A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

Morning mummies...

Yawn !!!! Slept at 7am n wake at 9am .. keke
Went back to sleep just when it was starting to rain

So cold ....

venus,
Shipping out liao :0 Hurray
How's your new maid?

Serene,
V xin ku right everyday must see xiao ren.

When comes to schooling advise me probably the last to know . Whahaha.. totally don't know all these stuff meh. Next time sure will ask u all for advise one ;) *blink*

Extracted from MOE :
Statutory declarations are required where parents may enroll their child in a school within 2 kilometres from the place of residence of either of the child’s grandparent or parent’s sibling. The eligibility criteria (s) are as follows:

-Both parents are working full-time at the time the statutory declaration was made; and
-The child is under the full time care of a grandparent or a sibling of either of the child’s parents; and
-The child’s grandparent or parent’s sibling is not employed.

For the purpose of registration, the child’s grandparent or parent’s sibling and one of the child’s parents are required to make a statutory declaration at the MOE Customer Service Centre. The statutory declaration can be made from 8 am to 4 pm, Mondays to Fridays and from 8 am to 12 noon on Saturdays, from Tuesday, 07 July 2009 to Friday, 14 August 2009. They should bring along with them the originals of the required documents:

-identity card of both parents
-identity card of the child’s grandparent or parent’s sibling
-birth certificate of the child to be registered for admission to school
documents to prove the relationship between parent and the child’s grandparent or parent’s sibling
-for parents who are self-employed, please bring along supporting documents to prove their employment e.g. bizfile, CPF statements and Income Tax
-photostated copies of passport/NRIC/overseas employment letter is required for parent/s who are currently overseas
-employment letters to show full-time employment where available

If statutory declaration is used, children who are registered using either of the grandparent or parent’s sibling address and residing within 1 km or between 1 km and 2 km of the school of choice are balloted together with other children residing between 1 and 2 km.

Kekekee..
You don't know i everything also fast fast do one meh.
Me & hb totally diff. He can say tomorrow & his tomorrow never comes .. whahhaa!
He knows and said it himself also.

So far 1 night ok lah .. with the maid !!

Later me gg vivo . Need to buy crocs sandal for my gal.
Her current one too small liao .

chelsi,

wah so nice u can go back to sleep leh... *envy*

yes, westgrove uniform is light brown and like sailor uniform like that.

chelsi,

Me no maid. i do everything myself but luckily my hubby will help out also loh. i dun trust maid leh after hearing so much updates from others..

I am those more kiasu type.
Cannot wait one lor..
Once i set on doing something i will try ways & mean to get it done asap esp when comes to BUYING things for my gal. LOL!!!

Her daddy say buy crocs one because her current one quite nice ..also crocs lor!
Her first hello kitty sandal i bought not good.
She wear liao kept falling down so i ganna .. so now he say buy what i buy !!
Better be safe than ganna scolding. haha

Aiyo, if i'm still working in crocs, i sure can get very special rates for u all... too bad i left that co liao coz their accounts super messy and also i dun like my ang moh lady boss, she's one of the kind, likes to take me as her scapegoat..

No maid ?
Steady leh joankum.
Luckily your hb helps. R u a Sahm ?

My baby sitter 2 girls in that school .
She told me even thou they stay just almost next to the school also must ballot the first time for her eldest daughter cause they say it's a good one so everyone wants to go lor...

Me gg back to sleep soon again
keke

Ai ya ... wasted leh!!
If you still there i think i will buy more . ahaha..

I find it v x actually but since my hb pay i anything also. haha

chelsi,

me ftwm... i hope i can be a part-time sahm in another 3 yrs time when my gal goes to P1 so that i can coach her in her studies...

wah u good life leh... where's yr kid? so gd can still go back to zzzz...

joankum,

My gal at babysitter's place now .
I'm a Sahm but still have baby sitter but no maid.
Maid= No freedom so i rather not

Good life?
I have been waking up 1-3 time every night for past 1.5yrs leh... whahaa..
My gal light sleeper and don't sleep thru till now :0

Last time i was still working in crocs, i get to hv 2 pairs of free shoes every month. Then if they hv new design, we will also get 2 free pairs for ourselves. Last time i got alot until i give away all of them leh. For kids one, i also hv abt 6 free pairs from them. Now my kids can wear liao...

Baby Chelsi, u really good life lei...got baby sitter and still Sahm...how i wish....haaa

joankum, i only wait till sales then buyc crocs, super ex lei...but u got any lobang must inform us hor...

chelsi,

wow! u r sahm and yr gal is with babysitter??? how come?? is it now u only temp sahm and intend to go back to work in future?

How old is yr gal?

joankum,

Wow.. I would love free shoes too
keke
I'm crazy over shoes actually.
Last time for myself .. but now focus on my gal liao.

Cutiebb99,joankum,

Actually i stop working only this year 2009 jan when my gal turn one .
Cause really tired. She is v active and doesn't help she wake often at night. Sometime can wake n play for 1-2hours.
Too tired after 1 year.... no life , tiring .. weekend also burn,no time dating with my hb , cannot even have meal properly.
Sick or take leave boss not happy give face...

So my hb ask me sack my boss lor... LOL!!

If i resign & still need to care for my gal 24hrs i rather not resign lor.

At work still got lunch time leh..
if full time with my gal where got lunch.
Worst lor.. plus turn yellow face ???!!
DON'T WANT!!! *SCREAM....*scream

lol lol lol

venus,

I see you good u see me good !
You also v good leh.
You know i envy you anot?
Hb will help look after your 2 boys while you sleep cause tired.
Or can just put your 2 boys n maid at pil's place ...

See.. u can i cannot

Frankly if i can like you i will continue working liao u know.
My parent stay far but most impt they will only care for their grandson aka with same SURNAME !!
My in laws both working so cannot ask them help also.

You got HOME COOKED FOOD !!!
I eat outside food or fast food till can vomit liao leh........

See who envy who .. sob sob

haaaa....mummies, u all so funny and cute lei....making my day sunshine....haaa...

life is never fair one....u hv this and u dun hv that....its like that lor...

i also quit my job this year in mar when i go back to work after my 4mths ML, in fact before that alrdy not happy, just cant quit cos wana enjoy the 4mths, then when i gone back, they want to change my terms to 1 yr contract, i immediately say no and quit, then sit at home for abt 2 mths, june just got a job....haaa....

cutiebb,

sure! if i got crocs lobang, i will not forget to share it with u all. My ex-coll still working there, let me check with her one day to see if they any good discount for staff or not... kekeke..

Hahahaa..
Cutiebb99,

Not joking leh . Weekend alone with her my blood also vomit dry dry liao .. whahhaaa!
But of course she is v cute also..

Right bo venus ... ?? keke

joankum,
Got lobang must tell leh . Too bad i can't wait cause really tight liao her current one.

Okok .. i better go rest abit b4 go date date with hubby
cya

baby chelsi....got date somemore arh.....heee.....

ya lar...stopid coy lor....haaa.....

venus, weekends is the best time to catch all the time back...

haha venus, don't worry, he will still adore you ... mummy still the best *grin* How many kids do you have and where do you intend to put them (as in school)? Maid taking care of your kids while you are working?

Crocs shoes safe? Cos in the past i read rubber shoes easily trapped by the escalator...

but good lah... cutiebb, managed to find a job quickly... so who's taking care of your kid(s)?

But bb chelsi, overall, u still good life leh... though your gal wakes up very often in the night, u get to catch some beauty sleep in the day ;-p then furthermore, u have good food (Jack's pl)... :))

Cutiebb99,
Of course must go dating with hubby leh ...
We may be mummies but must not forget to "enrich" our marriage leh

min,
Ok lah... frankly .. marrying my hb and able not to work yet & not suffer too much consider good life liao i guess

But i don't sleep in the day cause i *bad life*... find it hard to sleep in the day ;)

venus,
I agree with min. Your boy not matter what will always be close to you one

Ok .. me gg out liao .
Chat later

I wear nice nice hb say too nice.
End up i chng into jean & top .. haha

haha cuttiebb, very difficult to find a great co... most co i think would face some kind of problem at work... my mum also taking care of mine too... sorry cutiebb... u have a son? and how old (getting old liao memory also failing hee hee... maybe i shld do a chart to note the kids mummies have here and the age haha....)

haha... me everywhere... no lah... recently no time... but server siao siao one....

well now i'm better now... hope to catch up lor...

venus when meeting....

hi joan,
welcome u here......

haha poshies... finally see u here... gd to hear u are getting better.... take care ya? u not having lunch?

Good ya, u guys live so near, can meet up often hee hee....