A fresh thread looking for JURONG mummys...

Good idea! But wkday will be a challenge... cos my boy has class... :p bb chelsi, u must look like the discipline mistress to him haha

Thanks ranting bb... my mum's leg still in cast but we managing :)) haha u went marketing?

morning all mummies....

rantingbb....i guess so, my friend got a friend's mother who is offering to help...now in the mid of discussing...duno hows the outcome...haaa

morning mummies

im so tired & slpy now. woke up @ 1.30am to watch michael jackson memorial service. but still didnt watch the whole show as i was like dozing off throughout the whole show! so sad didnt watch the whole thing.

Ai ya..
Serene,
Tell me mah then i record so after work you can come over to watch ;)

Why not rantingbaby arrange weekend but i cannot confirm. Will pop by if can make it.
Weekend probaby some of you FTWM can go.

Cutiebb99,
Your girl now 7mths? Read from another thread.
Wow.. work so early? Where is your working place? Nearby?

Baby Chelsi, yes, now 7mths....heee....actually gg to 7.5mths tml...hahaha....

working at jurong ind area...very near to JP...so working hrs very early...haaa

Cutiebb99,
Ic, not that bad then .
Work early knock off early also then nearby

My naughty girl is now almost 18mths.
v light sleeper

Baby Chelsi,

ya work early and go hm early...haa...sometimes will need to work late...but not very often...

oh...is it daytime sleep too much?

cutiebb,
repeat is @ 5.30pm todae. still in ofc leh
which part of jurong u work? im in tuas south ave 8.

baby chelsi,
u so gd, record for me arh..

cant go with u all tis fri. some other day bah

Serene,
Sure anot? I record you sure come to watch anot?
How abt weekend as min say?

Cutiebb99,
No !
My girl been a light sleeper since birth in fact.

Serene, i work in fan yoong road, heard before, inside enterprise road...haaa....

Baby Chelsi, my gal also light sleeper too....just a sound and she will wake up...duhhzzz....

baby chelsi,
i will go over & watch if u record, but cant cfm when lah.. u so sweet to me so i mux reciprocate & appreciate mah.. perhaps not so soon as sometimes my hb will nag if i bring my boy out. so gotta wait until hb outstation. hehe

cutiebb99,
ya, i know where it is..

Wah so nice... both u and serene so near and some more got co tranport provided right? :p

Wkend, if it's sat, i can't make it... ahah think it's ok.. I wld join when i can for the swim ;-p

Serene so on watch his memorial svc... but quite sad...and y your hb unhappy if you bring your son out? ok ma

min,

ya, the repeat is today pm and i cant watch so tot wake up @ 1.30am to watch. who knows i doze off on/off so like didnt really watch like that leh..
my hb thinking v funi & weird 1 lah.. sometimes he will nag @ when i bring my boy out. he will say always goes out later my boy dun like to stay @ home like me.. actually i think no relation betwn now gg out & outgg character. but cant be bothered to debate with him.

min, yes, got transport....heee...but if work late gonna take public tpt myself...but morning wise, if my hb not sending me, i also take public tpt instead of coy tpt

Serene,
You don't sound serious enough leh?
If you really want me to record then tell me k if not i will not hor.
Hahaha....
Outstation!!!!! Sound so far to me . haha
Err.. really weird leh why dun like him go out? hmmm..
Sorry how old is your boy har?

Cutiebb99,
Ya right ! mine also lor .. tiny bit of sound wake liao and i must be next to her also

She like can smell me . whahahaa

I just came back from JP.
Had facial and abit of shopping *buy for my gal only*!
Realise Kiddy Palace will be closed for renovation by end July or early Aug for a week or so.

The other thread is more alive because there are more FTWM.
Here 3 are of us are SAHM while the other few is also FTWM so lesser chat lor i guess.
We Sahm don't log in all the time unlike when working

wahahhaaaa...maybe cos working got slightly more freedom...heee...i got go to the other thread, but nothing much to post, so be a silent reader

Cutiebb99,
Ya .. me too. Nothing much to post there as there many are regulars who know each other.
So i am also silent reader. Can get info from them. There many super mummies like i always say.

min,
ai yo .. don't be so sensitive leh!
Because when working PC are usually on all the time if desk bound. This is what i meant my dear ;) keke

haha bb chelsi, no worries lah... I understand cos sometimes at work, need a break so .... :p

see, today, cutiebb, serene and me chat more... 3 FTWMS vs 1 SAHM *grin*

Hihi mummies,

Weekend swimming ah? a bit of prob, cos my weekends are the most busy... cos I go to church on Saturdays.

And personally, I have ruled out going to swim on weekends, cos too many kids...

Cutiebb99, if your discussion falls through, then you PM me lar...

unable to log in to internet since yestd pm.. my ofc network v weird 1 lah..

baby chelsi,
my boy is 5yrs old now. think hb's thinking is if i always bring my boy out now, he will not to stay @ home when he's older. weird thinking ya?
i hv watched the MJ memorial 3 times yestd! but i missed the beginning of the 5.30pm and didnt finish the whole 10.30pm. basically i jux watched wat i hv missed out to make it complete lah.
kinda sad. cried whenever they repeat wat MJ's daughter said to him.

haha I would check it out too... youtube may not be complete... not sure if tudou or other websites have the complete one...

Anyone realised notice his children's skin colour... so white...strange cos thought some would be darker (No offence)

u all chck thru yahoo website, think there r some videos.

im so angry! the xiao ren in my dept dares to tell my boss she 1 2 go for course next Thu when next wk is the crucial period for her to check timesheets for my payroll! im boiling with anger now. think she is trying to sabo me.

hihi.....

finally i'm in but guess everyone is getting ready to knock off bah. now at my in laws place so able to have internet access.
My bb now is sick so unable to bring him along for the trip, but we still be proceeding thou.
Serene,chill down.....if its a critical period,dun tink ur boss will let her go for the course bah.

my boss didnt approve. he told her to postpone it as she definitely cant finish the timesheets since timesheets r only printed out on 13th and we hv to give depts a few days to chck & rtn. actually i expect my boss to tell her but he gave it to me and i jux said out straight & loud - "can finish all timesheets when is printed out on 13th?". so im the bad guy again but i dun care!
like i said, think she is trying to sabo me as i told her off recently on her work.

oh ding, what happened to your internet access at home?

Trip? where u gg? hee hee... what happened to bb? flu?