ANY MALAY MUMS HERE?

DanRyan, you jadi confidante your boss lah nie.. Bagus pekerja contoh..

Mamaliz, sorry to hear that.. Mintak2 takder aper-aper lah eh... hmm..

Ladies, nowadays a few of my friends kena Breast Cancer.. So scary. Ada 1st stage, ada 2nd stage.. and ada dah 3rd stage (5 more years to live tau..)

Sumer gave me the same advise, which is freaky.. so i tot i want to share with you all.. Never ever microwave food in plastic container...even though the container said it's "MICROWAVEABLE"...

Our food will be toxic due to the component of plastic when heated. So trf all food onto ceramic plate/bowl which can be microwaveable to heat up your food.

And now don't need to wait for Mammogram or Self-check of breast. Ada baru punyer which is called "THERMOGRAPHY".. they can detect cancerous cells even when it is not big yet.. Kalau you all rasa lump, might be too late...

wati,
yup..thats why i never microwave..my dad is the one that dont allow microwave since it has been around..
thank you for sharing..

lynn,
i will check now..

<font color="119911">dan
yg can tu tak da jual pat sini.. i bought from JB ah gak.. kan dat dae i ada type yg it can found near the can drinks area in Xtra, Giant? my stocks dah low ni.. nak try kirim MIL since shes cmg back tomorrow hehe.. dah cam biasa ah minum ni pepagi..

thats time wanted to take over our car...then this stupid hubby wants to buy another car with a higher monthly value..

elle
if u dun hv the money just say u dun hav to spare him
and can also say u gg to buy house.. so need money too
but then i understand la if ur hb still want to give what to say

You know u can also discuss nicely with hb dun quarrel or fight over it.. it wont make things better

Talk nicely,it helps

ever once...hubby brother never pay bike then let my hubby use..then the bike dissapear..coz got repossesed...then my brother in law can tell my hubby...(that time still dating) go get from elle her family rich what!!! i was so angry!!! think my family money for him is it?
!!!!

nora aw/ san,
even down to my hubby keep borowing me money..how not angry!!
i thinkin help..in the end i got play out...4 years still not yet return my money..

Hi Mira, Lynn, Elle,

For his 35th year of service - he got a cheque for $3500 and for lukcy draw he won a $200 choice voucher.

Elle,

$1000 - I am sure it is not easy to earn and save this sum of money and for sure once it is lent to anybody it will be DIFFICULT to recover.

i dont care if you really hard up..but you girls imagine..you borrow me money..but you talk big..buy big house..branded clothes..the daughter wears all branded...but my money no return..( but i am totally not like them..what clothes looks comfortable i buy)

cik zai,
yup VERY DIFFICULT to recover!!!! dating time his father loan me $200 till now no return!!

wow!! $3500?!!! cik zai,
dont ask for much..a simple dinner will do...hehehee....just kidding...

<font color="119911">san
taklah its not kopi for this one.. ada 2 types..i took e one yg rasa dates= kurma.. sedap.. manis2 kelat gitu hehehe...

elle
i so understand leh.. hub used to b like dat too.. bt till his svgs all dried up by them ah baru he sedar &amp; wake up.. bt smtimes still sorok2 from me.. n always remind him tak berkat if bedek dgn bini.. so now he dont gv anymore coz he sendiri pun sempit.. relaz lah girl.. my prinsip now simple.. if u tink u got alot of money to keep helping ur families, carry on bt wen u r tight 1 day dont come &amp; ask from me or minta pity from me or watever, u go &amp; solve ur own.. coz they all borrow &amp; e money never COME BACK.. so jus let it be.. tak guna nak bingit &amp; marah.. coz afterall their FAMILY kan??</font>

shahlynn,
hahahaha...no my family not rich at all!!! my dad WORKS for the money..serioulsy my family not rich..not rich..

Elle,

Seriously I think you must have a good talk with your hubby - of course giving them monthly allowance is necessary but if they keep asking for loans then will be tough for you all.

Just tell him that you and the children need money too - especially for their education and for your family's future too.

nshahi,
yup...my hubby gives his parents money secretly..know..as if i got ask him for money.(he never give me monthly money)i also dont care he give the parents..just that be honest..

I dun understand people...

Kita senang sikit jer, orang ingat kita kaya...
But kita kaya pun, we NEED to work hard for the money!

Aper, dorang ingat kita gundek Ahmad Albab kappa?

cik zai,
i so fed up with him..everyday money money..last month borrowed me $1700...i dont know for what..he earns more then me..bill he settle..kids milk he pay..my mom take care the kids free know...she dont want money..sigh..then say nov salary pay..last week told me cant make it to pay me..then the last few years still not yet settle..

wati,
yup...how?

shahlynn,
that faithful day my hubby brother's wife came my house cry cry...said her mother no money to pay bills...(stay in mainsonette) no monay this that...i pity..that time i not working preggy my daughter..i borrowed her..till now no return..then just ignore!!! fed up!!

Elle, human being are like that lah...Borrow money easy but return is diffcult. My neighbour also like that. take my S$200 one year past still didn't return to me. And I heard they buy a car for them. now even have a maid at home. worse thing is the whole family now stay in Malaysia and leave the maid alone at home. I understand from my MIL that they didn't pay the maid salary also.
This neighbour ever show their story in the suria during fast month said that he is poor and have five boys to feed. Plus the wife had run away...but now he bought a car.

Elle,

You have to be firm once and for all - I think all in its quite a big sum.

So you tell him nicely that since he is owing you so much for so long and not a single cent has been repaid then you can't afford to lend him anymore.

Just tell him that you are working for the salary which is meant for your family and make him understand.

cik zai,
my hubby would always say this pity ibu ayah...pity them...see them so sad...YOUR MOTHER CAN WORK GO WORK AH!!

mira
think i saw that show also
see kesian, so many boys.. who can take care
so now they stay johor.. then boys school how??

Of course everybody loves and pity our parents but if we are rich its ok to provide them with everything but we still have to think of our family first because they are our main responsibility.

Dah jadi biasa - the more you give the more they will ask.

elle,
Till now, I seldom saw the owner of the house but only the children. My children told me that the 5 boys will come back home every morning, their father will sent them back Singapore house and leave them with the maid. Night time will fetch them back to JB. Weekend, left the maid alone at home. My children saw this maid had a Bangladesh boyfriend.

Hmm.. I tahu it's our right to tuntut cos it's under the Islamic law for husband to give us money for our monthly expenses. By right eh, dorang kena kasi kita in CASH. Tak baik to do funds transfer...

cik zai,
thats why..they too pampered with money..
my hubby think my money can give the kids..
but he never think that i pay kids insurance...kids monthly spendings..petrol for car..
and furthermore..this i very hard to say......my hubby family dont like my family..i also dont know why..like my family owe them money..sigh...sure talk bout my family..i so fed up ready...now i so so dont go their house if nothing on..if go i will sit down watch tele any conversation i wont say a word..they ask i ans 1 simple ah.ah..she tried to embarass my sister...she story ready 1 time enough then she continue to story same thing..she said..darling(my sis) saw aliff (hubby bro) ask for cigarettes then smoke..2nd round she story..i simply say.."ah nothing ah..i last time smoke with her..let her smoke ah never give you problems what..ppl got 4 children also smoke somemore got kids (hubby eldest sister) even indah smoke (hubby sis my age)...heart pain rite?...

Nora,
The older boys in sec sch, understand in NT stream. 3 younger in Pri sch... Cos, I know that the 2 younger boys din't even go for Kindergarden striaght go P1. Therefore you can imagine can the boys understand in the class. Moreover, i always see them run/playing downstair...i pity the children but I look down on their parents. Father have one woman stay with him last time. I understand they move to JB cos this woman cannot enter Singapore for 6mths to 1 year. Worse thing is that day met this man in the lift and ask him abt this woman. I said" why is your wife" he reply and said that he don't have wife. I ask how abt that women last time stay here. his answer is that one is the children mak cik....Aiyoo.. I can belive it seh.

Poor Elle,

Must be very hard to you when hubby's family always trying to find trouble. The best thing is just to keep quiet and ignore what they have to say, let them tanggung dosa.

You just do your part to respect them and try to avoid misunderstanding. I am sure there will be a time when they will regret what they have done to you.

Take things easy ok and don't think too much~

<font color="ff6000">Elle,
Consider you're lucky someone tc of ur kids FOC unlike some parents. Ada yang suka letak harga lagi. The best is to let out ur thoughts and feelings. Your family comes first. Kalau u susah, tiada siapa akan kedepan. I've been there.

Nshahi,
Hmm..one day I nak try lah if it's really good, for us women.</font>

cik zai/san,
thanks...since that day i wanted to let it all out..then i tot let the matter rest..then yesterday he brought up and just now message me..sigh..
his mother made it clear "eee aku tak nak jaga cucu eh"....(i also wont let her take care..my father sure scold me...