Mamaliz,
Where you plan to move to? We all also need to move by Oct, currently renting & owner wants to sell
So leceh lah. But we have not decided whether to continue renting or buy...
Sally,
Your eyes damn good! Alamak, very the long story. Not as simple as you'd think. My boys kan born 29wks. Si abang after 12hrs, was already at birth canal so doc cant stop him although I was given 1001 meds to delay labour. Si adik pulak, was breech when abang was born so docs left him in there. Abt 18hrs later, he was out by emergency C-sect thanks to vaginal infection frm the earlier normal delivery. So there you hv it! *Phew*
Zu,
Alah, sick or not sick still the same. Only when sleeping aje, all start throwing up lah etc etc! Pening me.
Come lah tmr, then after can go United Square, hv brownies at Globetrotters - YUM-O! There are 2 buses frm town to TMC bus stop. Service no 5 & 143, you naik frm the bus stop depan Royal Scotts/DFS. 5-10 mins dah sampai
KKH: So far, I've had pleasant experiences there. Hv stayed at C-class & B1 class. Besides waiting time at the clinics (which I've learnt to deal wt by getting the 1st 2-3 appt slots in AM), I hv no complains. The Children's Clinic (Specialist & Private) are also excellent. I personally believe that they know what they are doing. And at KK, I know that me & my kiddos are in safe hands as they are well equipped esp wt Level 3 NICU (when you hv had premature birth - this is important!). My gynae there is Dr Benjamin Tham - excellent, flexible & open. Absolutely love him