Any MTB in Punggol?

Huajing : I'm gg from Pgl

eunice,
thot of sharing cab, mrt quite inconvenience to go suntec right?

should be my hb driving. hope he dun last min kana call back to work.

cookies workshop
hb is driving us down.. car can sit another 2mummies with 2 kids on lap ( 1 pair in middle row, 1 pair in last row) .. otherwise one mummy n 1 kid on middle row... can confirm to drive u there but onli issue is that picking up time is LAST MINUTE :p

buffet this thursday
i, is going see GP, then after that take cab go down suntec.. 2 issues, timing not fixed (depends on wait at GP) and i oso wanna go down early to Perfect mum.

smurfy,
so you going from punggol?

pm,
got your order thanks. wow big contribution to our MOV. ;)
no FOC shipping it 70% off. confirm got 20% disc if we can meet RM1001.

huajing
u refering to thurs? me going frm sengkang ;).. workshop.. going frm sengkang to eunice to destination..

i think i stop buying books for a while.. house soo messy with the stuffs now

PM188 : kekeke... share wat u bought for Matt leh...

Smurfy : yes. for workshop. tat's the one I dun koe how to go. If take cab, i dun koe the place and taxi driver blur, i'll be paying alot :p

Cos shophouse la.Thanks

smurfy,
yup this thursady.

now considering should I approch hb to let me go or just sneak out. but I just sneak out I dun have pram.

hua_jing,
:p ordering for my nephews too.. buying some books for them and put some @ my mum's plc, so that matt has some thing to do/ learn instead of playing with the nephews all day long. :p

and it's time to brush up matt's chinese :p

pm,
I'm ordering chinese storybook for Elisha too.
tat day hb went for a function, MM said we should speak more chinese to kid instead of English cos chinese is harder to learn ;P

eunice,
u can oso join my car, but u hv to sit infront and elbib sit with me behind :p coz i hv to carry josh :pP

hehehe.. if i post my pelangi order here.. all of u will faint :p dun wan to scare u all leh... kekekeke.. but i admit i ordered alot... variety of books, ranging from story books, to craftwork, to simple numbers/ counting, English & simple sci :p

huajing
wat ur hb working arr? how come ur place got his photo with the president (nathan)?????? MM says dun teach dialect.. i was soo disappointed that promote mandarin speech he deliverd.

:pppP if i were u hor, over my dead body, with a active boy and a big tummy :p i rather hide at home and rest kekeke :x

finally VS all arrived. lucky nothing oos.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>Item SGD</TD><TD>Total SGD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>chic</TD><TD> $35.09 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>carryall</TD><TD> $23.92 </TD><TD> $59.01 </TD></TR><TR><TD>eunice</TD><TD>chic</TD><TD> $35.09 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eunice</TD><TD>carryall</TD><TD> $23.92 </TD><TD> $59.01 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>chic</TD><TD> $35.09 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>carryall</TD><TD> $23.92 </TD><TD> $59.01 </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolD</TD><TD>chic</TD><TD> $35.09 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolD</TD><TD>carryall</TD><TD> $23.92 </TD><TD> $59.01 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huajing</TD><TD>carryall</TD><TD> $23.92 </TD><TD> $23.92 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

POSB Savings 096096852

u gals hv my no right? pls sms me on collection. thanks.

smurfy,
he is civil servant. we have few photo taken with him. the most precious one is me hb and Elisha with him but haven print out.

I also wan to see Pm's order!

post in a table format lah.. easier to see
hahahaa

Eunice - why u order individual books? cheap meh? get set cheaper right?

ehh.. ok lah.. i post my order.. girls... dun faint hor :p

1) My Preschool World - Moral
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/series/series.aspx?seriesId=SBSGAE14
Price: RM17.00

2) My Preschool World - Science
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/series/series.aspx?seriesId=SBSGAE19
Price: RM24.38

3) Let's Tear and Paste
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/series/series.aspx?seriesId=SBSGAE41
Price: RM19.50

4) First Step - 123 Count with Me
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/series/series.aspx?seriesId=SBSGAE46
Price: RM10.75

5) Nursery Programme - Early English
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/series/series.aspx?seriesId=SBSGAE27
Price: RM36.00

6) 念儿歌。学拼音
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/series/series.aspx?seriesId=SBSGAC59
Price: RM17.10

7) 《念儿歌。学拼音》 - 课本
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/series/series.aspx?seriesid=CSCDAC59
Price: RM25.00

8) 宝宝语文教育系列
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/series/series.aspx?seriesId=SBSGAC57
Price: RM38.00

9) My First Drawing
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/series/series.aspx?seriesId=SBSGAB32
Price: RM12.38

10) Little Grammar Books 2
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/series/series.aspx?seriesId=SBSGRE0511-20
Price: 48.75

11) 妮妮去海边
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0101
Price: RM4.88

12) 我会画画
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0103

13) 咦。。。。。。那是什么?
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0104

14) 当我生病时。。。。。。
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0111

15) 我的好朋友
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0113

16) 我的爸爸
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0117

17) 到处是泡泡
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0119

18) 到处都是颜色
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0125

19) 一个下雨的星期天
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0126

20) 形状先生
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0127

21) 当我长大时。。。。。。
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0131

22) 爸爸的新车
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0134

23) 火车失控了
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0137

24) 快乐的一天
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0139

25) 贪心的蜘蛛
http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0143

26) 在公园里

http://www.pelangibooks.com/module/item/itemDetails.aspx?prodId=SGRC0133

TOTAL: RM326.94

smurfy,
me boring at home, Elisha wont let me do anything when she awake, instead of sitting there growing mushroom (again) must wny I go makan with your.

MTDT :

To Account POSB Savings
096-09685-2 MTDT
Amount S$59.01
Transaction Reference 2176568148

2day can collect? :p I collect for Lynn too.... Will ask Lynn to TT to you

SCARY hor :p

but this will be my last book orders for now.. coz the books r cheap and i selected those that has a teacing value :p

i always like to get craftwork type of books, coz i find it's fun and kids learn well thru' having fun..

mtdt,
r those the shipping costs?

btw, can confirm the wolf show for me &amp; matt. will take leave and bring him watch it. can't tompang the gingerbread show coz u r goin on a sat and sat is bad for me.

now, i can only take leave to bring matt to watch shows, coz wkends, josh is around, and it's hard for me to go anywhere.

eunice,
the list is long coz the chi bks r individual bks. of the 40+ bks in the series, i oni picked 16 which matt can probably relate to.

time to teach him chinese... :p

eunice,
yeap.. i saw that u bgt some of the eng version bks. want to teach matt chi, like shapes in chi, colours in chi etc.. so selected those bks. other chi bks r familiar contexts for matt, like rainy day, dad's car etc.

eunice,
can help me to collect my bag form MT as well. I collect form you thur or sun.

mtdt,
trying to tt but I can't login IB now, need to wait till hb come back and use his laptop. try to tt you asap k.