Calling mommies staying near commonwealth

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies,

Happy New Year! Wishing you all a fruitful &amp; fantastic new year 2009! Health, Wealth &amp; Success! Cheers

Hows the new yr?? Caitz is starting sch tomorrow!! so excited and she is not asleep yet... so worried she wont be able to wake up in time for sch!

Hey anybody interested to put your child in gym class? I'm trying to form a class of 4 for gym class at sunset way on Saturday... so wanna ask if any of you are interested? Ard Caitz age grp...
Let me know ya!

Hi ylc

You or caitz excited?!! Does caitz knows what to expect tmr? Do share wif us on her first day at school ya!

Which school is the gym class?
I jus sign up RIM at gracekids today.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, good morning everyone

Hi ylc,

Wow! Caitz is going to sch, must be a new experience for her... Ya, do update us on her 1st day at school...

Hi wang,

How's Kiefer &amp; Gwen? Hw's yr new maid doing? So far so good?</font>

Hi Hapi

My new maid is ok ... all her work &amp; cooking are satisfactory.

Now my SIL drop off her maid &amp; bb at my hse daily. My maid &amp; hers now kawang kawang ... they are quite cooperative &amp; gets along. Alot of smiles &amp; laughter. Heard abt maid fights so crossing my fingers that they will get along for long long time.

Hi mummies!!

Its been a busy and tiring day!!!

Caitz first day in sch was fabulous! Hb was so afraid that she might cry or be clingy but she didn't need us at all! She was so comfortable there, went in wash hand, take temperature, and applied hand sanitizer, then took instructions from the teachers very well! Very independent and didnt cry at all. We didn't even need to be near her. When we left, she said her byes and we left her there! I think she loves the montessori segment most! And dun seem so interested in the mandarin class hahaha! I peek in towards the end of the class and saw her feeding herself!
Very happy and she is looking forward to going to sch... she keeps telling me about her teachers and she wants to go to sch! hahaha surprisingly, they provided lunch for her! I didn't opt for lunch but they included her for lunch
I was super relaxed but hb was super kancheong... took 3 days off to accompany her to sch... i think by the rate she is going, i probably will put her half day there.

Oh btw, surprisingly she managed to wake up on her own at 730am to change &amp; go to sch! hahaha! Her daddy woke up later than her! hahaha

Wang,
the gym sch is Movement Explorers... They only form 4 in a class for this age grp so I'm looking out see if anyone wants to join in
its $35 per lesson for 45mins once per week. I think her sch covers everything except gym and she is so gd at her "gym skills" so I wanna let her to "exercise" more

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning Mummies

Hi wang,

Glad to know that yr maid is good, at least not so worried...

Hi ylc,

Wow! Caitz really brave &amp; fantastic... it's good that she loves to go to sch... You must be super busy hoh... Take care &amp; catch up again...</font>

Hi ylc,

Sounds like Caitz enjoying herself. This is a very good start cos ive heard of kids who cries &amp; hates school.

Think i'll give yr gym class a pass.

Today's is Caitz 2nd day of sch and it went well... We brought her to sch and then told her we will be leaving and will be back to fetch her... and she said "BYe Mummy!" and went back to do her things.... hahaha only downpart is she takes a long time to eat her lunch! hahaha I guess we have to introduce them to classroom settings first before formally starting sch...

Yeah super busy with Caitz starting sch and my sil wedding coming up! Its like a mad rush for time!

Hi ylc,

You are right abt introducing classroom setting first. I think i better change the RIM class to Busy Buddies to train Kief.

How are you all?? Wah.... no one post since last friday arh?

Hapi,
Hows the party?? Wish your twins a "Happy Birthday!"

My sis left last friday. It was so hectic! After sending her off at the airport, then after we went home, we had to go to my ils place cus my sil feeling emotional? end up near 12am then reach home but next day had to wake up super early for church wedding! I was so so so busy until can't even catch my breath esp so on Sunday. She held her wedding for 2 days and its really tiring lor! Until now I'm still feeling a little tired.

Hi mummies ...

Wow the cake looks lovely &amp; huge!! And Hapi's house got so much toys! Kief was so tired he knock out in m1030's car ...

Sign up for Busy Buddies ... kief drift away from the group every now &amp; then so its a good start to train him to focus &amp; join the others. He got frightened by the puppets jumping out &amp; cried in class! ANd he sat right in the middle infront!! Hahhaha ... next time hope he be better prepared.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, how's everyone?

Hi ylc,

The party was great &amp; the kids really have a good time together
Thanks for yr well wishes
Have been busy shifting office for the past few days... Really hard work! You must be feeling very tired as well...

Hi wang,

Hope that kiefer enjoy himself &amp; thanks for presence &amp; your lovely presents... Kiefer is really adorable, normally young children attention is very short, not to worry, will see improvement in him very soon...</font>
kao_smile2.gif

Hi Wang,

No worries, last time Caitz also wander all around, after that when she got into the routine, it was much better.

Hi Hapi,
How are you?? Finished moving office?

I'm fine except busy. hahaha nothing new... started BP recently and also waking up super early to send Caitz to sch and back from sch then after that can concentrate on work while she is napping which is like 2 solid hrs of work!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, good morning &amp; have a Great Day ahead

Hi ylc,

yaya finished shifting liao, very sick &amp; tired of the ppl &amp; the job... Sigh
Now slowly sourcing for one, hopefully can find one soon...

You are really busy like a bee leh... What BP are u going this round, what is the link? You myst be super tired, hw's Caitz doing?</font>

Nothing much to work on these days so not very online most of the time. Just leave my msn on &amp; wait for client to respond. All the budget for jobs are cut 20%. Are u guys affected by recession too?

Nobody bug me to put up cny decor, nobody bug me to buy goodies, nobody bug me to change money for angbao, nobody bug me abt wat to eat for reunion ... strange.

This year's CNY feels like it could past very quickly &amp; quietly ...

Hi Hapi,

Same lor... same stuff, paw paw ointments &amp; toothpastes &amp; bugslock mosquito repellent bands. Yeah I'm exhausted most of the time. Everyday wake up at 645am! Aiyo... Caitz just had her Hep A booster jab and immune system a little down so I didn't bring her to sch. Just in case dunno come back with what!

Wang,
Same, i also nvr put up any CNY decor, my mum going overseas, my sil going overseas for honeymoon, so left a few of us in Singapore. Seems like its gonna be a really quiet CNY.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">祝所有妈咪,孩子,家人,恭喜发財,身体健康,事事顺利。</font></font>

<font size="+2"> <font color="ff6000"> WISHING EVERYONE A HAPPY &amp; PROSPEROUS LUNAR NEW YEAR!!!! </font></font>

hi hi mummies

Yeah its been really quiet since CNY! hahaha all must be really busy! I'm too! Hey I'm gonna do Nissen &amp; Uniqlo BP next week! hahaha I hope so lah... been so busy updating website hahaha

Hi Hapi,

Aiyo... dun be too stress... take care ya!

I'm busy as usual with BP &amp; taking care of C.
She is doing great in sch now... Teacher always sing lots of praises of her!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, good afternoon to everyone...

Hi ylc,

You are so busy.... Wow that's gd, Caitz is always such a sweetie pie...</font>

Hi Hapi,

How are you?

Been sick these few days... coughing until so chiam! Went to see doc yesterday and was given meds... now feeling much better but so drowsy!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi ylc,

Me fine, oh dear! Must be due to the hazy weather... Speedy Recovery ya &amp; must take good care of yourself... Btw can I get 2 tubes of Papaw Ointment from you? Thanks...</font>

Hi hapi,

sure no problem... which one arh? Pure? Simmons? Lucas?

Yeah everytime, haze in sg, i sure get sick one! Every yr also the same unless I leave sg and come back after the haze hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning to all mummies, how's everyone?

Hi ylc,

What is the diff between Simmons &amp; Lucas hah?

Take good care as weather really bad nowadays...</font>

Hi hapi,

Simmons and Lucas are the same except for the base. Simmons uses vegetable oil n beeswax as base but Lucas uses petroleum jelly. Simmons has got more carica papaya than Lucas too so it's supposed to be more effective. Only briefly let you know cus now outside. Going back soon

Haha me n hb taking turns to fall ill. I am recovering but he is falling ill.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies, TGIF at long last... Happy happy...

Hi ylc,

Thanks for the info, I will take Lucas then, nice smell
C when then collect ya... Thanks...</font>

Hi Hapi,

Sure no problem
u sms me lah... u have my number or not? if not just drop me an email

C having fever since thurs... went doc this morning... some viral infection. Sigh... we are taking turns to be sick.... first C is sick, then me, then hb then now back to C. Sigh....

Hi mummies, for your info...

★★★Garage Sale @Cavendish Park★★★

Date: 8th March (Sun) 13:30-16:00

Venue: 18, Pine Grove, Cavendish Park, Function Room

Sales items: Kitchen ware, Electric appliances, Clothes, Shoes, bags, accessories, Japanese magazines,Books, CD/ DVD(Japanese, English), Toys, Babies/Children items, etc….

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mummies,
How's everyone doing? As usual, been busy lately spreeing and work.

Have taken on something else now, trying to help one of my ex-student who is in NUH diagnosed with Leukemia.

I have started a thread on her, take a look:

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?449169/2253281

Have a great day!

Wang, I read this too late, otherwise my hubby's colleague would be so interested in the Garage Sale.

How's everyone??? I've been so busy... esp my hb went for reservist and bp stuff &amp; taking care of C all by myself... think i was exhausted almost everyday to even check the thread! We are all still sick... I think the virus is spreading from one to the other and it seems hard to break the chain. As soon as one of us is well, the other falls ill then the whole cycle begins again! Sighhhh....

WARNING!!

Suspicious male spotted on 18 march, Wed, 11pm.
Description: Chinese male, very fair, muscular
Attire: Cap, singlet, jeans, haversack

His cap covering most of his face. This guy may not be standing around the lift lobby. He may even appear to walk past you &amp; dun look like he will enter the lift. But when the door opens, he dash in after you. He may have time himself well enough to walk past you just seconds before the lift door open. Please stay alert at all time.

Queenstown police station has been informed &amp; will send patrols in the area. Please dun go home alone. Get someone to escort you from lift lobby is the best solution.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Mummies,

How's everyone? I have been super busy later, Max just recovered from Viral fever, so stressed leh...