<font color="ff6000">I duno if any of ur in laws gave you such problems but I wana share some here...
Ystdy, hub came back and we had a night chat while otw to Giant Tamp. He mentioned that MIL is asking him to buy 10kg of rice cos they hv no more rice left. And he felt sorry as a son cos he keep thinking what they are eating for the past 2 days. Every month, MIL sms IF we'll be going JB cos she wants us to buy her a 5kg cooking oil, brand Vesawit. Last Sun, since we were in JB with Tamp family, hub remembered what his mom mentioned via sms so he searched high and low for that brand. I pun buat bodoh cos I tak nk masuk campur. In e end, he didnt buy. Even Seri Murni brnd pon tkde but my dad is kind enuf to give us a bottle even I didnt ask for 1.
Im not being petty but I forsee on such areas.
I know they are having a hard time BUT fil's not aware of this matter which MIL has been asking us this and that. First, the monthly cooking oil..then the RM50 facial thingy that can ONLY be bought at Larkin cos to her, it's the "cheapest" compared shopping malls and now, rice of 10kg.
Wajib ke sebagai seorang anak utk belikan keperluan dapur mak dia?
Bukan tiada suami..
Kalau I flashed back what I went tru for 6 months, I akan rasa bingit sebab NO ONE help me/us except my prnts who tc of Harith for FOC for that 6 particular months due to my work @CGH and OT. I only see Harith every Sat/Sun and if I cant, my prnts will trvl all e way from Tamp with Harith and siblings by MRT just to let us see our son + kasi some lauk pauk.
Hub kata, kita harus bersyukur seadanya dan tak patut calculative dengan harta benda. It sadden me. Once in btw of that 6 months..hub went to wdlnds and share his woes abt he's out of job and cant afford this and that. Instead of saying something which can be much of help, she only said "kesian anak mak.." and mind you, she didnt even pay a visit to my son too. I dun ask for $$ or food but isit hard for her to pay my son a visit BUT when comes to shortage of $$$, she can call/sms that she MISSES our sons...
I'm in dilemma...really!
Anak bukan satu...even hub is the most reliable one BUT she cant simply take advantage of all.
Im so sad for all that I'm going through now..</font>