Calling mommies staying near commonwealth

Caitz is getting better... her temp is 37.8 degrees now.
Hope it will go down and not up. She woke me up early today... So had time to teach her some stuff before making her nap.

Hi Hapi,

Yeah... really scary... one minute high the other minute low. Just now, she pester me to go gai gai... aiyo... had to bring her downstairs and walk a few rounds... walk almost 30mins before she fell asleep! Raining some more! faintz!

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Mummies, have a great Tue ahead ya

Hi ylc,

Hope that Caitz has recovered, yaya fever really scary, when my darlings have fever, really stessed. Take gd care ya</font>

Hi Hapi,

Caitz fever shot up again... this morning was 40.6degrees. Brought her to see her pd. Gave her the "bullet". SHe was like fighting the pd all the way, kicking and screaming n crying! pd told me she is very strong! Now back home and she is fast asleep. poor ger!

<font color="aa00aa">Good afternoon Mummies, hw's lunch?

Hi ylc,

Oh dear, what did the PD say? Hope that she will get well fast, you must take care also at the same time ya...</font>

Been so busy... Caitz falling ill... my hb too... 2 bbs to take care! CAitz couldnt really sleep the whole night and kept me up the whole night... then so clingy! Now she doesnt even want to sleep in the room... dunno y... maybe should not have fed her meds in the room... now she see my rm she kinda have phobia! Insist on going outside to the living rm to sleep. I'm so exhausted!

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Mummies, have a Great Thu ahead ya

Hi ylc,

Hope that Caitz is feeling better now, you have to take gd care of yrself too, drink more water &amp; eat Vit C as well. Don't worry, it will be over soon...</font>

Hi hapi,

yeah caitz fever is gone so now its phlegm, cough &amp; flu! aiyo just found an ulcer on her tongue... dunno if its because we were forcing her to take her medication and she accidentally bite her own tongue... or heaty? anyway gave her some barley to drink...

I'm so tired... this morning couldn't get up and caitz was like waiting for me to wake up.. she didnt even move or try to get down the bed... feel so bad but hardly slept at night cus she had much difficulty sleeping... hope this will be over really really soon!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ylc, oh dear and hope that Caitz will recover soon. Can understand how tired you are, u must really take gd care of yrself ya and definitely will be over soon...</font>

Hi Hapi,

The battle with her fever is won so i'm pretty relieved. Now its her cough... just praying that she will recover fast fast... dun want her to cough too much otherwise might become asthmatic... sigh next battle. this morning i couldnt wake up in time to feed her her meds... hahaha then dragged myself out of bed to go feed her her meds... aiyo i m like dead tired! weekend also dunno whether got time to rest since my hb also pretty sick... only me to take care of 2 of them!!! Women Power!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ylc,

Really glad that Caitz is recovering, ya hope that her cough will recover soon as not gd to cough too long... Can imagine hw tired u are, having to take care the two of them, hope that Caitz will recover soon and mummy can have a gd rest... A round of applause for you...</font>

ylc,
you very powerful! hahaha ... now think back hor, if me &amp; kief fall sick, daddy cant manage to take care of both. I hv to take care of myself. Its really women power loh!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, it's Monday again... Have a Great week ahead ya...

Hi ylc,

Hw's Caitz? Cough better already?</font>

I fell ill with fever,flu &amp; cough over the weekend! Only had like a nap while my hb took care of caitz... woke up with a shock! Whole hse messy messy! aiyo... end up i had to clean up the mess. Hb helped a bit lah so not too bad! Now Caitz is recovering pretty well... as for me, still flu n a little cough! Pretty tired though! Still not enough rest... I have fever still must make myself recover within few hrs! Wah piang... otherwise my hb wont be able to manage taking care of caitz! hehehe while I was in the room resting, I can hear him screaming at her not to do this n that! hahaha now he knows how demanding n difficult she can be!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, have a Great Tue ahead ya...

Hi ylc,

Speedy Recovery ya
At least yr hubby still help you, so you can have a gd rest. Thank God that Caitz had recover, must take gd care of yrself now...</font>

Hi Hapi,

We are still recovering... pretty slowly but better than getting worse!

Oh... btw.... i have signed up caitz with Faith Montessori. I think I will let her try out that place and hb thinks we shld let her stay there until k2. Moving ard and changing environment is not wise for young kids. so prolly have to give Maris Stella a miss...

<font color="aa00aa">Good Afternoon Mummies, hope that u all have a good lunch

Hi ylc,

Wow so when is she starting her classes over there, agree that if she can stay till K2 will be gd as change of environment also affect them... Speedy Recovery to both of u...</font>

Hi Hapi,

I'm thinking starting her next yr... the principal said she can start mid of August (This yr) but I'm thinking its too soon for her and I need to prep her first before going to school. She may still be too small to understand y i'm leaving her there for 4hrs! and of course waking up part! it starts at 8:30am!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ylc, agree with you that it is pretty fast to send her in mid Aug as she is still very young and 8.30am is very early leh... Next yr will be a better choice, maybe when she turns 2.5 will be ideal...</font>

Just submitted the forms for Faith Montessori
hehe told the principal that C will be starting school next yr! hehe... so excited! then i will have 4hrs of peace!!! hahahaha

Wow really 4 hr of peace for you, then you can run yr own errands, etc... The sch fees is ex right?</font>

Hi Hapi,

hmm... after subsidy for SAHM, its $475 per mth 3x a week, 4hrs from 8:30-12:30pm. Just try out first see how it goes... if she really likes going to school then probably will increase to 5x a week but 3hrs only from 9:30-12:30
ex?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, good morning... TGIF at last

Hi ylc,

A bit ex leh but so long she like the place &amp; the teachers are gd then it is definitely worth it... Any programme later?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Good Afternoon Mummies, taken lunch already? Any plans for the coming weekend, btw any of u ever went to Jacob Ballas Children's Garden @ S'pore Botanic Gardens? Seems like quite nice &amp; fun...</font>

Hi Hapi,

I went there before when caitz class organized an outing there... very nice but it was too hot and caitz refused to walk ard, so we just stayed at the eating area! they have waterplay there too
very fun!

No programmes later... might wanna go to ikea walk walk!!!

today brought kief to playground. Saw one of this twin gal took something from the ground &amp; put in her mouth. I was worried it may be something dangerous so i check on her &amp; realised it could be one of the plastic pieces thats lying around. I ask the gal to spit it out &amp; ask around for her mum.

A kid told me she's wif a maid (in red tees). Then the kid went to inform the maid tt this gal has something in her mouth. The maid just ignore her &amp; continue talking to another maid on the bench. She's also very busy on her hp &amp; walking around the playground, leaving the twin gals playing by themselves.

Fortunately, the gal spit it out herself &amp; it is indeed one of the plastic pieces from the ground! And unfortunately, another gal seems to be chewing on her own slippers!! The maid just dun care!!!

If the mummy of this twin gal is reading this post, for goodness sake, sack this maid!

1605832.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning to all mummies, have a great week ahead ya...

Hi wang,

Oh no, this maid really horrid leh, how can she do that!!! Pity the gals, maid is always maid &amp; cannot be trusted at all, sigh and this is the irony of a FTWM</font>...

Good Morning everyone!!

Yeah! its terrible! Really hor, have maid is dependent on LUCK! But if we do see the parents of the twins, its better to highlight to them so they know what is happening to their darlings unless they don't bother lah!

Ya getting a maid really needs lots of "GOOD LUCK" but nowadays really very difficult to get a gd maid
M1030 Myanamar maid is quite gd &amp; takes gd care of her gal, so blessed...</font>

My maid really lazy until speechless ... im already not asking her to do housework &amp; focus on kids. This morning i was woken up by gwen's cries! Found out that she "refused" to drink milk... her last feed was 5am, imagine she "refused" to drink milk til 11am?! I told my maid off that she hv to try feeding her every hour since we not sure when she be hungry but how can wait til so long then try!

She said she tried 2 times but the new milk bottles was never touched leh. Then she say use the SAME BOTTLE to try for the past 5 hours! Wah rauuuu ...

<font color="aa00aa">Good Afternoon Mummies, taken lunch?

Hi wang,

Oh dear, never think that it have been so many hrs &amp; whether Gwenda will be hungry or not... What I can say is that maids are always maids &amp; can never become our family member
My maid agt own maid who have been with her for more than 12 yrs play her out also, can have affair with Bangala man &amp; even have *S_ _* on the bed. Thank god, her hb caught her red handed... It doesn't pay to be kind as there are ungrateful humans too </font>

haiz... sad to say we hv to learnt our lesson through the hard way. Next time i wont treat my maid so well until she thinks she can get away wif laziness ...

OMG! same bottle for the past 5 hrs? no wonder Gwen rejects lah! Aiyo like that bacteria will set in what? Sometimes must really be fierce to them then they scared of you. you treat them too nice they will climb over your head!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi wang &amp; ylc,

Agree that have to be stern with them at times if not they treat you like a fool leh... Have learnt fm past experience liao, that's why I don't buy their nonsense, cannot stand them, sigh...

Hi Koori,

Voted</font>