hey babe good morning!
why is it so quiet here hahaha...
the rabbits ya i will listen to you and separate them when they get bigger according to the gender... i dont want anymore babies i think lol...
wow 29 weeks!!! 3/4 there!!! u can do this bonda! i hope it does not get worst for you.. kesian you... must be very painful
oh ya one question... ur first pregnancy did u take epidural?? pasal my cousin and makcik semua mati mati suruh jangan ambik tapi i just say.. hopefully i can tahan thats all.. i'm not gonna try be a hero hee..
oh and parents you know la.. kadang kadang dont know whats going on inside their heads.. my dad pun sometimes really drive me up the wall.. and he's getting older la kan.. so his stories keep repeating... he can tell me the same story 3 times.. then i'll remind him ya daddy u've told me alreadyyyyy... and then u know my dad has to move out to make way for my in laws kan.. then my second brother angry!
says i'm kicking out my parent for my husband's parents. TAHU TAKPE. bukannya aku kick my parent out for enjoyment selenger bacin. so the whole morning yesterday he sms me. mind u, vulgar words and all. i malas want to layan. i told him i've got no more say on the issue. its all decided and if you have a problem, speak to my husband. and dont get a heart attack also. lol.
the problem with my brother ape tau. he's a high flyer. 28 yrs old. drives an audi a4. the only red one in singapore. lives in a penthouse condo in farrer park. abeh director of his own company. every week business trip. so he thinks he can get whatever he wants. he thinks everyone should listen to him. mana boleh la kan. i'm somebody's wife now. i have to listen to my husband la.
anyway so yes, forgive me for ranting. hahahaha. but it feels so good to let it out.
this friday i flying off to kl... hubby booked shangri la punya weekend offer.. pas tu he sent an email pasal we're celebrating our 4 yrs anniversary and shang gave a free upgrade to a executive room heehee.. so the whole weekend gi sana relaxxxx.. i can't wait to do some serious shopping i tell you!
what will u be up to this weekend heehee???