Any MTB in Punggol?

Sob sob... so sad... Tat doctor so irresponsible to make such a remark. Nowadays so scary. dun koe wat really happen, kids / adults can just passed away

Lynn : saw a show tat teach us how to cure loose stools.

Cut 1/2 apple. steam it till soft. take out the fruit w/o skin. Put 1 tablespoon of honey and mix it.

Eat it.

smurfy,
hahaha.. we r teaching our kids in the opposite language :p

wah.. MC on thurs.. MC can still go shopping meh? :p

Eunice: Friday Ch 8 chinese 中医 show but never know the show name :p

Yalor like end of the world... but seriously I am getting worried abt my gal....

I am gg to zoom dw to let her get the jab... too bad she cant now..........

Pm: V irresponsible...

eunice
7th apr.. delivery will be when arr? i must go home check the conditions of the two tubes... wow lao... now maid going off hor, i suddenly realised i got alot of "sudden" things to top up... never give me a update until items going to finish $^#%!$@!$#~!@$#

mtdt, do u ve the contact no / operating hr for tcm @ punggol?

lynn, thx for sharing. sometimes we rather b ks than regret...

pm
those 2 tubes that he's using now is the ever 1st 2 tubes he used... (2 coz one at mum's place, one at my place)

eunice
i go home and check it out first.. if can wait, wait for ur spree, if not, i just see any available stocks ard in the threads

smurfy, i ve 1 tube extra. if u really need urgently, u can get fm me first n 'return' me when u get ur order?

eunice, u will ve a thread for order for private one cos my gf might b keen to order

Zenn : no prob to order. This time I'll order more. Elbib use pretty fast too. Yesterday I also intro to Elvis. kekeke... He tasted the toothpaste and said mum mum (food) :p

My thread is private and public
u can post here/ email me.

eunice
let me knw when u ordering toothpaste. Maybe i will order some oso. Desitin oso can? or shld i stop huh? Mummies, when do u all stop nappy rash cream?

Kidsrun .. anybody sign up?

eunice, wats the web & ur email? i get my frien to email u direct.

cooldaughter, quite keen. will cfm wif my hb again tonight. think a few already signed up?

Smurfy, I hv gal socks and some clothing from ON. BRAND NEW. YOU interested?

Eunice, I want to order something from drugstore can? Wait for me hor. I post tonite.

Mummies want fisrt toothpaaste & Desition, I still hv stock. Can do 1 to 1 exchange from Eunice's spree.

Huajing, found somehthing around yr budget. will sms you later

<font color="0000ff">29 MAR SUN Gathering: Petite's house</font>

Petite : sure. Will wait for you. btw can your house gathering be 28th Mar? kekeke... cos most of us gg to TMC cookies decoration workshop.

Smurfy, Congrats.... Dream comes true. No need to give your gals clothes to us already. Keke. Dun think too much. Let nature takes it course. As so as mummy and baby is healthy ultimately its ok. I am also a premie. Born at think 7 or 8 mths only. But now also eat till so big size. Yah loh agree with PM that pls dun sleep on a flimsy matt again. Bad for back also. Must take good care and walk less.

First teeth toothpaste, any one can let go 2 pcs? Else, Eunice, can help me to buy the next time round. Mine running out already. My maid dun know why give Keanne so much to use. Within 3 weeks left 1/3 tube. Faint.

petite
u still got the pics for the ON Clothes? and what sizes? got discounts or not??? ohh i want 2 tubes of first teeth oso.. can pass to me during buffet. u going rihgt?

Eunice, thxs. Btw roughly when will the shipment arrive and roughly how much will it cost? Nv buy directly from oversea before.

Wow... 1st teeth OOS. Once stks in, I'm gg to grab :p

Roughly abt S$8.50 (hope US$ dun overnite shoot up. But still cheaper than S'pore )

I target in by 17.4.09

Boy who cried wolf -

I am watching on 31aug 10am show. (as Zav's cc closed tat day)

I can still get tickets with 20% for all of u... why dun u gals set a date/time and no of tickets.

I shd be getting my tickets end of the week.

u all going individually? not as a gp?

hmm.. paisei huh.. i asking my fren to buy. so the most i wld tell her 2 sets of show dates to get.

I will close this tomolo 6pm ok.

actually who is gg in our thread?

Me trying to see if can fit yr scheduke on 31st Aug cos every wk force leave leh... leave limited liao. I will inform you 2molo if gg 31st or drop.

tot pm was asking tat time and afew says interested? :p

sure... u check ur schedule lah.
or maybe later the rest will reply later

mtdt,
i shld be ok for 31 aug 10 am show. will reconfirm with u re the gingerbread show.

any idea how is the gingerbread show presented? like the bear &amp; chix show or puppet show?

pelangi book spree - so who is organising it? hua_jing? when is the closing date? i still hv not browse the site.

om,
come in want to post abt the spree, saw your question. ;)

pelangi book spree,
I try to order by friday. please give me your list ya. so far only eunice posted ;P

Gingerbread - http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&amp;dt.action=process&amp;dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&amp;dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&amp;dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&amp;dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&amp;dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&amp;contentCode=ginger0609
30th MAy 10am(trying to get 5/10tickets so tat per tick is $15.60)
1) MT
2) ZT
3) Eeyore
4) Charlene
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Giff - http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&amp;dt.action=process&amp;dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&amp;dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&amp;dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&amp;dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&amp;dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&amp;contentCode=giraffe0609
6th Jun 1030am (trying to get 5/10tics so tat per tick is $15.60)
1) MT
2) ZT
3) Mezzo
4) Ashley
5) PM
6) Emerson
7) eeyore
8) Charlene
9) KLCC
10) KLCC
11) KLCC
12)
13)
14)
15)

Wolf = http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&amp;dt.action=process&amp;dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&amp;dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&amp;dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&amp;dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&amp;dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&amp;contentCode=wolf0909
31Aug 10am (per ticket $14.40) if weekend will bd $16 per tic

1) constance
2) constance
3) constance
4) Mt
5) Mt
6) Mezzo
7) Mezzo
8) PM (TBC)
8) PM (TBC)
9) Meihua (TBC)
10) Meihua (TBC)

huajing - not auto. hv to 'bargain' with them... u can email to them to request. they will input and update u the amt.

btw note to all 20% is on LIST PRICE... not on discounted price huh.