wah, i see u all so cham, no one answer so i try to answer as best as i know ok??
babyblues, dun have this problem... maybe can ask the lactation consultant at the hospital u delivered... bring ur baby along to show the LC...
mango, it is normal to have yellow seedy poo... and 6 wet diapers a day (not necessary must poo) means bb got enuff milk...
blanche, maybe can ignore if ur bb wakes up in the middle of the night to see if he will fall back to sleep... sometimes my bb wakes up also and falls back to sleep... so no need to always offer brs in case become habit...
angel, better to start with manual pump like avent until ur supply is established then can start to consider electric pumps if u decide to continue bf after going back to work...
raindrops, never took feenugurk, no advice...
lbs, try to pump whenever possible lor... though u gotta throw away the milk anyway cos cannot keep for so long to bring back... 4 days wun affect too much and bb should not "forget" u...
miao2, think there is some avent nipple thing to help inverted nipples... can try??
tomatoes, if ur fren has been tbf for a long time, it is normal for bb to have some sort of bottle rejection... this is good cos bb recognise mummy oredi... and bb thinks that food only comes from mummy... but then, bb now has to learn that bottle is also food (ebm)... so the best way (at least my method) to train is to force bb to drink (cold turkey) strictly bottle as many times as possible... only at night then i latch... within 1 week, bb should be able to take both... *normal case hor*...
dewberries, 5 months should have established ur supply... usually pple go back to work 2~3 months and supply still not establish so will pump every 3~4 hourly... for me, i had no choice and pump only 2x at work... now i pump every 5~7 hourly if possible... sometimes irregular also... but u should try to feed bb bottle (in case bottle rejection) and pump at home for at least 1 week, as though u going back to work, to determine ur own schedule... cos what is convenient time for me may not be convenient for urself... a std guide, around 4~6 hourly is good enuff IF you can get around 2 feeds per pump session...