A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

i hv been chasing hk dramas with my mum since young. imagine fm video tape era to dvd era now!

as when some of the hk dramas r shown, i will watch again thou i hv watched b4. basically they r better than local dramas.

when i dun go out on wkends, i will stay home & watch dvds. so when there's no dvd to watch, i will be like so helpless.

Wow..
So many of us are Drama queen? hahhaa.. followers more like it

Last time i also can watch for 12hrs straight then report for mc next day ... whahhaaa...
Before i got my gal lah of course.. keke

Re: JP
Happening ? Nothing much leh...
Except Breadtalk got promo so many ppl buy liao siao.. whahaha.. i buy 1 bread only must go sqeeze with ppl. Rather they got no promo leh.

im so glad is gg to 530pm soon. knock off shortly. chat with u all tmr ya.
enjoy ur dinner & quality time with ur precious!

haha gg Julia Gabriel? More to come if you are signing her up for more classes... and parents have to study with them...super sianz

Ya lor...

If send her there then can go shop shop will be better .
But i got to stay in with her for 2hrs !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! faint

Lol

haha i guess most would count down to fri... it's the colleagues that make the difference.... :p

Venus, new maid coming today? From Indonesia? which maid agency did you go to?

hmm i dun cos no point..

yes, going to fetch new maid later..from philippines..maid agency lao ya 1..cannot recommend u..

ya, im kinda lonely here. only my boss is not bad to me. last time in ex-coy is, work sucks but colleagues r gd!
well, things r never perfect.

As for me...the colleagues are nice but the work is so-so haha ya nthg is perfect... gain some lose some ;-p lunctime!

Min,

Thanks alot for the updates ya! We can chat here in future. Sorry my office cannot login to msn...

Hi to all mummies, may i join u all here in future?

Yo ho..

I'm back !!! So tired running aft my gal . Hahaha..

Welcome joankum .. sure can join . Poshies also here.. in fact she is everywhere . keke..
Right poshies??

I really understand abt all the colleagues thingy.
My ex co.. we have 2 grp ! We call e other e "bad" ones

Cause there is one who is damn stingy and calculative, one is bootlick and lastly back-stabber.
Everyday also got problem but heng i can say most of our clients were vvvvvvvv good

That's why i can stay there sooooo long.
Many a times i really drag myself to work everyday.
But these are history for me

venus,
Bo pian .. earlier never see you on msn mah. haha.. but anyway settle liao. should reach by next monday or tuesday
Yuppieeeee

Serene, sorry forgot how old is your son... is he born in yr 2005? You mentioned you wanna send him to Westgrove right? Seems like this yr they need to ballot even if you are doing parent volunteering....

Any mummies here with kids born in 2005?

Morning mummies ,

Yawn ...pls don't ask why i am up cause it's always the usual answer . Hahaaa..
Up at 4am plus in fact
keke..

What happen rantingbb ? Your parents?

min,
my boy is 5 yrs old, born in 2004. fm wat u said, im pretty worried abt my boy if he can go in successfully in 2011.

ranting baby,
care to share wat happen?

baby chelsi,
wow!

serene,

Westgrove said if PV the chances higher...if you wan to do PV better quickly ask if still can cos next yr will be for parents with kids born in 2005

haha serene, sorry if i scare you... if demand exceeds supply for within 1km, the school will still need to ballot

btw, can anyone advise me whether i can use my mum's address to register coz her house is less than 1km from westgrove pri.

min,
thanks for the info. im jux joking with u lah. u didnt scare me. in fact, appreciate for the valuable info.

im so angry now! shld hv stayed @ home to slp instead of coming to work. but i got payroll to do leh. sian, jux now the stupid xiao ren jux sat there & behaved like watched movie while my boss & me were answering soem query. it is clearly her 'baby' but she jux kept quiet & fished for info secretly!!
im boiling with anger now.

you can try to involve her..ke ke asked her a few questions ;-p

Joankum, think you have to show proof that your child is leaving with your mum... you can check out MOE website... they would advise..

she always act blur and behave as if it's none of her biz. so sian. she is 'tapping on my fruits of labour' by hearing wat i ans the employee's query when it shld be her job.

morning mummies...nice weather to sleep..yawn..

well serene..u can play the same trick on her..eg oh..this query i am not too sure..maybe u can call "xxx" to answer your questions..

"xxx" refer xiao ren..

serene,

i also encounter this kind of colleague in my dept too. i understand how u feel. For me, i will be vry angry and frustrated too.