Calling mommies staying near commonwealth

Had ur dinner?? i had mine

didnt know can order punggol seafood online n they deliver to ur hse!!!

Stayed home the whole day!
Brought my girl to Dr Chan again this afternoon. She is still coughing quite badly

ylc,
Alamak, I just measured my girl's waist, its 57cm which means she can't wear those cute pants u have. Anyway, if u don't mind, u can bring the biggest one you have and maybe I can let her try on Thursday. Also, do you have the legwarmers with a white base? Tot of getting a pair so she can wear them in school when she has her P E class cos' she always get bitten by mozzies.

I like Nepia diapers too but even the largest one is too small for my girl thats why I switch to Mamypoko. The only reason I switched is because the XXL is big and can fit her. Also since its thick, can tahan the whole nite. She is not wearing diapers in the daytime so its ok.
OK, will try to write again later, trying to make her sleep now.

M1030,

Whats her height? The largest waist is only 46cm but then its elastic lor... dunno whether it will be too tight or not lor.

White base will be either burst & swirls, busy bee XL I think these two are best for schools lor. Will the school mind with a little pattern? If not can try ordering plain white ones.

San,

Dunno whether anyone wants the plain ones so nvr place order, but if you want, i'll try to get some over! What are the popular colours?

if hv white or cream colour i would prefer that cos the bodysuits are colourful or hv patterns already, so it would go well with plain leg warmers. But if u need to bulk purchase to ship it in, then forget it. Its jus one order from me & dun wan u to waste effort & money.

San,

Dunno whether got demand or not, but its quite a gd idea since lots of kids will be going to school and perhaps the leg warmers will keep the mozzies at bay. Plus it might adhere to the uniform code by the school. So i'm thinking about it now hehe

GOOD MORNING TO ALL MUMMIES
Count down to PH

Hi mummy1030,
Is yr Princess feeling better nw, have u ever consider bringing her to PAED, my gal was hospitalized end of Mar due to persistant high fever (Bad bacteria infection & slight liung infection), brought her to see GP initially, fever came back after 1 wk, brought to see Dr Edmund Koh (PAEDS) at Tiong Bahru Plaza, he cannot make it
Fever came back again, no choice but to bring her to her regular PAEDS Dr Terence Tan @ Mt Alvernia, she was given antibotic but her fever keep cmng back, can hit 40.2C, DamnStress
Sat brought her back for follow up, immediately hospitalized & she was been given injected antibotic, she was there for 5 day 4 night, very sad
Should have brought her to see PAED in the 1st place...

Hi san,
Hw r u? Taken yr breakfast?

Hi ylc,
U should start a BP as all yr clothings are very nice

ylc

i dun tink they would wear leg warmer outdoors to keep mossies at bay. i will put it on my bb if i dress her up wearing with bodysuit when going to aircon places.

good morning hapi

i slept at 4am but woke up at 9am today cos got gynae appt ... make myself some french toasts ... now i feeling sleepy again ... argggg .... always feel sleepy after a filling breakfast!

Gd morning mummies!!!

Yeah perhaps I will go apply to start a bp

San,

I let her wear her leg warmers when my ger goes over to my ils place. She has gotten 5 terrible bites from there... left 3 scars already! so must prevent more scarring... esp for lil gers!

Hi Hapi,

hahaha thanks thanks thanks! Think i better email them to chk how to start a bp!

Havent had lunch yet... going over to my mum's place for lunch. Just finish doing laundry.... it seems like hsework like nvr ending!

hello mummies ...

me jus came back from checkup! Next Tue my last gynae appt & Fri is The Day!! Looking forward ...

had lontong from the QT mrt coffeeshop, i love the malay food from there! Imagine my hubby eats from their stall almost every weekend for many years! Anyone knows where Huang Ji move to? They sell wanton mee next to the malay stall.

i gg to mum place in jurong west later ... talk to u mummies tonite! byeeeee

I am feeling much better now, thank you!

San,
Chat with u tonight

HM,

My bulk purchase for backpacks is up today. Hopefully I can take enough orders so I can also order for my girl

ylc,
if u are doing bulk, do it for the low waist pants. There are two currently doing leggings at bulk. Selling quite cheap, $12.90 and $10.90 so if u can't go lower, may be tough for you. The price u are selling for the low waist pants is reasonable, should try that first

Hi san,
Really counting down, big day coming
which part of JW is yr mum staying, my own hse is near to Jurong Pt

Hi ylc,
Envy u to be a SAHM, can do hsewk anytime
nvr go shopping today, yr princess sleeping?

Hi mummy1030,
Glad that u r better, will go in & take a look later
Hope yr BP will be successful, cheers

M1030,

issit? I better go take a look. hehe must survey survey a bit and check out market hahaha
Low rise pants arh, hard to get stock... I have ordered some more already... always OOS.

Hapi,
huh? Envy me? hahaha Hsework like nvr ending... everyday do laundry but still got laundry to do! I clean the hse, my ger will mess up the hse so its like back to square 1.

Today nvr go shopping lah! was "shopping" online though. Had to get some tees for the birthday bash in June. The mummies doing some design n i source for tees. hehe so i had some shopping done in the morning!

Princess refused to sleep... running all ard... boundless of energy... sometimes i also find it hard to keep up with her!

Hi ylc,

You are so buzy like a bumble bee, having children at hm is like that, after you clean up the whole hse, within a few seconds, messy again, no choice... OIC, yr princess is very lovely n sweet leh, yr area is very convenient, u got it through balloting?

M1030,

My bblegs on my website is priced more ex cus the agent in sg request to raise the price.

Anyway if i start bp, maybe i do bp on papaw cream n the pants
hahaha but must go stock up first!

Hi Hapi,

hahaha ya lor... so busy but then sometimes i wonder if its worth it or not. Pack already let her mess up then when my hb comes home hor, wonder what i'm up to the whole day cus the hse seems the same to him! hahaha

Hi Hapi,

Yeah had dinner already. Had dinner at my mum's hehe
How about you?
Hows everyone's day? Mine still the same... just looking after my ger but today not so bad cus my mum n her maid helped out

Good evening to all of you

Hi Hm,

I just loaded the bulk terms etc. Hopefully can take enough orders so I can also order for my girl. The last time I ordered the two backpacks and by the time I got it, cost me about $50 each.

Hi San,

My sis just passed me one of those one month old giftpack, its so cute! Dont know if you have heard of this place before. I think the website is www.one-joy.com. Too bad i wont have the chance to order this

Hi ylc,
Do you have my girl's size for the low waist pants? She's 100cm but like I said, her waist is 57cm so anything in her size? Let me know ok.

Helloooo im back ... took a bath & the moment i walk outta my aircon room, i feel like stepping into a sauna! Only regret for my house is tt i did not install aircon in home office & living room!

Hapi,
my mum stays at blk 726 ...

m1030,
those gifts from one-joy is very stylish! Last time my boy's first mth we also order something similar from sweet surprise. I tink the boxes from one-joy is not included rite??

Hi M1030,

you like the ones with frills or the plain ones?
OKie will try to bring the bigger ones over.

Hi San,
hehe today pretty warm! I came home n switch on aircon! wanted to put aircon in the kitchen too but hb thinks its ridiculous cus its gonna get clogged easily so didnt lor!

hi ylc

yeah the weather is terrible ... imagine preggy sweats so much during the last month ... my hubby tot im cold-blooded tat i sleep with aircon & wears so little! kekekekkee

Hi San,

hahaha quite true quite true, its the last mth when preggie ladies perspire the most! Last time when I preg with my ger also perspire alot and when in aircon rm, wear so little n dun need blanket... hb always ask me "you not cold meh?" i would say the temp is just nice hahaha

Hi San,
I went to the website to check, the box is included and the baby photo is on the box. I saw the one my sis showed me, its very cute and sweet. Take a look at their website

No kidding about the weather, though i am in my room with the aircond on, I still have a splitting headache! Just checked my blood pressure, shot up to 149/101. Think I should try and lie down and rest since my right temple is still throbbing away. I forgot, if u are keen on the backpack, you may place your order at my bulk spree that just started today. At least start the ball rolling cos' nobody placed order yet. Don't worry about the price, will give u a betta price once I hv the orders in. On top of that, your order will be delivered right to your doorstep... extra service for mummies at Strathmore..

ylc,
Wud like the ones with the frills please, I think its 01 and 02 for girls. Thanks.

GOOD MORNING TO ALL MUMMIES

Hi san, ylc & mummy1030,
Taken yr bkfast ladies? Weather is very hot this few days, especially at night w/o air con really cannot survive

Hi mummy1030,
What is the link to yr BP?

Hi san,
Last stage of pregnancy is like that, really perspire like nobody business and feel so warm the whole day, phew... 9 more days to go
I forget to bring the clothes for yr princess as it is in my jurong hse, not gng back till Mon as Redhill is my MIL hse (will stay there on Fri, sat & Sun +PH). Will pass to you the next round, so sorry hoh...

Hi ylc,
Shopping later? Princess still sleeping?

m1030
will place my order there ...

hapi,
no worries, can pass me next time!

Later going lunch wif fren at vivo ... very bored at home already, dun care lah ... go shopping anyway ... if pop now, it shd be safe!

Today is another warm day! Dun feel like going out but then have to walk to post items! I'm also bored at home sigh...

Hapi,
my princess is awake... throwing tantrum cus cant get what she wants! hahaha

Hi hi mummies

Super hot day! I am melting!
San,
thank you for your order haha, my 1st order
If I am feeling ok tomoro, I may make Korean sushi and bring to your place....
HM,
feeling better today, guess its because I didn't get enough sleep thats why my bp shot up.

ylc,
Ok lah, convinced me already. If u have your Papaw ointment, can u also bring 1 for me tomoro. Thanks.

Good Afternoon Mummies, hw's yr day

Hi san,
Hw's yr lunch @ vivo?

Hi mummy1030,
Glad to heat that u r feeling better nw?

Hi ylc,
Today is really a hot & humid day

M1030,

sorry leh... the papaw ointment will be in only on the 2nd May.

oooo korean sushi wahhh.... drooling liao!

Hapi,
Yeah so hot & humid today! Went out just now to Dawson. Still so hot! my ger didnt like it, but when we were at NTUC she felt so much better cus got AIrcon!

GOOD EVENING LADIES!!! Holiday at last
Taken yr dinner?

Hi ylc,
Staying in air con place is the best choice as the weather is damn hot
Will you be bringing yr princess tomolo?

Hi ylc,
Enjoy yr dinner ya & chat again

Hi san & mummy1030,
Hw's yr dinner?

Hi san,
Btw can msg me yr unit no.? Thks

wah ylc,
one papaw ointment for me too!

m1020
look forward to korean sushi! thanks in advance!! Since we hv starch item already, perhaps i get ice cream & peach for a hot afternoon gathering!!

hapi
we had lunch at bakerzin ... nicceeeeee ... was very tempted to buy a zara dress for my gal's first mth celebration but its $60+ ... hope there's sale during GSS! U guys help me look out for zara sale hor, i shd be in confinement til early june!