Chin Leng, PLS TAKE NOTE!!!

I would like to clarify that Blurqueen30's account would be suspended under normal circumstances. However, as she is arranging refund in one of the BP thread "RL polo tees for man & ladies", her account was not suspended. As you can see from the thread, many mummies were affected. To facilitate the refund, the account was kept active. Please note that her other sale threads have been removed.

Chin Leng.

hi mrspoh, think can give blurqueen a break since she's already paid for advertising with SMO? even though the bp organised by her was quite a big mess but can't be denied there were people who benefitted.

also thank chin leng for keeping her account active for the refunds, otherwise we who got affected might have a hard time to get our refunds/contact her.

Agree with Snow. Although BlurQueen's Polo BP was a quite a disaster, don't think she has the intention of shirking her responsibility. If not, she wouldn't even have bothered to reply or done some refunds recently. Anyway, guess now she's going through the "proper route" via the Business Listing, lets just give her a break so she can sell off her excess items...

Sori Mrs Kaypoh, im definitely nt a supplier, n i mean it! I stated it very clearly that im trying to clear off my excess, n i indeed only hav one or 2pcs for them.

Juz wondering hw come u hav so much free time to keep spying on other ppl's tings?? Dun u hav anything beta to do than making enemies here & creating chaos??!!

N fyi...since im oreadi paying juz to clear away my excess clothes, is that enuff to shut off ur BIG mouth??!!

Sotong blurqueen,
do u have any manners? Don't your parents teach you that it's rude to give other's nickname? how will u feel if other's also give u name like that?
so many pple 'spy' on you, why u have to pick on me? illmanners!
I demand an apology!

Dont you know how to read? we report to the mod here, if it dont get removed, means it's not a BUSINESS! if it get removed, means it's BUSINESS! we are only doing our part by reporting to the mod over here as we understand that they are overloaded! didn't CL explained this ages ago? u don't understand ENGLISH?????

Dearest Mrs kaypoh,

Didnt ur mum oso teach u nt to anyhw sabo & spy on ppl??!! Cant juz give ppl a break men! Im nt the one picking on u. U were the one picking on me in the 1st plc fyi!

ladies, stop the fight.

MrsPoh is being nice to report to the moderators, while Blurqueen is trying hard to get rid of the excess goods on hand.

just take a step back, everyone just need some space to breathe.

ms sotong blurqueen, this really shows your english standard is really really LOW!

why do u mean by sabo?
if u are REALLY not a supplier, why should u worried when your thread got highlighted here? didn't CL explained ages ago that, although threads are reported here, doesn't mean it will get removed, it's still subject to the mod investigation. only those which are suspicious will be removed!
FYI, i DONT only report your thread, i report those which are suspicious to the mod here, and NOT all are removed!

and if you were to scroll back, cant u READ who is the very 1st person to report u, if u not PICKING on me, u picking on 'ghost'???? *LOL*

forget it, i won't waste my time with a crazy woman who don't understand english.

just trying to help out the overloaded mod.

Carole,
as u can see, she is the 1 who started it by giving nickname to others, is that right? those who have manners, wont do that!

Mrspoh: simmer down, dun get angry. Peace dear... since we are all celebrating Christmas in just a few days time.

hi Carole,
i will like to peace on this, but, she is the 1 who keep calling people names, isn't she very rude?

i'm only 'giving' back what she give to others!

Hi Mrs Poh and Blurqueen30,

I would appreciate no postings be made regarding this after my message. Thank you.

Chin Leng.

Hi Chin Leng,

I would like to sell off my accessories (necklace, pendants etc).. It's all my own collection but about 90% or more are brand new pcs and I have quite alot (havent really count but confirm more than 20pcs). Selling off cheaply, maybe around $4-5 each (if dont need to pay for listing fee)..
So where should I post my thread? In WTS section or need to pay listing fee and sell in BP section?

violet,
if u read the thread from the beginning...i believe nikita is conducting the from annie of goodbargains (she also in the biz thread)...

doesn't matter...cos according to the rules here (unless it has changed again), chin leng allows mommies to conduct BP on the behalf of sellers who advertise in the biz thread section...