Calling mommies staying near commonwealth

<font color="aa00aa">Good Evening Mummies, hw's yr day?

Hi Koori,</font>

kao_welcome.gif

HI MUMMIES

Hi Hapi,

yeah caitz enjoyed herself very much.. Today took caitz for her hep A jab... then went out with my aunt n grandma. Didnt do much lah... hahaha when hb got home then we went united square for dinner and grocery shopping. thats all lor...

Hi Koori,
Welcome welcome

KOORI, WELCOME!!

Hey mummies, this is one of the mummy whose also unhappy abt SK's goods. I ask her to join us here.

Hubby ask me not to go too far to report police on SK. Shd hv more empathy. He said let Anone japan deal wif her. Im still considering to go to the police to report her for cheating. I really dunno man ... why din the moderator do anything til now? Ive emailed to them the photos &amp; link. Shdn't they stop her current thread at least?

ylc, which part of sentosa did u bring caitz to? The last time i went, alot of parts of sentosa under renovation. I would love to bring kief there one day. Maybe we can hv a picnic there soon? Anyone keen??

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, hw's yr Sunday?

Hi wang,

Haha, if for me she sure will get it as "An eye for an eye" I will report her directly if she is selling fake goods... Some ppl just don't deserve the kind treatment, agree?

Hi koori,

Are you a SAHM?</font>

Hi hapi,
i will think abt this ... actually it will be good move becos one police case will "clean up" the BPs threads selling "branded" goods. But hubby discouraging me to do that, haiz. He pity the mummy will hv a criminal record.

btw another mummy asking me if she shd go report police ... sounds like shes really piss too.

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning Mummies, have a great week ahead ya

Hi wang,

Agree with you, a lot of ppl who are unaware will get cheated &amp; get back nothing in return</font>

Hi Mummies!!!!

Yeah Mods are working on the authencity issue now... hard for them to monitor cus they dunno how to see if its real or not. They only based everything on trust on the sellers part to deliver the real stuff!

Wang,
I went to the beach there to picnic hehe while caitz played with sand! hehe will post up the pic to show you... next time we should organize an outing there!

Hi Hapi,

we picnic at palawan beach... i think they have construction going on the other side nearer to Rasa Sentosa

hehe we also gu niang lah... we picnic under the shade so the kids wont get sun burned too! We didnt go near the waters cus there is no shade there and it was a pretty hot day. the kids seem to have fun just playing with sand.

Wang,
wah the bp seems so dramatic! out of hand already!

hahaha ... if i picnic, also go under the shade!!

Weekday shd be very quiet rite? Yes shd arrange a Sat to go picnic leh! It will be Kief's very first beach day!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, for me sure will go under the shade if not later perspire, hahahaha

Hi ylc,

Thanks for the link, go in &amp; see see look...</font>

Hi hapi,

hahaha not only under the shade... but also need portable fan!!! hahaha so pampered hor! But sg weather a little too hot!

Oh oh oh... forget to mention, hb n I visited Maris Stella kindergarten. The land area very big and by 2010, they will be having new playground. The school very traditional, no aircon, Religion study on Friday. So traditional lor. M1030, saw Marissa there! hehe I think she seem to recognize us but not sure if she does. hehehe

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, hw's yr day?

Hi ylc,

Agree with you
Wow sounds like a gd place for our darlings, u decide to put Caitz there?

Have ordered some flash cards via BP, opted for Normal Postage &amp; the stuff went missing but organiser said that address should be correct</font>

Hi Hapi,
Hmm... i am considering faith montessori.... might give Maris Stella a miss... still thinking hahaha unless i find another better school.

HUH?? went missing? How did she ensure it is correct? did she opt for certificate of posting to prove it is correct address?? aiyo then how?? she got put return address? if undelivered, shld send back to her right? unless someone else greedy and take it?? sigh... think next time opt for registered mail... not worth the risk!

Hi CL,

There are 2 locations. One at Bukit Timah, the other between Jelita &amp; Pandan Valley (Moonbeam Rd).

<font color="aa00aa">GOOD AFTERNOON MUMMIES, hw's lunch?

Hi ylc,

Sigh
this never happen before as I think only $12.05 so opt for Normal Postage, who knows? The reply from the organiser was :

***Will feedback to the supplier. Subject to case by case basis, the supplier may or may not send replacement on goodwill especially if you have chose to use normal postage. As indicated earlier, I shall not be liable for any lost mail. Will raise tracer with Singpost. Hopefully can find back the parcel***.</font>

Hi Hapi,

aiyo... but at least the organizer helping to check with singpost. better than nothing. WHo knows some kind soul return the parcel...

hapi,
how long has it been when the mail has sent out ? Because I ever receive a parcel 2 weeks after the sender has mailed.

The delay was due to damage of packaging.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ylc,

Agree with you &amp; at least she bother to ck for me loh, keep my finger crossed...

Hi CL,

She said that it was sent out on 5 july, sad leh</font>

Hi mummies!!

Yeah its been pretty quiet these few days

Morning brought caitz out for class.. now at my ils place but going out again hehe
as busy as a bee

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ylc, you are very busy like a bumble bee leh
Princess Caitz really busy leh, going shopping later?</font>

Hi Hapi,

no lah... not going shopping... went to her gd fren's hse to play... hahhaa they had so much fun together! so cute... even hold hands to go out and wait for the lift outside!

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Mummies, TGIF at long last

Hi ylc,

Really envy u leh, no need to wk &amp; can go out anytime ay yr own wish</font>
kao_babydust2.gif

Hi mummies!!

Hi Hapi,

hahaha I have got some work to do too but sometimes finish up quickly then got time to bring her for playgroup or classes. hahaha But quite true lah... own time own target!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, hw's everyone, this thread really seems quiet lately
kao_confused.gif

Hi ylc,

This is the beauty of being a SAHM, really full of envious</font>

<font color="0000ff">Anyone wan to take over my 2 BN unopened packs of NTUC M size (60pc/pack)
Willing to let go @ $8.50 per pack. If get 2 packs together @ $16.00.

Collection @ Dover.
Pls PM me.</font>

Hows your Saturday??
Been busy busy busy... attended a talk at KKH on "Not Child's Play: Learning &amp; playing the right way" Very informative about child's play and how to enhance their learning through play and when is the best time to "play"!

Caitz was very well behaved during the 3hr session!

How's your sunday??

Caitz fell ill... came up with fever this morning... she was sleeping with me and woke me up... then i realized she was pretty hot... temp 39.2 degrees... quickly feed her medication! In the afternoon it was alright but now her temp went up again to 39.1 degrees! so scary!

Wang,
I'm not sure if they are conducting another one again... most probably not at the moment. Next mth's schedule not out yet so can't tell you whats gd. Paid only $5 and there is a goodie bag to take home. Very worth it!!!

ylc,
Is Caitz feeling better now?

$5 only?! I tot gonna pay alot of money to listen to such talks ... ive been interested to learn more abt playing with kief while "enriching" him ... if u happened to know they are conducting another one, do let me know ya.

Wang,

CAitz still having fever... luckily she seems to enjoy taking her medicines (or if she is faking it?? I doubt it cus she keep asking for more and no longer run away when she sees the medicines)

Yeah the talk was pretty worth it! I have got emulsion &amp; vitamin C free and i think it costs more than $5! hey anyone wants? I have got 3 bottles of each! Faintz! Let you know again when they conduct other interesting talks!

<font color="aa00aa">GOOD AFTERNOON MUMMIES, hw's lunch?

Hi ylc,
Hw's Caitz fever now? Hope that she is better, let her drink more water, Glucolin helps can give that to her...</font>