Chin Leng, PLS TAKE NOTE!!!

angeline, thats why ignore... i nvr see a person so mad till such extend where BP also report. The little thigns also report. faintz...

Agnes Sale - i know some got overruns.. why not? even Brand like Tommy and polo also have overruns, just that he/she dun comes across doesnt mean dun have right? I know in philippines tonnes of branded stuff manufacture there, many over runs too.. selling very cheap. So doesnt mean CC doesnt know = do not exist.

Hi Angel,

I'm sorry that even after I've reviewed the discussion, it is still a BP regardless whether it is a private arrangement. Please understand that if we allow the BP to continue, inevitably, BP of similar nature will soon sprout throughout the forum. This will present a 'loophole' for others to abuse the "Terms of Use" in the forum. I'll appreciate if you can organise the BP in Marketplace and Exchange Corner: Bulk Purchase if you would like to continue. Alternatively, you can request us to delete the BP posting that you've made.

We hope everyone appreciates and understand our difficulties. Once we allow private BP, we'll be allowing the forum for abuse. As such, we cannot allow BP based in the distinction of private or non-private. That's why all BPs can only be allowed to be organised in Marketplace and Exchange Corner: Bulk Purchase. Thank you.

Chin Leng.

We would also like to take this opportunity to reiterate that when we review on the feedbacks and reports of abuse by memebers of the forum, the decision whether to suspend the member's account is based solely whether the member has violated the terms of use setup here. We won't simply suspend a member just because of someone's feedback. When a member is suspended, it usually means the member has indeed violated the terms of use here.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any further queries. Thank you.

Chin Leng.

Hi Chin Leng

Please delete the 'BP' posting on my behalf. I have no intention to conduct a BP in the first place. Thanks for your understanding and sorry if I'm deemed to have violated any terms/conditions of this forum.

rainy weather but doesnt mean one can flood... so here's all the LINKS!

BP organiser pls stay within your boundary, dont go ard flooding other threads pls.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353638/40110.html?1208250073#POST4670720

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353638/50440.html?1208250283#POST4670771

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353639/89549.html?1208248953#POST4670507

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353639/110202.html?1208249092#POST4670534

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353639/218988.html?1208250685#POST4670626

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353639/244596.html?1208249787#POST4670671

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353639/258539.html?1208249934#POST4670697

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353640/284656.html?1208251388#POST4670068

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353640/291417.html?1208246638#POST4670108

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353640/295758.html?1208246821#POST4670132

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353640/306776.html?1208246955#POST4670161

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353640/315431.html?1208252153#POST4670185

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353640/323585.html?1208250758#POST4670237

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353640/333034.html?1208252453#POST4670280

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353640/335621.html?1208250846#POST4670380

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353640/366387.html?1208248352#POST4670409

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353640/360293.html?1208248235#POST4670398

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353640/378812.html?1208252734#POST4670441

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/353640/397881.html?1208248762#POST4670473

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/422792.html?1208244181#POST4669690

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/431832.html?1208250725#POST4669708

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/451474.html?1208252843#POST4669728

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/507471.html?1208248535#POST4669773

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/490745.html?1208253001#POST4669748

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/531515.html?1208253103#POST4669781

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/576041.html?1208244798#POST4669801

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/615019.html?1208253039#POST4669820

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/639050.html?1208253032#POST4669847

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/657770.html?1208252872#POST4669891

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/701324.html?1208252814#POST4669913

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/751265.html?1208250783#POST4669986

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/976106/942865.html?1208246303#POST4670029

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/803700.html?1208252774#POST4669138

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/841438.html?1208252467#POST4669162

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/868224.html?1208253112#POST4669182

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/904982.html?1208252347#POST4669212

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/926599.html?1208253135#POST4669228

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1358664.html?1208246889#POST4669242

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1056680.html?1208252863#POST4669282

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1358862.html?1208242197#POST4669348

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1230936.html?1208253055#POST4669368

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1325340.html?1208253102#POST4669464

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1101140.html?1208250671#POST4669326

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1282391.html?1208252702#POST4669392

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1296508.html?1208250106#POST4669531

sorry mummies
i saw the other alerts in threads about BPs and didn't know it's not allowed.
please accept my apologies

To all BP organisers,

Please only post in your own BP thread. Business soliciting in other threads will lead to your account being suspended. It is clearly stated in the T&C during account registration, under 4d, that we do not allow spamming, even if you are advertisers.

Those who are interested in BP, will visit BP section so please do not spam.

Bee Lee

Chin Leng, Bee Lee, Peggy Wong
I feel it is unfair to n2inpink if you blacklist her. I personally benefitted a lot from her in the thread. She share recipes , give advice and it is realli more of sharing in this thread then soliciting for business. I have picked tons of recipes and tips in the thread.

Hi Chin Leng,
I would like to stand in for Pink who is one of the regular user to this thread.

She has not been advertising in that thread for her classes. Many of the users there do know that she conduct classes. But she had never been posting loudly on her class. In fact, everyone there had been exchanging recipes, tips on baking, etc. We share our "finish products" there. And Pink being one of the most experienced baker had been very helpful to share her tips and advices.

hi bee lee,
maybe you could stress this to the organizers when they apply to org BP?
I dun think some don't read this thread or nvr read the T&Cs properly so didn't know they are violating the rules.

Hi Chin Leng,
I would like to stand up for N2inPink too. She is just sharing with us on baking recipe/tips. And like what CL and May said, she has never advertis her classes in the thread. I'm one of the new baking mummies who has learn a lot from her.

Hi Chin Leng,
I have benefitted a lot from the baking thread started by n2inpink. She has been sharing her recipes with us, giving us free advices in the art of baking and even sharing with us the stuff she bakes. If she is running a business, she would not be sharing her recipes and baking techniques with us. Pls do not blacklist her. Tks.

Hi Chin Leng
I also like to stand up for pink too. She never advertise her class in the thread n we are the one asking her to contact class because we want to learn from her. She always willing to share her baking experience & entertain us even she is busy with her job. She share with us where can get cheap & good baking stuff. It is not fair to blacklist her.

Hi Chin Leng,

I would like to stand up for n2inpink as well.

1) She only shows her cupcake stand and her final baking to us newbies in baking

2) She never advertise about her baking class or selling of her product.

3) I approach her once to 'beg' her to help to bake cupcakes since her skill is so good

4) We kept 'begging' her to teach us baking

5) She is a very experience baker therefore, everytime, we bake, we would post our product and let her comment where we go wrong

The person who 'complaint', please check your fact before posting!

Hi Chin leng

To be fair to pink, though i am new to this forum. I didn't see her posting anythings regarding her class or asking anyone to buy her cupcakes or cake.

Infact she was very kind to share her knowledge with all of us who are new to baking and stuffs. Isn't the purpose of a forum? Where all the strangers come together to know or learn from one another.

Hi Chin Leng, Bee Lee, Peggy Wong,

I would also like to stand up for n2inpink. All of us enjoyed this thread so much and Pink was very helpful to share her tips and advices.

SHE DID NOT SELL OR PUSH her course in the threads. We know it and we ask her for more information. Pls be fair for her.

Hi Chin Leng,
Same here I will like to vouch for n2inpink. She DID NOT solicit any business in the thread. This thread is merely for bakers who like to share ideas/qns. N2inpink as a season bakers is more then willing to share what she knows and even her recipes. We defintely benefit lots from her.

Rdgs

Hi Chin Leng
Yes i would like to speak up for Pink. She has never advertised or solicit for any business in the thread. she was purely sharing information and her experience with us. We enjoyed and benefited from her thread.

Hi Chin Leng,
Same here!! To support n2inpink. We have been following her thread since the beginning.. she really did not sell her class/any business in the thread.. Please be fair in judging!!

Hi chin leng,
I wan to voice out too. Pink never advertises or sells her class to us in the thread. Pls dun suspend her account. she is so good in baking that we wan to learn from her, n BEGGING her to teach us. Pls be fair to her. She is so kind to all mommies, teaching all she noes n helping us.
That mommy who complains about her, I just dun understand why. Arrghhhh.

Hi chin leng
n2inpink is really innocent! she has never advertised her classes nor her baking products. she always takes time to answer every of our questions and is so helpful to all of us. please be fair to her. she doesnt deserve this.

Hi Bee Lee / Chin Leng
I understand that new members can only post in the WTS section after a year's membership. I have been a member for a year now but I still cannot post in the WTS section.

Can you let me know when I can post in the WTS section?

I would like to add on to my posting above, do I need to request for activation or will it be activated automatically to enable me to post in the WTS section?

hi gingerbelle,
me just kpo here.....
Your registration date is 5th May 2007. Thus, you need to wait until after 5th May 2008 to be able to post in those restricted sections (Overseas Spree and WTS sections).
Bee Lee has already mentioned there is no need to apply. Periodically, the Moderators will review those members whom met the criteria and then just enable them to be able to post in those sections.
HTHs.

Hi Chin Leng,
Please do not blacklist n2inpink. This thread opens up a whole new world for SAHM like me. Ppl whom i don't know are so willing & generous to share info. The thread is interesting, informative and at times hilarious. Because of them, my interest in baking was revived. It would sadden me if Pink gets blacklisted and the thread's camaraderie is being destroyed because of an egregious complaint.

Hi Chin Leng,

Pink is not doing this for business as she herself is already VERY BUSY at work.

As a mummy who has baked for a long time wrongly, her thread and posts from various mummies make me/us improve our baking and cooking skills tremendously!

In our thread, we are only sharing experiences, tips, whereabouts to get cheaper things in this 'era' where everything under the sun is on the rise... we are just helping each other out in whatever way we can!

Please do 'investigate' thoroughly and if pink or the thread is suspended, lots of info and recipes and all else will be gone!

Hi Chin Leng,
I have benefitted a lot and also make a lot friend from the baking thread started by n2inpink. If she is out to make money by starting this thread I don't think She will share her recipes and give us free advice when she herself is busy at work.

Please do investigate and be fair to her.

Hi, Chin Leng
i'm almost a silence reader on tat thread & i nv post any pic of my hard work product in there also.But i tin is i really learn alot from tat thread. Now i decided to voice out for n2inpink also...from the starting till nw i hv nv c her post any advertisting on her class or product..all i c are the receipe that she share with us at no cost at all. So for tat person who accuse Pink, pls open up ur eye & go thru the whole thread.....PLS DO NOT SUSPEND HER ACCOUNT.

Hi CL & BL....

I'm a silent reader of the thread........but must say.......n2inpink .... has shared lots of her recipes & mouthwatering pics on the thread......cos of her contributions and many other mums'....this thread is a place where all of us learn and get inspired....

Hi CL & BL,
I am also standing for n2inpink. She is kind enough to share her baking knowledge, experience and receipes with all the fellow mummies in the thread, at no cost! I myself have benefited from her thread. Sometimes we even get to taste the 'fruits' of her baking. Therefore, whoever who is trying to defame her by saying she is organising a BP is 'NONSENSE'!! She is already busy with her work, how would she be organising a BP? I urge you all to conduct a thorough investigation. And return her justice.

Van
I know the mummy. She is engaging the chinese enrichment teacher I have for her daughter. So she is trying chio for more students to start a class lah

Hi Kyaw Swe Lim and Van,

i'm not a teacher nor am i trying to soliciting for business...

I'm trying to look for more kids so that the teacher is able to conduct a lesson for my child ard my area. Maybe i misphrase my words?

If its not allowed, Chin Leng, pls remove the thread for me, thks!

Carole,
looks like Fern Lim (bibi81) is trying to start an 'illegal' BP.
sigh....dunno why these ppl don't want to follow the forum rules and pay $25 to start BP.