Any MTB in Punggol?

lileen,
i'm glad i found another group of mummy frens here. @ least can chat with u all and we can share and understand each other's circumstances.

i can't tell my frens w/o kids the issues that I face coz they wun understand and look @ me as if i'm alien.

lileen
wat time does ur hb reaches home?

pm
what time do u and hb usually arrives home oso?

that day i met eunice to pass over the sweets, she's seems to be having such a good life...hb nowadays work late... reaches my mum's place usually 8pm+.. then after dinner, go home is 9pm+ oredi, then after QY and I bathed is oredi 10pm+ by the time he fell asleep, is oredi 11pm+ no time to do anything or for myself, not enough sleep oso.. some times hb even work until 10pm+ 12am+ 1am+, these i will usually take train ride home at 8pm++ myself.. but a lil tiring lor, coz halfway through the walk frm lrt to my house, QY gets tired and stop walking... then have to carry him... sianzz..

eunice
when i say take over my ON clothes, means suai suai i kena another boy, then u can keep the girl clothes

eunice,
hahaa.. but supermarket v fun to shop leh :p my hb is the opp. he enjoys goin to supermkt, coz can buy FOOD!!! he's a makan king.. hahha

i dun even have time to look at newspapers leh?? let alone tV? My news comes frm the today that i picked up everymorning nia while waiting for transport.

Smurfy : kekeke... talking bad abt me huh? me good life? nowadays (usually tuesday) I need to go CP to eat cos cheapest in terms of fare to go home. And I eat at library lor. cos got space, food is cheap and can surf net. :p

If I'm preggie and suai suai not girl again :p btw this will not happen cos I'm nt preggie :p

Newspapers : Me also no read cos house dun hv. If I can read newspaper in the morning means I took MRT
take nearly abt 1 and 1/2 hrs

Smurfy : Yr hb din send u to work morning?

My sis got 20% discount from popular One time used only, we plan to go and get things this sat, let me know if you need anything.

Eunice,
Saw lots of mickey merchandise there, got blank DVD and vcd too

Pm,
29 March we have cookies class right? Any reply from TMC?

Lileen,
Should we congrat you in advance kekekek

Smurfy,
Saw your e-mail photos (so late ;P) love it. thanks thanks.

eunice
my hb send me to MRT station every moring, then i wait for company transport to send me to tuas..luckily my workplace tuas lar.. free transport... cheapo foods... what's nice at the library cafe?

but last time when both Es r at ur mil's place, u oso reached home very late type oso?

smurfy,
usu my hb knocks off earlier than me. but by the time we pick the kids and reach Pgl, it'll be 10+pm usually. i try to set my target of reaching pgl @ 9:30pm daily, but hard to achieve

now my plan to quit job and find something nearer to my mum's plc oso 'pao tang'. think may stay @ this job for another while.

hb suggested to look for a plc to move, but we both love our pgl nest & the environment. and i love the spaciousness of the hse. if move away, most probably house will be smaller than the current one. so i'm reluctant to move. but for kids and to have more rest, we may hv to look around.

hua_jing,
yap, i knw abt the cookie class. so if the class still onz and petite's house still open.. then we can go to her plc on 28 mar :p

still waiting for TMC's reply. Anyway, will call TMC by end of today to find out.

eunice,
is the cafe galileo @ library good?

smurfy,
my workplace is more 'fun' but it's more ex.

pm
hate to see u go lar.. but i think it's something u can look into lor.. espeically when currently both of u works in the west.... rememebred ur hb's car accident at the expressway.. must be soooo sooo tired then..

eunice
u know what is cheong choon's price for pigeon's wipes?

Huajing : ya... I saw Popular selling Mickey items. Tempted to buy but most are IT items, no use to me. My hse no computer :p

Smurfy : tat time at my MIL place is by early 8plus else black face :p

Cheng choon pigeons wipes S$9. You ordering? kekeke... I just ended my BP from them lor... They are so nice. delivered to my hse and i have not pay them tat day. :p

Luckily PM helped me cos OCBC account

PM : I loved their drumlets and potato chunks. Simple food. I bought their cold drinks beverages vouchers and dine there lor...

pm, yah loh. Lucky noe u mummies. But at times feel i like the odd one also. No spree, no concert 4 keanne. Want to gv him more but hv to think of the future. Every mth 1k plus expenses on keanne all by myself. With my own exp, insurance, household exp etc, how to cope. Like i print money one. If i nv job hop also dun noe how to survive. But this job also means more responsibilities n stress. Wat to do. Everyday juz tink of keanne loh.

lileen
me oso angry... but what can we say now? especially when market is bad and bosses are exploiting the workers..but luckily for us is we have maids to help out (hopefully new one is okie)..

eunice
i everyday blackfaced at hb oso no use.. coz he's oso poor thing, gotta work
ehh u got their price list and phone number? seems cheaper than shopbug right? think i just call them to buy a batch of wipes, laundry detergents etc.. what's the minimal for free delivery? ur house no computer???? my house computer on the TV COnsole... still no tv... lagi worse..

Smurfy : shopbug is S$9.85 (I tink so) but S$80 FOC delivery.

Cheng Choon : S$9 but S$150 FOC delivery. They dun hv listing, but some items I knew the price liao :p I'll e-mail u

smurfy, my hubby is the type die die no run one. 10 over yrs in the co already. Only complain but no action. Nv mind lah. Happy jiu hao le. Juz hope that our kiddos grow up strong n healthy. When ur new maid coming? Wish u luck this time round.

eunice
thanks thanks

lileen
new one coming in early apr....

eunice
any insiders infor from ur maid? ;) this old one horrrrrrrr, tell us to bring her to vivocity so that she can take photoshoots before she goes back home -_-'

smurfy,
if we ever move, really bcoz of kids. last time b/f kids, we dun hv to go back to my mum's plc daily. so dun feel the long travelling dist.

oso hope no need to move fr pgl. another option - i work fr home lor :p

lileen,
wah.. ur hb so onz @ work :p he has his reasons bah.

like u, i oso spend more on kids and hb foot lesser bills for kids. sometimes life really has to give and take. if really vex.. think about the little ones we have and hopefully they will brighten our day

smurfy,
u sure u dun wan to get a tv? :p v long liao leh.

hehe... my bro's maid oso always wan to take 'leave' to go shopping.

eunice,
the story is so sad.. really din expect contraceptive pills can cause death. scary...

smurfy,
hehehe... u r really getting paranoid ovr ur current maid. imagine u still hv to tahan her for another 2 yrs :p

Lileen: I need kind mummies to help to b*** :p

Eunice: I really not sure now...
I feel being irresponsible to my gal if I jus leave her wif mil when she's still coughing & running nose...
If nvr go, pls take my items, thx

Supermkt shopping : NTUC got korean strawsberries... v nice!

pm
har? "last time b/f kids, we dun hv to go back to my mum's plc daily." what does it means? me will get TV lar, when i go on ML.. kekeke otherwise how to tahan 3mths at home without tv? :p no hor, my maid ask us to BRING HER to vivocity so that she can take photos.. crazy... i onli reply if we got time.. so dying and hoping there will be some outings tis sunday, next weekends.. so got excuse not to bring her out whahhahahaa

Lynn : yup... bought those Koean Strawberries. Elbib eat alot of strawberries yesterday at buffet.

My sis even "steal" the whole strawberries deco on the cheesecake :p cos there's no more strawberries tarts. kekeke....

kekeke... I tax u based on weight la for your items... kekeke... U let us koe again. Anyway no reservation. I'll go early and book.

back fm lunch... Korean strawberry very nice. Bought at ntuc n keanne ate all by himself. He like strawberry so much. In taiwan, everyday eat strawberry till he smells like strawberry.

Huajing : cos I can go CP to eat and pass you all items between SK and Pgl :p Me KPO...

Btw Lynn ask me to COD to you. ok? how much?

Btw u gg for buffet too?

pelangi book,
saw overseas spree they having 20% if hit RM1000 order, should we join or we arrange our own but without discount?

Huajing : ok. see u on sun then

Pelangi book : yup I koe got 20% off if hit RM 1000. kekeke... but dun koe if we can hit anot. :p

70% off shipping if RM 250.

eunice,
RM1000 is huge order lei, think no problem to hit if I open to march mummies but I worried I can't cope with such hug order.
the shipping is cheap lei. it regarless how heavy?

shipping : if heavy of cos will be more ex lor. but more disc given. me just now ask my supplier. kekeke... Is it far from his end. 1 hrs drive :p faint

so I dun think I can count on him :p

I also afraid that if I open spree, i can't cope cos too many books liao.

eunice,
browsing the web, think RM1k easily hit cos their one set alreay cos abt 70 or 80 liao.
let me brownse thru first see if I really got more, then I will open spree amoung us.

eunice / smurfy / mummies,
Pelangi book, found few I want to buy, think I try to organise spree. Let me know if you have order.

eunice,
btw will we kana GST cos order RM1000 is abt S$400++