Masshiro
Hb also bathes our boy, sometimes I ask him how come bathe so long, scully skin becomes wrinkly how, and he said jesse enjoys bathing so much!
We did not shave his hair, only brought him for a trim recently.
Put your finger in his mouth and see if he's cutting any tooth??
Jesse's becoming cheeky, the other day I scolded and smacked him on his thighs, instead of crying, he looked at me and chuckled... o dear...!
Giggler/Masshiro
You dun have to introduce them to solids if you dun want to. We started ours at 5.5 months. No hurry since milk should still be their main source of nutrition. First time I fed him, it was so messy!!! But now, quite okay, he kena trained by mum, just say 'open your mouth' and he will open his mouth like a goldfish...haha! gulp, gulp!!
Yeah, lately...I sometimes wish I dun have to work..he's growing up way too fast....
Giggler
Your gal has a cute Oriental look, who does she resemble more?
I'm also thinking if I should get a pack of XL MP.
sahm/pinkt
For how long do bbs/toddlers need to wear diapers/training pants, until what age??
monmon
Unfortunately he was probably distracted cos the moment he eyed the bath-tub, he was so happy, wanna go for his dip ... hehe... pretend pretend sway his feet... I dun think shitting was on his mind...
I started tuna and salmon again only after I gave birth... was pretty disciplined... but I also read somewhere that only if the mum really takes so much that the mercury content will be high. As my gynae also advised me against it, I did not take at all...beta to be safe... you mean your sil's son still cannot verbalise anything? But boys are slower at speech right?
mini
I think my appetite's coming back to me... at least crave for s-s crabs and sashimi... and sometimes curry puffs.
lyn
OIC...he's tired, actually so are the mummies hor?? Like what you say, we somehow just gotta adjust. Hope he will be more proactive when it comes to interacting with jerald. Too far for you to bring bb home? How about the day that he has a break, after he has rested, you ask him to bring jerald and you home for the nite? As for helping out, what about delegating some things for him to do?? Make it specific.
Forget about dieting lah, b/feeding will help you lose weight, so just keep b/feeding and take proper meals.
jas
Thanx...the thing is I will buy if I happen to be there, won't purposely make a trip, plus I'm always very lost in Giant. But I think I have gone diaper-crazy....
You say until like you look so terrible... I dun think so what. Anyway, another month and freedom for you! Then you can diet, slim down, go on holiday. Well done!