct some baking sessions over the weekend? I'm sure many mums would love to learn from you if location/timing convenient. I sure be the first one. Heehee.

Thank you very much.

tanwawas (tanwawas),
that's not a stupid question, it's a logic question, infact, you are analysing the situation... smart......
happy.gif

I'll just half the frosting recipes, then made alot of cupcakes, then bring to office, let them finished it
happy.gif

most of the time I'm using butter cream frosting, but sometime i combine with whipped cream oso.

weli
when u made cupcake again. I want learn from u & help u also. Hehehe. SMs me if u made this cake. Ok.

Maybe next week want to try bake cupcake.
can share for the receipe.

n2inpink,
how i wish can be ur colleague..
Yeah.. if location / time convenience.. me too.. hehe.. BTW where u putting up?

n2inpink
your cupcake really very very nice!!! I never try to make cupcake before. Can you pls share your recipe n how to do the frosting? Thanks!

wow v nice leh, can share how to meke the cup cake n frosting?

I would love to attend your baking session if u organize one.