A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

ya ya! alot of airlines having good offer... even to bkk... less than $100.. Oh... think i lost my head... bought earrings which i think too x here in bkk...haha serene, bought some clothes from platinum... suffering from post purchase dissonance now... big hole in pocket... have a great long weekend to all

Envy leh min *Blink*Blink*

I used to go BKK once a year also last time b4 i know my Hb ...
After knowing knowing him we prefer other places and now with my gal i am stuck in sin. Hahaha

bb chelsi, .... soon u can travel together with your gal and hb.... maybe to disneyland, gold coast, etc :p

Wow min,

U go so far to pray ?
I noticed all dressed in white hor...

Aiyo.. still long to go lor.
Now i can dream only lor. Hahaha

bb chelsi... not really tt far... abt 1.5hrs journey from BKK... heard so much abt him and a friend wanted to go so go together... ya.. out of respect i think so people wear all white or at least the top is white...

But i felt tt the advise he gave pretty generic... so mayb not worth the time and effort to visit him....

morning mummies

min,
back already?
u mean u go to thailand to pray arh?

baby chelsi,
how was ur long wkend?

i brought my boy to sentosa on sat to play @ the beach. then brought him to vivo city to shop for his toys. actually wanted to do some shopping but i c so many pple, i gave up. think i will take leave or find 1 wkday evening to go myself.

i also used to go bkk to shop every yr until 2 yrs ago. i usually went with fren (shopping kakis lah). hehe..

morning all...
how is all beautiful mummies long weekend......

been doing alot of thinking recently.... my moods swing so much that my boy having nitemares....haiz..... i hope when i start back in my postnatual massage it will get better...

poshies,
u mean ur mood swings cause ur boy to hv nitemares? erh, how old is ur boy? sorry, if i hv asked u b4, cant remember le.

Morning!! back already. back on monday midnight.. catching up on my work cos tmr and thurs won't be in office... haha....

not really pray .. but consult the white dragon king hee hee....i went platinum... everythg wholesale price and no further disc now...

yesterday brought my son to the zoo..

Poshies what happened? Stress at work?

Hi mummies...

Serene...Long weekend also v tiring for me but i eat snake on monday..ask my bb sitter to help out. Hahahaaa..

What happen poshies ?

morning ladies...

yup... mood been swinging... kinda of stress... don really know.... but sometime the temper just get heated up.... haiz.....

my boy is 4.... haiz...

morning mummies

baby chelsi,
so where u go on mon? so gd arh..

poshies,
believe u r not as bad-tempered as me. i will scream @ my boy whenever he irritates me.
try to do something u like to destress.

Morning..

venus,
I was wondering if u 2 days mc. If yes we can go massage tdy. haha.You look well liao last night . Hahahaaa

Poshies,
Ya.. u must find something u enjoy and destress lor. Long term not just unhealthy for u but also for your boy.

Serene,
No lah.. never go out except go JP for a proper meal without screaming at my gal to stop this stop that. Hahahahaa.
After sat & sun i need to rest on monday lor.. haha

mahaha chelsi...i also wish i have 2 days of mc..
u can just say i sweat it out last night...clear my fridge and deskload of letters..

poshies...can we meet this sun for the voucher and my fridge to go?

Many Mia liao

Ding & Rantingbaby also after becoming sahm.

venus,

so u hv 2 boys. wow, not easy arh. esp boys tend to be more active & mischievious. or yrs r the guai type?
mine is super naughty & mischievious lor.

venus boys v guai this for sure !!! Hahahaa..

Mine ? Little monster.. last night she slept at 11.40pm only lor.. argh!
This morning got slight fever because of the 18mths jab (she is 19mths now) so no school.

So i am free for the day. Went JP massage shoulder then to storm to colour,highlight my hair plus CUT IT SHORT !!
I finally got the guts to do it. Hahaaa

Just came back fm beach road steamboat..yummy..

Now ? Super tired
still got to sweep & mop before my monster comes back.

Serene,
Ya.. rantingbaby is a sahm now. But she got some home based business i think .. baby sit and pet taxi. I think so.

baby chelsi,
u said ur ger slept @ 1140pm. my mum tis am told me my boy slept @ 2am yestd lor! *faint*
got to discipline my son, othrwise he is always misbehaving @ my mum's plc.

Hahahaa...
My gal is always sleep late & even sleep late she will still get up in the middle of the night lor.

Serene,venus,

Went relax abit lor.
Venus.. my hair not nice har
sob sob..

Serene, Not 1st time short hair.
My hubby like long hair so i have been having long hair for a vvvv long time liao.
Last time on off long & short lor.
Just thinking of cutting it short.
Needed a fresh new look plus weather so hot.

Just came back.
Went Holland v makan chicken noodle with hubby then to coffee club drink coffee*blue mountain* & read papers

Feeling v relax now.
Better enjoy today before my suffering starts tmr. Hahahaa

baby chelsi,
made me envious leh.. nver mind i wait and wait then take leave.
got take photo in ur new hairstlye? post in fb lah then we can c.

Hahahaa...
My sis also ask me take pic.. i say dun want.. i shy !! Hahahaaa..

Not trying to make u feel envious lah. Just that tdy i good mood also plus can go dating with hubby.
We find gg out to have coffee & read papers relaxing lor

Some of the Jurong mummies are meeting today at Pioneer mall tonight.
I scare later my gal refuse to walk i die...
So don't know want to join meet them anot.
Never see them b4 also.

Serene,
U like tackling men like that.. whahahaa...
Make me laugh lor.

venus,
Hahaha.. No worries lah. Not nice also bo bian liao.. cut liao. Haaha

No leh.. never see her name there.
She never appear at that thread today.
Want to go?
They always go meet at Mac at PM one.
They meeting at 9pm.
U go ask poshies lah

i cant go, too late for me. morover on fri i hv to bring my boy home. other wkdays mayb i can make it.. then im coming back to ofc tmr to work.. *sob sob* but u will b able to c me post on thread then. hehe

baby chelsi,
im 'tackling' u lah..

bb chelsi, how's your meeting with the other mummies at Pioneer? :)) actually ok lah... once a while cut short hair also gd... feel younger and refresh...I also cut away my hair to short some time back hee hee... good to have a new look once a while :p i also envy you leh... u really enjoy life... la kopi and read papers... very relaxing leh....

Hahaha..

I went for the meet up. They all v friendly n chat lor but i didn't chat or stay long cause my gal with me.
Only stay abt an hr. I think many of them stay till after MN. They then the shiok n super mummies lor

Envy me? ... weekdays only lah. U see me on weekend won't envy liao. Like super auntie lor. Hahaha..

Happy tdy sunday night liao.. yuppie

morning mummies

me so tired. came back ofc on sat to rush my payroll.
but im in good mood todae. know why? cox the xiaoren is on long leave! yippie hurray!
however im covering 3 persons' job todae..

Wah Mindnight? Not bad... good i think... kinda of having a bal lives... managing work, family & social life... maybe if got chance... i join the next round... keep me posted cos didn't join that thread hee hee

Wah serene... super busy then... how long will she be away?

Gd afternoon

Back from my steamboat lunch at golden mile ..yum yum

Ya.. i think they lead v balance life too.
Will keep u posted. Actually they always meet on fri night one.

Serene happy lor...
Work not impt .. as long that fellow not in ya ? haha.
Actaully last time same for me n my colleagues. As long my boss on leave we all super relax n happy one. Haa