Any blogs on baby?

my son's blog.... http://adamansleythexeira.blogspot.com

any comments??

HI ADAMANSLEY,

Frankly speaking, is a nice blog. It is incl your past precious photo, childhood photos and your wedding photo...That nice.....Good job!

Need help..

I just switch to Blogger Beta...but experiencing following problems:
1) I have added ChatterBox in my template but it's not appearing!!!
2) When I upgrade my template and choose a new one, my blog is not being updated with my new template

can anyone help with the above??

I also need some help.

I upgraded to beta blogger. and while i was uploading videos, i switched to Edit HTML mode. I usually use the Compose mode. but i forgot to make the switch back to Compose before i logged out.

now when i log into beta blogger, the mode is Edit HTML and i cant seem to find any buttons to make the switch back to Compose.
I tried looking at the Settings and there was an option that says Show Compose on all blogs and I clicked "Yes" and i saved the changes. But when I log out and come in again to post, the settings for the posts is still Edit HTML.

Can someone tell me how or what i can do to get my edit tools back?

I think beta blogger is having problem. Mine dun even ve change front, upload pix icon

Anyone know if I can switch back to normal mode instead of the upgraded beta blogger?

zenn
I don't think we can switch back leh..now can only wait for them to resolve the problems loh..coz i heard they still working on some problems with Blog Beta

phoebe
can load the music from my pc or must go load online link before attaching har?

hope u understand what i trying to ask..keke

hi mashmallow

the music file must be online (so you have to save it onto the internet...eg. mediamax, yahoo file etc.)

phoebe
i tried but hor, i cant get the link that ends with 'mp3' as yours...
also, in insert the HTML in the template..but msg stated that "Your template could not be parsed as it is not well-formed. Please make sure all XML elements are closed properly.
XML error message: The markup in the document following the root element must be well-formed."

I add the HTML at the end of the template

mashmallow,

the above HTML, got to insert < at the beginning. So that script can work properly.

as for the link, at mediamax, there is a folder which is for public download. saved the file there. then right click the file to view the source location.

mashmallow,
think u need to receive email and activate acct. then after uploading, may not also appear immediately. sometimes must wait a while.

u may wan to try again later.

Hi hiroshima, did u try logging in using the 'old blogger a/c'? Hv upgrade to the beta version?? Beta is using google to login while the previous version will have to select the old blogger a/c login method in the blogger homepage.

I have a fren oso facing the same problem but hers is beta version and yet couldn't login to her a/c using google login.

hmm...seems like it's not called beta version liao leh..but then, still need to sign in using gmail account since we have done the switch the other time...

hiroshima, is your blog the older version or latest har?

btw, OT...did hiroshi appear on a mag har? thot i 'saw' him..

Hisoshi-ma, so i guess correctly ah!
coz when i browsing the mag, i thought he looks very familar and his name caught my attention..keke...he's so cute!!

mashmallow: hahahaha... Yes! he does have a special name.... I am planning to call the 2nd on Hanako if it happens to be a girl.... BUT, if he turns out to be a boy, then i got to rack my brain for nice japanese name again!!

hi phoebe,
i hv the link for the music but where shld i add the html link in blogspot? under main template? or hv to create a page element?

Hi Bonnie,

In case you haven't figured out, here are the steps -

Click on Manage
Under Manage, select Import
Then select Blogger
Click on "Import" button
Sit back and relax.

I'm interested to start a blog for my 9 mth old girl. Which blog is the best and easy to use? In addition, can I backdate my posts? Want to backdate them to when she was born.

thanks in advance.

thanks duffybuff,

If I intend to my my blog private, is there a limit on the number of users I can add to be able to view my blog? I know some blogs limit to e.g 35 users, extra must pay money. Tried to find the info on www.blogger.com but not stated anywhere... how does the privacy option of www.blogger.com work?

hi happymum,
for blogger, u hv to go under permission under settings then u can invite the people u want to view. fm what i see, there's no limitation to the no. and no charge.

happymum, if you want to backdate your blogs, then wordpress is your best bet. Blogger doesn't allow you to backdate posts as far as I know.