Breastfeeding Support Group

Masshiro,
nothing wei da la. I think all mothers if given a choice will rather stay home. Latching on can be tiring but pumping at work during lunch intervals also no joke.

stylobb,
I seldom get my ils to help. I try to do everything myself. EXcept when I need to shower then i pass my son over. They r usually overseas so i hv to jaga myself la. Wanna go out also so difficult. Imagine all the barang barang. Now trying to pick up driving again. THen maybe weekends my hubby can help jaga while i go long kai. Nearly had an accident when i was pregnant so still very jittery.

Giggler,
I haven't started any thing yet. How to make the flash cards? Can someone enlightened me?
I just read alot of Dr. Suess books to my son. He seems to like them.

Absolut,
i noticed alot of ants nowadays. I guess it's because of the weather. BUt the ones i see are black ones not red. must be very scary for u. Maybe u wipe the mattress abit with water and put it out in the sun?

serene
yeah, me too. feel like eating all the time and most of the time is junk food. these few days at office kept muching on junk food like peanuts, sweets, chips...

Giggler
FYI I did not go out much for the first 5-6 months except with hb. Never mind lah, the sacrifice is worth it.
I have a set of pictorial flash cards... he likes to see and he likes to chew on them... he even chewed on the bumbo seat box...

absolut
Was told that bm is sweet...hehe... so funny, got ants..but seriously better clean the area and air it, dun let your gal breathe in any of the stuff. Maybe change the bedsheets too. Did she make noise?

mya
But as bb grows older, dun need to bring so many things. Will be easier.

jas/moon/masshiro/giggler
No lah, I dun really eat junk food... only that piece of Ritter choc.

mya,

i think u are a great mum. I can't imagine myself being a SAHM as I'm not patient enough. I go crazy when I had to take care of my son along for 2 days when my mum was hospitalised. There wasn't enough time for me to have a proper meal and do my own stuff.

Mini,

I had the same problem. EBM was a breeze in the past. SInce my boy turns 4 months, my milk ducts seems to be blocked everytime. I take longer to pump and the supply is also lower. sob sob..... I wonder if I can last till 6 months.

Stylobb,
ur son so cute. poo on the bumbo seat and chew the seat box. Love-hate relationship??
now i also dun bring alot of barang out, just clothes, diapers and toys. Coz i'm the moo moo mah, so no prob wif milk bottles.

cclare,
thanks for ur vote of confidence. but i'm also v impatient dat's y i broke down many many times.

cclare,
dunno y like that right? harder for milk ducts to release milk. feel brs din fully empty n yet cant get the milk out. in the end just leave it since dun want to waste too much time pumping n get nothing. your boy going to 5mths soon right?

Hi absolut, I've encounter no such problem leh.

Hi mya, I'm still learning on the flash cards too. I think it'll be worthwhile to buy if you can afford them.

Hi styloBB, in that case I'm better lah. I ever left bb with my hubby and went out for dinner with frend during my maternity leave. You don't have craving for sweet stuff/junk food?

mini,

yah! I can feel that there's still a lot of milk. But just cannot pump it out. so frustrating!!!
my boy is only 4 mths and 1 week. he's born on 28 Mar.

hi mini/cclare,

I think my supply also deteriorate a bit now. Not sure if it's cos I was getting lazy. Last time I will spend close to 1 hour pumping, now I will stop after 30-40min. no joke man, manual pumping for such a long time.

My boy just turned 4mnths

hi mya,

I also think you quite fantastic. I dun think I can stay at home and look after bb all the time. I love him very much, but dunno if I will not go crazy if stick with him 24hours a day.

hi stylobb,

My boy now insists on sleeping tummy down, but he knows to turn his face to the side. In fact, I saw him lift up his head to turn to the other side early one morning....all the time still sleeping mode.

cclare,
ic..my boy older than yours. he was born on 12mar. when do u intend to start giving him cereal? will try to introduce cereal to my boy this wkend since going to be 5mths. somemore long wkend n have more days to try. at first wanna wait until 6mths since he seem still satisfied with milk but nowadays milk cant really last him long. he has been eyeing on our food n keep putting things into his mouth. always grab my fingers to eat.

qhl,
u r great to endure manual pumping till now. i cant stand it after a few days of continous manual pumping. in the end resort to buying electric pump.

cclare/mini
me also in the same situation as you, ss drop and pumping takes longer time now. For me, I after an hour of expressing, I will just stop although seems that the brs is not fully empty but pump no more milk come out.

mini,

same as u. i intend to start when he's 6 mths. So far, milk still satisfy him. I wait and see if he can tahan till then lor! My boy start eyeing our food since 3mth +. He drool a lot too.
same here, everything goes to his mouth. But I thought it's just their way of discovering new things, not that they want to eat solid???

Mini/QHL,
I do manual pumping too. I bought the medela electric pump first. Somehow, it didn't work very well for me. So later, I got the Avent manual one and can express more milk leh! Very tiring, my fingers are aching everyday now.

JasTan,
Wow, you're good. can last till 1 hour. I give up when it's 30-40 mins. Depends on how busy at work I am. A bit paiseh to take so long to pump during working hours.

JasTan,
wow..u can endure pumping for an hr! will stop trying when pump for 20min n not much milk come out. better to pump again 3hrs later to see if the initial milk want to come out.

cclare,
not sure is that a sign of wanting solid? but heard that when bb eyeing our food they r ready to start on solid. feel no harm giving him cereal a mth earlier since will introduce it to him slowly. bought heinz cereal as want to add ebm to it. so effectively he is still taking bm. cereal is iron fortified n will be good for him as bb will use up the iron stored when they r 4-6mths old. but only give him porridge when he is 6mths. 2 days ago i was eating apple while latching my boy n he was so distracted by the crunching sound. then he look curiously at the apple n seem like want to put into his mouth. haha..

I bought a can of Frisocrem liao! cos I got a $3 voucher from attending the Frisco food preparation class at my PD. Actually I can't wait to let my boy try it cos I want to see if he likes it. Recently, he's not drinking his milk well. I think he wants to play rather than eat.
But my mum say it's better to start after 6 mths. So i have to wait lor! Until the milk cannot satisfy him.

So cute hor? My boy also stare at my bread this morning when I was having breakfast. I bring the bread towards him to tease him and he immediately grab it. Almost lost my breakfast.

giggler,
bbs learn v fast. still remembered before 3mths he has no interest in our food at all. only interested in his milk. when there is ppl taking/noise else where he will just suck the brs w/o looking ard. then at 3mths+ he started to be curious abt food. even more so at 4mths+. then now easily distracted. when he heard some loud talking will sure turn n look while latching on.

cclare,
ur mum so patient to wait till 6mths then introduce solid. usually i tot older ppl want to introduce early. even my MIL commented can give cereal at 4mths n porridge at 5mths. my boy also easily distracted. always stop drinking to look ard when he hears some louder sound. sometimes quite irritating as milk leaking n yet he let go of his mouth.

cclare
I bot Frisocreme and Desert told me got sucrose (sugar) so till today I did not feed him cos I dun want him to take sugar or salt until one year old. Just my preference. Instead I let him take the Nestle white rice and brown rice cereal. My bb is eating a lot these days, waist round round, face round round, thighs fat fat.

Mini,

Don't know leh! My mum say that milk is better for baby. Yah, my boy keeps turning his head here and there when drinking. If I latch on during the day, the leaking milk will shoot all over his face when he turns.
So, I usually feed him bottle in the day. The bottle can follow his mouth as he turn mah!

styloBB,
Frisocreme has sucrose hah? I'll go back to check tonite. I also think that babies should not take any kind of seasoning at all before 1 yr old.
Think all babies are round round. My boy looks more round now that he shave his head yesterday. So we all call him botak now! hee hee...

Giggler
I think I was in depression during my ML and was so tired out somemore cos my bb used to sleep very little...like 20mins only! I thot the agony is gonna be forever! He was always awake and when awake, would be crying or fussing. I went back to work feeling so tired and sleepy. Must say it's 180 degree change since 4-5 months and I'm really glad.

cclare/mya
Looking after a kid full-time is really not easy.. really need some sanity. I too am impatient.

qhl
Quite cute right, mine also, he sorta grunted. I put my finger to his nose to make sure he has space to breathe. I'm quite surprised he is in this position cos he never slept this way since birth.

cclare
Actually my boy is quite good in the area of direct latch, he hardly moved here and there, quite 'focused'on eating, so used to be around 30 mins, I'm done.
Frisocreme. You check. The other mummies also recommend Heinz.

cclare
i checked before frisocreme has quite high sucrose content. think nestle also contain sugar. so i bought heinz as no sugar added n heard its delicious.
my boy has big apetite today n milk cant last him long. drank 160ml of ebm but can ask for milk again in 3hrs. usually 160ml can last for at least 3.5hrs. then he also latch on for quite long jus now. dunno is it for today only or is it a sign tat milk dun really satisfy him. dunno how some bbs can solely rely on bm for 6mths.

Giggler
So good hor to hv babies tt sleep thro the nite. I've tried the pillow mtd b4, din work. Now I let him sleep on his small bed, at least I dun get awaken everytime he moves in his sleep. My boy will wake up at least one-two times, but sometimes many times. His nite sleeping schedule still quite erratic.

Stylobb/cclare/mini
Both frisocreme and nestle got sucrose added, I guess tt's why they taste yummier. Both heinz and gerber plain rice cereal got no sugar added, of course taste not yummy. I just started to feed my boy frisocreme every sat, coz I already bot it when he was 3 mths ++. I reckon shd be ok to give him once in a while, other times we give him heinz rice cereal or si shen bee gor.

desert
Ivan wakes up and needs to eat?? Maybe he is too used to the brs already.
Yeah, I went to NTUC to check this morning... realise that nestle and heinz also have sucrose but maybe not as much as frisocreme. Anyway I think it's ok, cos I only feed him that mixed with milk during his last nite feed. But I won't be giving frisocreme cos I think the sucrose content is higher.
My mum's gonna teach me how to make porridge and will buy fish for me since it's a long weekend. Does Ivan take porridge so far?

Mini/desert/styloBB,

yah, I checked frisocreme. Really got sucrose. Maybe I'll cosult my PD cos my baby going for injection tmr.
I may want to let my boy try the cereal this weekend. He don't seem to be very interested in his milk nowadays. Instead of finishing his 150ml, he will take 90ml now and another 60ml an hour later.

My boy will look when we're eating, but so far no grabbing actions.

He just learnt to flip and now he likes to be in the tummy down position - holding his head and feet up (like a C). Yesterday he was 'crawling' a bit bit...still haven't figure out that tummy is not supposed to touch the floor. A bit like worm....hee hee

cclare/mini
Yeah, coz I only pump 3x per day and don't latch my boy, so got to pump longer to get the required amount of BM. I do admit that sometime I get tired after pumping for 30mins, but the quota not there yet so just got to press on till 1hr. Sometime I pump until I fall asleep esp in the morning.

I started giving my boy Heinz rice cereal mix with EBM in the bottle and some apple/banana when he is about 5mths. True, when the bb eyeing your food they are ready for semi-solid. For a start at 4mth, just to feed them using spoon to let them get use to it, coz it takes a while before bb can successfully to be fed by spoon. initally it will be a mess.

stylobb
the way you describe jesse seems so cute, can't wait to see him. he must have changed a lot.

mini
your bb now drinking 160ml? How many months is he? My boy recently just increase his intake to 150ml - 160ml.

jas,
as for cereal feed with spoon, how much cereal n how much milk do u use for 1 feed? yup, my bb drinking 160ml n he is 5mths old next wk.

Been reading this forum wz great interest, especially during my confinement. I am a 2nd time mum n do not have very good experience on BF.

My supply is miserably low for my elder boy. It is like 120ml per day, only 40 ml per pumping session of 90min! As for my recent newborn, managed to get at least 300 ml per day......sound positive.

Nw that my confinement lady has juz left n being occupied wz hse chore, my elder son, my nite awakening...my supply drops tremendously! It is only abt 120ml again! Feeling disheartened n sad.......

Not able to latch her on very successfully as I have short nipple...........pumping is so tiring after those stressful around the clock looking after my bb................

vvvv blue nw!

mini
initally when I start to feed my boy cereal with spoon, I only make him about 2 tablespoon. This amount is not for feed replacement but rather just let him get used to feeding by spoon. I use whatever left EBM that he cannot finish in a feed (about 10-20ml) and add in 2-3 scoop of rice cereal (the scoop I am using is the one included with enfalac milk powder which is a small size type). If the mix is too thick, just add little bit more EBM, if too thin, add more cereal.

sahm
you need plenty of rest esp BF as stress and insufficient rest will affect your ss.

Hi Desert
What is your email address? Can I have it? I did n't have the chance to meet you for the past gathering at the other thread.

Hi stylobb
Will email you later cos I am anxious to see Jesse also. So fast hor last time I saw him was about I think 2 months plus old.
Hi Jas
I haven't seen Joel for very long also.
Hi giggler
You were the one who bought the blank cards too right? Have you started writing the words on the cards?

Moon

Can I ask if any of you have re-introduced breastfeeding after stopping for a few months? I stopped BF after the 1st mth cos was too stressed out with the housework, cranky baby and mil telling me to stop everyday. My gal is now 5mth and I have been contemplating to restart again.

I'm not aiming for TBF but maybe 1-2 feeds of 180ml each per day (I know it may take a while before my BM start coming in again), she's taking abt 5 feeds of formula per day. What should I take note of w.r.t. my diet? Like can I still drink coffee in the morning? Will my diet affect the 'quality' of my BM?

Should I restart? Would the benefits of BM still be the same?

hi sahm...
try to drink more water b4 u pump... it might help. jas is rite, u need to hv sufficient rest... it affects the supply. it happens to me too... usu for my last pump of the day abt midnite or 1am, the supply is low cos i m v tired by then.

use the time when ur bb naps to express.

as for housechores, u can discuss wif ur hubby and see if he can help out wif any when he comes back from work. alternatively, in the meantime, u might like to hire some part-time cleaner to come over once or twice a week to help clean up. tis will help u to relieve ur load for now until ur bb gets older.

Hi Jas, soyabean,
Nice hearing fm u.......when my 5wks old bb nap, I will be doing my hsework...laundry, folding of clothes, bottle sterilizing etc. I do ve a weekly part-time cleaner but the day to day chores ve to be done n never seems to end.

Am I able to get back my usual average supply of 300ml again? As in wz ample rest, drink more water, n my overwhelming current gradually subsides?

bbgal n I seem to be on the same boat.....any mums can help to clear our doubts? Meals are usually tabao, is it not advisable for bf? Then wat abt those working women who are on TFB? SUrely they are eating out at least for 1 meal?
Puzzled..........

As for expressing on 3hrs intervals, do u steam the pump diligently after each session or just wash n use boiling water to rinse it?

Awaiting for kind soonest reply.................

hi sahm...
then it wld be good for u to hv a tok wif hubby and share some workload wif him e.g. laundry and folding of clothes can be done by him.

it'll take sometime for u to revert to 300ml again... but pump regularly... i usu use boiling water to rinse it and wld leave to soak for few mins.

how abt ordering tingkat dinner? u prob get all their brochures from mailbox. some of them are pretty healthy and dun contain msg... as for eating out, in tis day and time, we cant avoid eating outside food at times.

Hi Sahm,

If you are working, think can't avoid eating out. Just watch what you eat...try to eat the more healthy food. For example, I tried to take as much fish as possible.

Yeah, share it with your hubby but you have to be patient with him cos he may not be doing it the way you usually do. Have to be tactful when you want him to do it your way
In the beginning have to close one eye.

Hi Soyabean,
How often do you pump and how much can you get with each session? I have to pump for about half hour to get 120ml. Occassionaly when my interval is longer, I can get 140ml. Now I'm feeding my baby (2mths) 150ml, so it's getting more stress as my supplt doesn't increase as baby's feed increases.

hi mon mon...
i pump at 3-4 hour interval. the supply i get is not consistent. it varies from 70-90ml. usu my 1st morning pump i will get abt 110-120ml.
i'm oso very stressed cos seems like my boi's (3 weeks) drinking capacity has grown. now he can take up to 4oz at a feed, and like u, my supply has not grown to meet his demand, so hv to supplement wif a bit of formula.

Helena
Sishen is a mixture of chinese herbs, just hv to go medical hall and tell them and they will mix for u. Or u can just buy those instant si shen brown rice fr supermarket.

Stylobb
Actually he does not need to eat, he just needs to comfort suck to go back to sleep. I am ok if he wakes up 1-3 times. But sometimes he wakes up more than tt, and I always end up scolding him. Hubby and I tried to train him over the past 2 days, coz hubby no need to work. Once he wakes up, hubby will carry and pacify him instead of me offering the breast. But not too successful, coz he keeps on crying until I gave in and offer him the breast. In the end, hubby and I were more tired.
Hiaz..I read in the mag tt this mum bf her boy every 2 hrs in the nite until he stopped waking up at 29 mths!

SAHM/bbgal
If u can, avoid coffee/tea and alcohol. If cannot avoid, limit to one coffee per day. For diet wise, no need to avoid anything in particular, just eat a balance diet. Its gd to take more fish too.

Cannot help u all on the part on expressing, coz I dun express.

BBgal
Can restart bf again but I heard will need a lot of effort. For a start, I think u need to do regular expressing again. Better check with an lc.

Stylobb
Forgot to answer ur qns. I've not started Ivan on porridge yet, probably start tomorrow. Just went to PD yesterday, Ivan's wt is now 8.9kg and length 71cm, dunno why he's still gaining so much wt. Now, he's slightly overwt too, but he dun looks like it maybe coz he's long.

sahm
I think it's probably due to your busyness, lack of rest, housework and looking after children full-time that cause your supply to drop. Just try your best. Any way of asking mum or mil to help? I think bm is the most in the mornings, so make sure you dun miss that timing.

desert
Wow, Ivan is a tall and heavy boy. So you see, your bm is doing its work well! My boy is also considered a teeny bit overweight. Eating his porridge with gusto and drinking well too. Last nite we wanted to delay his feeding time a bit then he got angry and started crying badly (angry with us hah!) only after coaxing him a few times that he finished.

jas
We saw him crawling more nowadays, trying to get the things he wants. But gotta watch out, cos in the cot he moves to opposite direction and then crawl.

I think I might be one of those waking up at 2-hourly intervals for a long while... my boy is 2 months old today and still wakes up like an alarm clock every 2 hours throughout the day. Sometimes if he "overclocks", we're very surprised and I end up just "waiting" for him to wake up to nurse.
Last night, tried to give him one bottle of EBM which is one month old. He actually forgot how to suck from bottle liao! Soyabean, my boy could finish the 3 ounces and I had to nurse him a bit more before he went to sleep... think his appetite is increasing too. Hehehe... because of that "missed" feed, I expressed another 100mls to store. That was at 2am in the morning.

Hi ALL,

AYoh.......so much n never ending to read here.......so interesting to read your experiences,encounters.....

SO demoralized.....nowadays expressed for an hour, still only 60-80ml.....pathetic. Was so on top of the world when I managed to get 160ml per 40 min session at the start! Gone were those days!

Perseverence running low liao.............

Stylobb
Dun know why Ivan gain 1.1 kg this mth, coz last mth his wt gain slow down, only gain 600g. Somemore his fd intake still the same. Yup, I also believe bm is really gd, not so much on the wt part, but on the immunity part. So far, since his birth, everyone in my family has been sick b4, except him. So, I find bm is really gd.
How come u all delay Jesse feeding? I think Jesse loves to eat, so he fuss when he cannot get his fd in time.

Jul
The 2 hr interval is normal in the initial wks of bf. Ur bb is abt 2 mths, then ur milk ss is almost stable. Ur baby shd be able to sleep for a longer stretch at nite.

SAHM
Dun give up, I think its still gd to supplement formula with bm. Just give whatever u can express, dun stress urself too much.

Hi Desert,
I know what you mean by confort suck to go to sleep. My girl used to want to suck my breast every night to get to sleep. Even though I have expressed out the milk just before that, she will still want to suck. Sometimes, she would suck for hours....very siong, when I tried to release thinking she has fallen asleep, she would start crying. Before I started working, we have to force her to take the pacifier. In the beginning it was tough, she just refuse it. Luckily, she takes it after a few days of training. It was very heart pain to see her crying when she can't get to suck my breast. My hubby insisted that I have to train her cos once I started working, it not possible for her to suck on me for hours at night.

Hi Soyabean,
Your boy is only 3 weeks and you are already stress. Then, i'm more stress My MIL kept telling me that I must pump more now that my girl is getting a bigger feed. Whenever, my hubby suggested that we should increase her feed by another 30ml, my first reaction would be "oh no! Need to pump more" I tried to make myself the papaya and fish soup at least twice a week, plus also take peanut soup. Seems to help a little. I also bought "Fenugreek" from GNC. It's a supplement to help nursing mom increase production of milk. Just started today so hope it helps.

desert
My hb and I think so too...cos that time hb kept sneezing and we slept in the same room...he got sick and Jesse was ok. Bm really is good for immunity.
Food - you see, let's say he eats at 2pm and is supposed to eat at 5pm, but he will get hungry at 4.30pm. If he takes 180ml, sometimes does not get beyond 3 hours. So we try to distract him a bit but sometimes difficult lah. Then he chomps down his porridge faster than I can scoop it. The other time my boy also put on 1 kg but then he had already been on fm and bm. Dun want him to be overweight mah.

mon-mon
FYI I tried Fenugreek and no effect on me leh...
My opinion, I think you gonna train your bb liao otherwise no rest for you.

hi mon mon...
i heard from a fren dat annum-2 helps... not sure if its true cos i hvnt drank the milk myself.
anybody wld like to share if they hv tried annum-2?

sahm...
wow... u pump for one hour? u shldnt... u are only straining ur nipples... may lead to sore nipples... try to limit every pump session to abt half an hour.
i oso made the mistake of pumping for more than an hour in the beginning... wow... reali jialat... the longer u pump, the more stress u become, the more the supply wld be affected.

Hi mini, so I got to wait for another few months to see her reaction while I eat then.

Hi styloBB, my bb gal is better these few days. At least, she only wakes up for milk without much fuss.

Hi desert, my bb doesn't like to sleep alone on her own bed leh. Now she's squeezing on our bed but I think it'll be very cramp soon as she grows.

Hi Serene, ya I'm the one. I haven start writing cos I haven got the marker yet. You still remember the size of the marker that we shd get? I emailed maro but got no reply leh. How abt u? Started writing already?

Hi jul, my bb also wakes up every 2-hourly for feeds. I think I'm getting used to it liao. As long as she doesn't fuss, I'm fine with it.

Hi soyabean, I thot of drinking Enmum-2 also leh. I think it'll help in a way.

bbgal
I am not sure but I heard from others of example of mummies who restart BF after stopping for a while, but inital was tough to get the supply back on track.

bbgal/sahm
I believe all food can still be taken but in moderation while BF. I am eating a mixture of food including junk food, and still BF now.
but I do try to take more fish and vege.

sahm
I believe you will gradually get back your ss with more water and more rest. I will steam/boil the pump after every expressing session if at home or at my mum's place. Other time if at office will just use hot water to go through it.

desert
wow wake up every 2hrs till bb is 29mths, that's tough... I can't image me going through that.

stylobb
on sunday night, we tried to delay my boy feeding, but he got angry instead. was feeding him cereal and he gobble down, a single second delay putting cereal into his mouth he will cry..immediately later feed him milk he can still finish it... oh boy sure he's very hungry.

same for my boy too, been trying to crawl more. now the bb cot is too small for him, no space for him to crawl and move about without knocking against the wooden frame. so now got to place him on the floor with mattress for him to exercise.

soyabean
I didn't try annum-2 but I tried Enfamama instead. the purpose I take such milk not bec to increase ss but rather for their nutrious value as I don't really able to eat a balance diet when started working. I didn't get annum-2 coz the fat content is higher and I can't afford to gain more weight as I have put on 12kg since. Whenever it helps increase ss, I don't think so for my case.

I always pump for an hour or so in order to get at least the required amount of BM. Initally the nipples got quite stressed up, but now, I think it's seasoned already...

these few days my ss went down, need to extend to pump for about 1hr 15mins but still the ss is not up to mark yet as the amount I want... so sian already...

I was thinking of drinking Anmum2 for its DHA content too. Don't care if it's fATTEning so long as it benefits my baby. I read from the BBC website that premature boys have smaller brains and are slower in speech and language so I gotta do more for my boy. Took Neurogain and Enfamamma when I was pregnant so hope that helps.

Giggler, how old is your baby? How come still 2-hourly feeding? I'm just wondering if there's any way to increase his intake at each feed so that he can sleep longer (of course us too). When I feed him EBM, he takes aBt 100mls and can sleep 3.5hrs.

jul
Your bb premature?? Born at which week?

sahm
Definitely you are 'overworked' hehe..that's why ss is affected. So much things to do at home, can understand it's so tough.

jas
Yeah, looks like we have the same problem, but it's a good problem right..so long as they are willing to eat. But my boy still likes koala carrying position which hb is good at but very tiring leh cos he's bigger now.
Over weekend, he slept and would wake up crying, I dun noe why. I have no solution re the cot, unless we get a mattress...
Lately I start to miss my boy liao.. wish we have more time with him..
Wow, you still b/feeding?