AmazonGlobal FREE shipping to Singapore for June 2013. **joannely**

Hi scloud, using vpost, shipping cost estimate to be around S$55.
If use amazon shipping, it will cost ard s$95.77 for the item (including shipping to sg.)

thanks Joanne for checking,wont order this time

hi sephirias, your filters have arrived. how would u like to collect them??

hi shiok75, 3 pairs of your shoes have arrived. will notify u when all have reached. order for DC Men's Pool LE Sneaker didnt go thru. will refund u after final all shoes have reached.

hi adeline, yr shoe has arrived. pls let me know how u wish to collect. thx.

hi hang!

item 1 and 3 gets free shipping.
item 2 and 4 nope.

let me know when u hv transferred. thanks!

Thanks. Possible to estimate the shipping charges for item 2 & 4? I am still keen on the items unless the shipping charges is really too high.

hi hang, item 2 and 4 shipping estimated to be around S$5 each. will be placing order for items shipping via vpost soon too. so let me know ok. thanks!

Hi Joanne Lee,

Ok to proceed with items 1,3 & 4. Emailed your the tranx reference already.

Hi Joanne,

Thanks for coming by today. I want to order more as follows:

1)Aerosoles Women's Clean Slate Flat
http://www.amazon.com/Aerosoles-Womens-Clean-Loafer-Lizard/dp/B009FU4VSS/ref=sr_1_11_mc?s=shoes&ie=UTF8&qid=1373125859&sr=1-11
Color: Red Lizard
Size:9B(M)US
Qty: 1 pair
Amt:US$19.09

2)Aerosoles Women's Wide Eyes Wedge Sandal
http://www.amazon.com/Aerosoles-Womens-Wide-Eyes-Sequince/dp/B008OT3G9G/ref=sr_1_145_mc?s=shoes&ie=UTF8&qid=1373128171&sr=1-145
Color: Floral Combo
Size: 9.5B(M)US
Amt:US$37.05

Total Amt :US$56.14 X 1.3 = S$72.98

I will transfer by tomorrow, might add some other stuff. I got to go sleep liao.

Hi adeline, it was on the way. Actually I mistaken the dinner to be near stadium when actually it's at safra hehhe

Ok noted yr orders, will wait for pymt b4 cfm.
Joanne

Joanne,

Can you drop my item 1 and replace with this pair??

**Aerosoles Women's Air Cushion Fashion Sneaker
http://www.amazon.com/Aerosoles-Womens-Cushion-Fashion-Sneaker/dp/B0089AAL7K/ref=sr_1_44?m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&s=shoes&ie=UTF8&qid=1373208061&sr=1-44
Color: Blue Combo
Size:10.5 B(M)US
Amt:US$37.88
If OOS: Color: Dark Brown Combo-Size:10B(M)US->US$31.35

Want to add more items as follows:

3)Neat-Oh! ZipBin Mini Unicorn Play Set
http://www.amazon.com/Neat-Oh-ZipBin-Mini-Unicorn-Play/dp/B000P66D3W/ref=sr_1_3?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1373202418&sr=1-3&keywords=my+little+pony+toys
Qty:1
Amt:US$9.54

4)Royal Wedding Castle Playset
http://www.amazon.com/My-Little-Pony-98734-Wedding/dp/B00859GJWQ/ref=sr_1_2?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1373205223&sr=1-2&keywords=my+little+pony
Qty: 1 set
Amt:US$33.19

5)Princess Cadance Figure
http://www.amazon.com/My-Little-Pony-98969-Princess/dp/B00859GJZS/ref=sr_1_3?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1373205356&sr=1-3&keywords=my+little+pony
Amt:US$19.99

Total Amt :US$137.65 X 1.3=S$178.95

Transfer done fore above, ref is 11120063961. Pls confirm payment. Please make sure all my orders are free global shipping hor...Thanks.

hey adeline,
item 1 and 2 has shipping costs by seller.
and vpost shipping for all items should be less than $5 for each.
n yes, can get the add on item.

hey gentle_mama,
items reach sg within 2 weeks for my previous batches.

yes baby clothings are eligible. but has to be shipped and sold by amazon.

Hi Joanne

Thanks for your advise, will Maintain my orders and add on the add-on hamster wheels + stickers instead and ignore those activity book then. See my revised order as follows, as some item price gone down

1)Aerosoles Women's Wide Eyes Wedge Sandal
http://www.amazon.com/Aerosoles-Womens-Wide-Eyes-Sequince/dp/B008OT3G9G/ref=sr_1_145_mc?s=shoes&ie=UTF8&qid=1373128171&sr=1-145
Color: Floral Combo
Size: 9.5B(M)US
Amt:US$37.05

2)Aerosoles Women's Air Cushion Fashion Sneaker
http://www.amazon.com/Aerosoles-Womens-Cushion-Fashion-Sneaker/dp/B0089AAL7K/ref=sr_1_44?m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&s=shoes&ie=UTF8&qid=1373208061&sr=1-44
Color: Blue Combo
Size:10.5 B(M)US
Amt:US$37.88
If OOS: Color: Dark Brown Combo-Size:10B(M)US->US$31.35

3)Neat-Oh! ZipBin Mini Unicorn Play Set
http://www.amazon.com/Neat-Oh-ZipBin-Mini-Unicorn-Play/dp/B000P66D3W/ref=sr_1_3?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1373202418&sr=1-3&keywords=my+little+pony+toys
Amt:US$9.54

4)Royal Wedding Castle Playset
http://www.amazon.com/My-Little-Pony-98734-Wedding/dp/B00859GJWQ/ref=sr_1_2?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1373205223&sr=1-2&keywords=my+little+pony
Amt:US$31.82

5)Princess Cadance Figure
http://www.amazon.com/My-Little-Pony-98969-Princess/dp/B00859GJZS/ref=sr_1_3?s=toys-and-games&ie=UTF8&qid=1373205356&sr=1-3&keywords=my+little+pony
Amt:US$19.99

6)Super Pet Mouse Comfort Exercise Wheel, Small, Colors Vary
http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B000256DVS/ref=redir_mdp_mobile?keywords=Hamster%20accessories&qid=1373272930&ref_=sr_1_146&s=pet-supplies&sr=1-146
Amt:USD4.48

7)My Little Pony Bitty Bits
http://www.amazon.com/My-Little-Pony-Bitty-Bits/dp/B003M89YGS/ref=sr_1_75?ie=UTF8&qid=1373298439&sr=8-75&keywords=my+little+pony
Amt:USD4.11

I will top up balance soon,please proceed my order as my girl eagerly waiting for her birthday present. Thanks!

hi adeline
order is placed for yr items.

for item 1, price was $38.21 when it went thru. i went ahead to order coz its only one in stock left. **hope its ok for u....
i'll look out for the transaction to come up in my bill and let u know the difference ok. thanks!

hey radiance, yr item is here. i'll contact u regarding collection at bedok point. ;)

hi l3x, yr toy is here already! going for postage to same address??

hi shiok75, all yr items are finally here. they were split into several shipment... i need to check on the refund amount. will email u by tonite. thanks!

hi alice_ng, these dnt get free shipping..... they dnt allow direct shipping to singapore. if u wan, hv to have it shipped via vpost. ;)

hi blingzasses,
no free shipping to sg for tat item. vpost will charge around $5, based on the weight information given. no dimension of how big the item box would be. the shipping charge is a estimate...

Hi Joanne,

Please proceed with my additional orders. transferred $28.
To Joanne Lee 150-372-221-1 (SGD)
Amount SGD 28.00

My Initials Hang
Transaction Reference 1307100389786793

To Account POSB Savings
136-27669-7 joanne lee
Transfer Currency and Amount S$152.41
Transaction Reference 11129145043

Joanne, payment done as above. pls confirm.

order placed for funkamania, twinsgirls, superbee and nur22.

hang, thx for the transfer. will place order for u tonite.

sleepymum, will order after your confirmation of items.

hi bplover77,
i ordered extra set few days ago. should be able to receive it by this week. pls pm me if u want it.
its at US$40.26 x $1.31 = $52.74

hi alice_ng, item 1 by itself should be around $5, item 2 around 7. but it depends on how big the box amazon uses. might go up to around $10 each. will only know exact amount when vpost receives the package from amazon.

Hi Joanne

I want to order more items as follows:

1)Tiana B Women's Asymmetrical and Awsome Sleevless Printed Jersey Dress
http://www.amazon.com/Tiana-Womens-Asymmetrical-Sleevless-Printed/dp/B0073DY66G/ref=sr_1_47?m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&s=apparel&ie=UTF8&qid=1373646634&sr=1-47
Color: Multi
Size:L
Qty: 1
Amt:US$28.22

2)Easy Street Women's Cruise Sandal
http://www.amazon.com/Easy-Street-Womens-Cruise-Sandal/dp/B0098Z1JC6/ref=sr_1_76?m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&s=shoes&ie=UTF8&qid=1373643158&sr=1-76
Color:White
Size:10C/D US
Amt:US$29.19

Will continue tomorrow.