A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

Yo..
Finally got time to come in.
Got class today plus gastric been giving me problem so need to rest if not hb will be angry ;)
Have to go see doc liao tmr

JP the clinic good anot har?
The one outside.

Wow..Ding, so shiok ! where you gg ?
Your boy got fever ? or what? if fever maybe he is teething i suspect.

hahaha, today came in very late, cos out the whole day. Brought my girl to Go-Go Bambini at Dempsy Road (next to Ben & Jerry's Ice cream parlour)

quite fun, think we were there for about 2 hours bah... 3 adults watching a 14 months old girl. So all of us were super tired.

I think hor, as for swimming, better go next week. Cos the weather this week is always rainy... but like mentioned, still prefer to go on non-holiday weekdays, cos not so crowded (lesser chances of getting flu, etc & less people pushing and running around).

Ding, think your boy is teething lar... check his gums if there's any white appearing.

Baby Chelsi, you down also arh? now must be careful leh... H1N1 is still in its first wave in Singapore only... I heard from my friend that now Singaporeans are 'black-listed' overseas cos of H1N1

im so glad is fri! cant stand the sight of the xiao ren!

baby chelsi,
hope u r feeling better now. take care.

Morning,

This is Go Go Bambini website:

http://www.gogobambini.com/go-go-bambini-playscape

Rantingbaby,
No lah.. me is gastric not flu liao.
The pain worst than the discomfort of the flu i had. sob sob

Actually yes i prefer weekday too. Less crowd

Was just thinking for those who need to work mah.

Thanks serene,
You all loves friday. I think only i love monday hate friday. haha

min

Go-Go Bambini is like the Kids Amaze at Jurong SAFRA, just smaller. It's got it's own cafe, nail spa, etc.

Chelsi

What I mean is that when you are weak, it's easier to catch the flu bug and all.

Haha.... my son would be $15 for unlimited play... then again don't think we would stay there the whole day so $15 seems x...

errr...
Not so nice say out which GP.
Meaning.. what she say i also know so it's as good as no need see doctor.
Only thing is she can prescribe medication i cannot lor. haha

Tried self medicate liao but maybe my medication still lack of 1 type so just can't seems to get well lor

But tdy seems to be alittle better. Hopefully will get well soon then can go swimming to lose weight liao.. haha

haha, everybody gets ready to "party" over the wkend so probably didn't log in....

Exercise is good... can keep fit :) I also long time never swim and do yoga

Sorry min.. last night suddenly log off msn.
My gal woke up . Pai seh!!

Everyone party except me i guess

Countdown for me liao.... keke

venus,

Let me know e size by tue can? Thanks

hi bb chelsi, no prob... i was also kinda of busy getting my boy to sleep :)

Haha me extended wkend cos tmr on leave! but not resting though cos gotta acc my mum to hospital for her checkup

Hi min,

I think weekend only both of us post. haha

So shiok tmr on leave.
Accompany also won't take whole day leh.. haha
enjoy

morning everyone...didnt manage to log in on weekends, becos weekend is more busy than weekday...haaa...

and the funny thing is last friday i cant get to see any replies posted here...whole day i read nothing...dont know what happen....haa...

anyway monday bluezzz is here again...

serene, hws your work le?

baby chelsi, are u oki now?

morning mummies

i dun hv internet access on wkends so unable to post.

cutiebb99,
sian. mon again. and jux now so suay, 1 stupid mgr vented his anger on me!

morning mummies

didn't login during the weekends... was either out with my family throughout the day, or accompanying my hubby with his HK drama marathon. He bought some DVDs from Indo and is now watching - 'Flaming Butterfly'.

Serene

Take it easy lar. *Hahaha, easy for me to say now... But like my hubby said to me million of times before - unlike you have plans to strike it out on your own, then you have to bear with the nonsense of working under others. In Chinese we say 'Na(2) ren(2) qian(2) cai(2), ti(4) ren(2) siao(1) zai(1)'.

morning...

venus... free already har..... now i must find time... hee hee..

btw anyone interested in iron on label..... those in LJWM thread will know... those keen please pm me... i don plan to post on the forum too much co-ordinating work to do.....

poshies..

not exactly free yet..but can feel stone offload from my shoulders cos the next major project,my colleague will be in charge..

u recover liao?

It's finally MONDAY........

Our dear Poshies appear again

Must pop by more often leh..
I know you're busy everywhere(in thread) ...
Miss you leh althou i do read posting at LJWM.

Cutiebb99,
Hmm.. maybe some prob with e internet lor.
Thanks.. me recovered liao.

Venus,
Remind you ? Ok venus.. pls tell me by tmr the size. hahahaaa

Special morning to Serene because - she is having a hard time in office so we must cheer her by n be nicer to her

Keep cool ya !!
Take that fellow as talking nonsense.
Later i go temple DA XIAO REN for you !!!! haha

rantingbaby,
Wow.. me also chase after HK drama one with my hubby but during weekday many a times.
Flaming butterfly i tot on channel 8 liao recently ?

serene....take it easy....its MOnday, a fresh start for the week....Jiayou

poshies, the iron on label is those names that can iron into clothings types?

hi baby chelsi.....

okie okie... must remember to come in... today no mood to work.... super sian... but got tons of work..

hi venus...
yup now better now... can meet already... so when to meet.... hope my boy behave himself... .getting on my nerves....

hi cutiebb,
yup it is those iron on the clothing one... after iron can throw inside washing machine... getting those to put on my boy clothes for those he wear in cc

Happy Birthday........DING !!!

*****blow cake*****

Happy birthday to u , happy birthday to u .. happy birthhhhhhhhhhday to you huuuuuu happy birthday to you

Happy Birthday DING!

Hahaha... Chelsi, how come you blow cake? should blow candles right? but again... how come you are the one blowing? Just kidding hor!

ranting baby,
u also chased HK serials? me too. i usually watch on wkends. i dun watch till v late but then hor, i can start watching fm 11am until 10pm lor!

baby chelsi,
thx for the offer!
think i recently rather suay. either got xiao ren or 1 crazy mgr who barks @ me for the wrong reason.
actually i dun really feel like coming to work 2day (not 2 well) but as i hv some o/s issues which i need to do. moreover i dun dare to ask the xiao ren do for me, later she mess it up. and we jux changed the clocking machine (for attendance) over the wkend so im worried there will be teething problems.
sian... now can only hope the day ends earlier.

serene, I am more documentary person. But I do prefer HK dramas to our local dramas. For some reason, I always feel that few local dramas can fight with HK dramas. they seem to lose certain X-factors when it comes to plots and acting skills.

ranting baby,

ya, sometimes i find the local dramas so sian. moreover i find that the local plots seem to hv some similarity to hk dramas.
thou i complian, i still watch local dramas sometimes lah. cox nothing to do mah.
hehe

Ops !!!!
You caught me rantingbaby
LOL

Sorry just came back fm JP again .
I think they need to award me with e most visit medal !! whahhaaa

baby chelsi,
i used to shop alot @jp until recently. cox hv been spending my $ on sprees/bps instead.
any happenings @ jp?

happy Birthday, Ding!

Birthday girl busy romantic hee hee....

oh, mummies out there who wish to save money can watch video streaming from youku or tudou... they have the latest tvb dramas...

Ya i also think local dramas suck... rarely follow... some tvb dramas good but some can be quite draggy...jap dramas good cos few episodes more fast pace...

baby chelsi, i also frequent JP very often cos thats the only shopping area for me after work....haa....favourite shop is kiddypalace and Fox....