A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

haha i went korea also didn't spot any nice looking guys too... The korean girls so so leh... to me they all seems to look alike... the jap girls are pretty well dress though.. and sweet looking :))

haha but the koreans really spent lots of money on this show... serene, think they abit act cool...

morning mummies

sian. the BITCH is back in ofc!

min,
i never like korean shows lah. the only show i watch is the Jin San ..... 4get the title le

Morning Serene... I also don't really like Korean dramas... find them very long winded and draggy...
keep cool... take a few deep breathes...

now is the ha han wind.. so alot... I watch online for the jap drama since they play so little of it nowadays... I think Serene the one you watch is Jin San Shun is it? I recently finished watching Fringe... not bad... like x-files but more scientific :))

min,
yes, is jin san shun.

usually on wkdays nite, i will watch channel 5, such as the now showing Fringe, Mentalist. then old ones like Ghost Whisperer, Desperate Housewives. i also like CSI but is too late for me. so sian

min,
u mean got season 2? aiyo, then i hv to wait for channel 5 le since my hse dun hv any subscribed channels or anything like that.

serene, S2 is not out yet... cos the ending seems to indicate that they would continue....usually tt's how they make money too... like all other drama eg. lost, smallville, etc....

i no need to think or choose. everyday the caterer will bring in to sell. is like cai fun.

tt's the good thg abt working in tuas... transport provided... u save money again hee hee... and get to go off on time too :p

baby chelsi,
so tiring arh? take care.
did u bring ur ger out? mayb bring her out wont make u so tiring. cox personally i feel stay @ home like v long hrs and made me so tiring.

min,
ya me waiting for wkend to come. so sian. everyday come here c pple i hate.

i told my hb abt tis kite festival but he doesnt seem interested. if hb gg out on sat, then i will bring my boy myself. haha

Hahaha.. thanks Serene
This does cheer me up alittle.. see how easily i can get contented. Kekeke...
YuP ..tdy is 2nd day!
Today got class so rush like crazy..coz scare she hungry also.
5am wake again to make her meal soup base
Yummy
Tmr taking her swimming