she on leave until next tue then come bk. went bk hometown i think. im SUPER happy lor. like wat u all said, thou got to cover her im happily working here. dun need to c her stupid face & 'fakedness'! haha
hi serene...
don sad hor... i try to post as much as possible hor...
btw any mummies have idea hor to do a performance chart for my boy... i got the sticker for him.... i suppose to do some chart but not sure how to do it...
poshies, you can try using Word, table format. list the activities and the days (Mon-Sun)... so when he meet his target on mon, u can put a sticker in the mon box, etc... alternatively, u can google cos internet got free templates... i tried before... if i still have the template at home will send to you )
ya this thread like wan to die but can't die off completely... less and less people.. but never mind! better than nthg ;-p
oh it's a way to correct or encourage good behaviour from your child. It's based on the concept of reward. For example, u list down what you want your child to do and if he does it, he will receive a star... it could be over a period of time..till he gets use to it
We also dun know how they calculate..
As members me,hb & my gal went in we paid less than $14. But we spent abt 5-10mins inside only with my gal hugging her daddy tightly...haha.
So we went walk walk then she saw the pool ... ops.. make noise cry want WATER WATER.. so no choice. My place not far.. drive back chng then drive back v fast one
serene, u can watch drama online hee hee... me bring my som to his music class & shichida tmr then probably sun stay home and rest... rather boring.. nthg exciting
Serene, ic... actually my hb also not agreeable to classes other than the required... he even thinks that nursery classes are not necessary too! But I still go ahead and send him cos seems not bad...
min,
so wat is tis shicida class? heard b4 but not too sure. and where u send ur boy for music lesson?
ya, last time my hb also dun plan to send my boy to playgrp but i let him hv the impression is compulsory so he hv no choice.
my boy is abit lazy. sometimes i ask him if he wanna goes takes up some classes, he says no. perhaps he is worried it will be like K1, so stress bah. tot of send him to swimming or some sports lor. othrwise he has so mux energy!
Serene..shichida is a right brain school.... so they train kids using their right brain....As for music lesson, I send him to JE one. it's called Music for young children... sometimes sending him to all these quite tiring cos got to practise with him at home....swimming no need right cos in primary school, they will be taught how to swim... so can save money.... )
I just reached home .. busy busy monday.
Went jp for bread,eggs & coffee then run abit of errands then see doc for blur ear then make appt for health check up next week....*sweat !!*
Later gg out for lunch again ... then come back watch HORROR dvd..haha
bb chelsi...ya i also think the jap one quite disappointing cos no handsome guys... nowadays, the jap actors don't seems to be as good looking as the older ones like beach boys actors, etc
Yup..i think so too.
But weird lor.. when i last went korea(many yrs back), there don't seems to have any good lokking korean guys but like all the women there v pretty. Hahaha..
Now watch drama must see got yan tao guys anot first. haha